Slovakia likely to hand over MiG-29 fighters to Ukraine

Slovakia likely to hand over MiG-29 fighters to Ukraine in the near future

Rastislav Kacher, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Slovakia, said this in an interview with Interfax-Ukraine, European Pravda writes.

“We have not yet handed the MiG-29, but we are ready to do so. We are talking with our NATO partners about how to do it.”.

https://mil.in.ua/en/news/slovakia-likel...%20variant.
[+] 2 users Like Tee tiong huat's post

All are disposing old war machines to buy new ones from Assmerica!

Military in complex of Assmerica huat big big ah!  Rotfl

(20-12-2022, 07:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  All are disposing old war machines to buy new ones from Assmerica!

Military in complex of Assmerica huat big big ah!  Rotfl

MiG-29 of Slovakia: The MiG-29 fleet consists of 11 aircraft: 9 MiG-29AS and 2 MiG-29 were soon be yeah on the way to Ukraine or maybe in matter of days. Rotfl

(21-12-2022, 10:52 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Ukraine appears to expose Russian from the top general to the calls Rotfl even to between Russian soldiers and their loved ones – even eavesdropped to Ukrainians - reveal reality of war for Kremlin’s Putin forces. on the frontline

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/d...ntercepted

I have a lot questions for this article. 

Why Rus mobile signal so strong, when our mobile already cannot receive signal at Malaysia side of the check point.
Why Ukr still allow Rus mobile in Ukr territories when they already enemy,
Why frontline no power already still support mobile network. 
Why so many Rus army are allow to bring use mobile, are there many war time reporters? 

Rus begin retreat to avoid high causalities when they sense they are clearly out numbers or face logistic impossibility,.
while Ukr stay till loss rate hit 70%. 
So Ukr militant loss is 6-7 times to Rus forces.

Use huawei leh
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

How stupid can Ukraine and the western power people be. This war has displaced millions of people from Ukraine and the number of people killed. This is madness.
The money used in supplying arms and aircrafts to Ukraine could have been used to feed millions of people around the world.

Its time to come to table to talk .. nothing good will come out if this continue

(04-01-2023, 10:10 PM)keys Wrote:  Its time to come to table to talk .. nothing good will come out if this continue

Both are not ready to talk........... crying
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

slovakia say heng ah. finally got a legit way to dump the old stock.
no know if there will still be parts around later.

Ukraine is a lost cause , dont waste your time .. fighting a proxy war

debono Wrote: 

Bro. seems that you are an authority on war matters................today.

Today Monday is a holiday,. I got bit of time... Rotfl

silly ukraine will get all their troops wipe out by gathering near a locations.
if russia use thermobaric bomb intensively at these gathering point. ukraine tanks, soliders will be almost wipe out. gg.

extracted from wikipedia.

The Russian Air Force grounded all its MiG-29s following a crash in Siberia on 17 October 2008.[27] Following a second crash with a MiG-29 in east Siberia in December 2008,[28][29] Russian officials admitted that most MiG-29 fighters in the Russian Air Force were incapable of performing combat duties due to poor maintenance. The age of the aircraft was also an important factor as about 70% of the MiGs were considered to be too old to take to the skies.[30]

wonder the donated place is well maintained or a chance to get ride of old stock so as to get newer better us f fighter.

To be honest .. I dont know who hit who , dont know what they are saying too

I can only deduce Ukraine if the solders wear some color band or the Ukraine badge or logo or flag ..or say Slava Ukraine ...other than that just a lot of telegram videos showing really interesting things while on this special military operation by Russia

the normal channels will tell you that Russian suffer massive losses ... but its all information war

I wonder why Russia have use their superiority over Ukraine ..like they can flatten every cities in Ukraine but havent

https://twitter.com/i/status/1618217167388053504

(28-01-2023, 02:49 PM)singlon Wrote:  https://twitter.com/i/status/1618217167388053504

The 7th Ukrainian president Volodymyr Zelenskyy has hailed the promise of tanks. Ok good...Will 100 to 150 tanks be set up enough, enough for Ukraine spring offensive?. Tongue

