Tan chuan jin scold jamus as a fucking populist

(11-07-2023, 03:08 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Exactly, it is an Abomination to the Holy Spirit and GOD

Maybe kana f jialat jialat by upstairs lah! Big Grin

(11-07-2023, 04:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Really? If true, this shocking news at least to me...

Dun be deceived by him. He likes to spout falsehood. He once said I'm Jeffrey Lim whom until now I dunno who the heck he is.

(10-07-2023, 11:33 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYiSGKegpUM&t=5125s

1:25:25

[Image: photo-2023-07-11-18-08-06.jpg]

Mr. Populist.

Indranee never throw files?

[Image: IMG-20230711-185156.jpg]

https://www.facebook.com/PeoplesVoiceSin...465375520/
LOL...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6922876/

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-11-190916.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-11-191153.png]

That Malaysian Traitor calls himself a Christain

also full of vulgarities

(11-07-2023, 03:07 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Yes, so he claims

https://thirst.sg/can-a-politician-be-re...ublic-eye/

(11-07-2023, 03:08 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Exactly, it is an Abomination to the Holy Spirit and GOD

(11-07-2023, 05:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This is a good distraction to take some pressure off from the Ridout fiasco. I suspect TCJ scolded Jambu with the "F...k" word on purpose to cause the distraction. How can he possibly forgot to off the mic when he muttered those words? ... Big Grin

Bro, he scolded this back in APRIL.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

How can Singaporean voters voted him into Parliament to use " Fucking "?

Maybe should send video to UN assembly for review.

A speaker has to be neutral and impartial whose duty is to ensure parliamentary discipline by regulating and enforcing the rules of debate with proper language and yet he can make such a comment..LOL.

Double standard to the core! This foul mouth guy should be removed from parliament.

"In Japan, the CEO and board of directors will call a press conference and take a deep bow, and in the good old days, they may even commit hara-kiri." - Khaw Boon Wan, ex-JLB

This is what happens when you allow ruling party with absolute majority to ownself check ownself.

[Image: FZLFtH3l.jpg]

[Image: kkLzuGL.gif]

(11-07-2023, 08:07 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Bro, he scolded this back in APRIL.

Then, added 3 months interest from April to June

He apologised already. Jamus forgave him already. Case closed.

Actually, there are many PAP Populist policies, lah

Does JAC LAU dare to come out to sow his 5 points

with maturity of an adult?

1. Assurance Package

its true what people say

you reveal your true character when you think no one is watching or in this case, no one can hear you

he is just one of those
look good on outside
rotten to the core inside

money and power so waht?

scum character

[Image: Uk6Gjn2.png]

https://tinyurl.com/5n95k68v

(11-07-2023, 07:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  That Malaysian Traitor calls himself a Christain

also full of vulgarities

selected by the nincompoop son FT policy

FT.......

(11-07-2023, 04:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Many siaolang in forums. 

lvlrsSTI is Observer
Manthink is Simon_Simon
Obamao is monkeyface

(11-07-2023, 04:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  My mother is the queen of Geylang

Laughing Laughing

[Image: 7s4ntn.jpg]

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

(11-07-2023, 04:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Many siaolang in forums. 

lvlrsSTI is Observer
Manthink is Simon_Simon
Obamao is monkeyface

Tiu....and you are Multiversal from EDMW

(11-07-2023, 06:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230711-185156.jpg]
she calling someone too. so 勉强

xiasuay.

(12-07-2023, 12:55 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Tiu....and you are Multiversal from EDMW

Your mother told you that?  Rolleyes

(12-07-2023, 01:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Alamak last night rushed down to Geylang to help my mother.
CECA cock too big stuck in her pussy, luckily durian uncle was still around to help  Rolleyes

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Spoiled the good image of Christians liao lah!  Angry

(12-07-2023, 01:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your mother told you that?  Rolleyes

No, it's your mother who told me that.

(11-07-2023, 02:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I didn't hear fucking populist which TS wrote. I heard "Wah! Think this' populist."

I would agree that since this' Parliament, it's better to speak standard English. Singlish words like "wah" has no right of place in Parliament.  Smile

Singlish is OK lah!  Big Grin But vulgar words too much liao lah!  Angry

(12-07-2023, 02:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singlish is OK lah!  Big Grin But vulgar words too much liao lah!  Angry

I didn't hear any vulgar word. Only "wah" and "populist".

As Speaker, he was a kind of mod and as such should not comment on Jamus boy's lecture.  Rolleyes

(12-07-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Tan Chuan Jin hot mic emits an odour same as my mother:  Rotfl

Laughing Laughing