(31-01-2023, 09:43 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Update: if even Putin send it 500k or million soldiers to war on Ukraine, he lost, B'cos the condition is not in his flavour.

https://youtu.be/cmwFJqd4RGQ

Russia cannot win the war in Ukraine, because US and NATO supports Ukraine with weapons, ammo. and tanks................ Laughing nudie

(05-02-2023, 04:24 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Less and less tanks from Russia, Putin may use human soldiers and more for prisoners. crying🐏🐏🐏 crying

https://youtu.be/nktftZgs1-I

Is Putin beginning to be desperate......................? Thinking

(05-02-2023, 04:38 PM)debono Wrote:  Is Putin beginning to be desperate......................? Thinking

It depend which media you follow.  Big Grin

But we can see Zelen intelligence  Big Grin
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8puG7TIXVNU

(31-01-2023, 10:11 PM)debono Wrote:  Russia cannot win the war in Ukraine, because US and NATO supports Ukraine with weapons, ammo. and tanks................ Laughing nudie
Lossing more and more tanks... Tongue
https://youtu.be/nktftZgs1-I

(05-02-2023, 10:33 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Update news on Russia war on Ukraine by Putin the crazy man.

https://youtu.be/shZNIavceWE

Putin should be contented with their large territories.................. Big Grin

(20-12-2022, 04:39 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Slovakia likely to hand over MiG-29 fighters to Ukraine in the near future

Rastislav Kacher, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Slovakia, said this in an interview with Interfax-Ukraine, European Pravda writes.

“We have not yet handed the MiG-29, but we are ready to do so. We are talking with our NATO partners about how to do it.”.

https://mil.in.ua/en/news/slovakia-likel...%20variant.

Clapping Thumbsup Laughing

Ukraine no balls to shoot into Russia territory lah.

(08-02-2023, 03:17 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Stalemate, Setup or Counter-Counterattacks.?  Thinking

https://youtu.be/u9HJDC3I_Qg

https://youtu.be/Al3zBtiYDUg

(16-02-2023, 04:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Video show Ukrainians using more and more US and western weapons... Laughing
https://youtu.be/kVl2GgitD10

Ukraine's President had requested for British combat aircraft...........for the war in Ukraine................... Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 05:25 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  more ammunition for U.S.-provided HIMARS and howitzers, Ukraine using effectively to defend itself, also ammunition for Bradley Infantry Fighting Vehicles, Armored Vehicle Launched.

https://www.voanews.com/a/russia-touts-i...88106.html

A series of Armed Forces of Ukraine (AFU) strikes using another unidentified weapon hammered targets in Mariupol. The Russian-occupied Azov Sea port city. While another 88 Germany Leopard tanks entered  Tongue Ukrainian border, mean...arthh suarhh.

https://youtu.be/XCrM8t7Q4fE

[Image: Screenshot-20230227-210719-You-Tube.jpg]

(05-03-2023, 03:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  46 Poland Leopard Tanks Entered Ukraine. Tongue

https://youtu.be/6v-OwvJOVPI

More tanks should be coming from US, UK and EU........... Big Grin

(05-03-2023, 03:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  46 Poland Leopard Tanks Entered Ukraine. Tongue

https://youtu.be/6v-OwvJOVPI

Leopards are coming liao lah! Big Grin Run for your life lah!

(05-03-2023, 03:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Wagner Group mercenaries, boss Yevgeni Prighozin, said city almost is surroun with only one road open to Ukraine's troops. He spoke in a video recorded about 7-k/m north of Bakhmut. "Only one route is left," he called on Zelenskyy to order a retreat from Bakhmut to save his soldiers' lives.

Ukrainian soldiers, however, were working to repair damaged roads, and more troops were heading toward the front line indicating Ukraine was not yet ready to relinquish the city. To the west, Ukrainians were digging new trenches for defensive positions.

The Ukrainians needs to drive out the Russian..............from Kiev and other big towns................. Big Grin