That person here own a lot carpets , his HDB must be dam smelly?

(02-10-2022, 12:18 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  use Febreze spray to get rid of odor. i used it on my smelly NEW carpet, and it worked  Laughter-19
besides vacuum, use carpet roller to clean it everyday.

At least you do some work on your carpet Big Grin

(01-10-2022, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  See his flat full of carpets , surely never mop the floor imaging those insects etc lying behind those carpets.

and the smell.....

I think I know who you mean Big Grin

[Image: 68.jpg]

[Image: b052248600933d95_2299-w500-h666-b0-p0--.jpg]

(02-10-2022, 12:18 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  use Febreze spray to get rid of odor. i used it on my smelly NEW carpet, and it worked  Laughter-19
besides vacuum, use carpet roller to clean it everyday.

Yes, it can remove the odor but not the dirt and all the bugs. 

While most people believe that febreze can kill stink bugs, it is not strong enough. It only is successful in killing the stink it gives off. Febreze can be successful in killing fleas, but not immediately like how Febreze can kills ants. When spraying the febreze it may take a few days of consistently spraying on furniture, or beds.

(01-10-2022, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  See his flat full of carpets , surely never mop the floor imaging those insects etc lying behind those carpets.

and the smell.....

mites, ticks, fleas, fungus, mildews ….. usually lazy good for nothing way to avoid mopping or washing the floors.
dirty lazy leech

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

He has no class, no taste, no self- dignity

Hoarding so many garbage in his house

Smelly, dirty, dusty . . .

just like typical garang guni

(02-10-2022, 09:56 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: Wfhpu9x.jpg]

(01-10-2022, 05:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  Just say his farking name lah. Why say that person? U scared of him meh?  Laughing

That Malaysian Beggar acting, talking and always thinking he is rich and successful.

He always feel like people are jealous with his stupidity and fake wealth.

[Image: Beggar-acting-Rich.png]

Mr Carpet —> 5354

(02-10-2022, 11:28 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  mites, ticks, fleas, fungus, mildews ….. usually lazy good for nothing way to avoid mopping or washing the floors.
dirty lazy leech

I don't know " that person " lor , " MAYBE " he got mop the floor, ONLY ONCE per year because need to remove all the " fake antiques " on the floors beside all those carpet.

(02-10-2022, 12:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know " that person " lor , " MAYBE " he got mop the floor, ONLY ONCE per year because need to remove all the " fake antiques " on the floors beside all those carpet.

Aiyo, why you go and start a thread to disturb him. He happy can already lor

(02-10-2022, 12:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know " that person " lor , " MAYBE " he got mop the floor, ONLY ONCE per year because need to remove all the " fake antiques " on the floors beside all those carpet.

All Fake antiques in his house 

do not need 17 Degrees temperature, no need to box it up from oxygen,

no need to cover away from UVC, no need big dehumidifier

So why spend time to clean it?

(02-10-2022, 01:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  All Fake antiques in his house 

do not need 17 Degrees temperature, no need to box it up from oxygen,

no need to cover away from UVC, no need big dehumidifier

So why spend time to clean it?

This is why I feel his HDB flat got a " Weird " smell

(02-10-2022, 01:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why I feel his HDB flat got a " Weird " smell

All garang guni are abnormal people

Sure his house also abnormal 

Otherwise, why his daughter moved out? 

Only left a dimwit son with him

and he eats rubbish cooked by his Fake Wife (prostitute maid)

Are we talking about the same mad person? He must be affected badly by inflation and no money to clean his carpet, his house or his junk.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(02-10-2022, 01:22 PM)Ola Wrote:  All garang guni are abnormal people

Sure his house also abnormal 

Otherwise, why his daughter moved out? 

Only left a dimwit son with him

and he eats rubbish cooked by his Fake Wife (prostitute maid)
Laughing Thumbsup

Carpets not suitable for hot and humid country like Singapore 

Unless ac is on 24 hours 

Sweaty feet and hands like FA will wet the carpets 

Send to dry cleaning also costs money.

(02-10-2022, 12:56 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Aiyo, why you go and start a thread to disturb him. He happy can already lor

Jac Lau always go around offending people

So people can also whack him back

Jac's KARMA

and his grandson will be punished

[Image: scold-Alone-fckg-eunch.png]

https://www.themost10.com/expensive-carp...the-world/

Jac's FAKE Silk Antique rug

1) Is not soft, 

2) cannot fold nearly flat at the bends

3) no need to frame it up to hang

4) just trample it by everyone everyday

5) the ends are likely double trimmings 

6) need 4 hours to dry 

7) Do not need carpet cleaner at all to wash

8) cheap rubbish $120

I am sure he dare not challenge his own lies again

I wonder if second hand carpet for sales  got anyone drops dead on it.

Last time my Malay teacher died

Another teacher took all of us to his house

to see him lie on the floor on a carpet

So, some carpet are used for dead people

(02-10-2022, 02:11 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac's FAKE Silk Antique rug

1) Is not soft, 

2) cannot fold nearly flat at the bends

3) no need to frame it up to hang

4) just trample it by everyone everyday

5) the ends are likely double trimmings 

6) need 4 hours to dry 

7) Do not need carpet cleaner at all to wash

8) cheap rubbish $120

I am sure he dare not challenge his own lies again

Maybe pick up from rubbish bin

Due to the hot weather,  better buy nylon carpet instead of wool ones

(02-10-2022, 08:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Due to the hot weather,  enter buy nylon carpet instead of wool ones

Who in the right mind will buy carpet in a tropical climate … wet and humid later rotten. Only carpet I use are those waterproof outdoor rug

[Image: 14466-B7-A-9-BFF-4-F70-9-CD0-A1-C2-CA3-EBA9-B.jpg]

free online image upload

carpeted music room..nice?  Big Grin

(02-10-2022, 10:20 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: 14466-B7-A-9-BFF-4-F70-9-CD0-A1-C2-CA3-EBA9-B.jpg]

free online image upload

24x7x365 air con with dehumidifier

(02-10-2022, 10:20 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: 14466-B7-A-9-BFF-4-F70-9-CD0-A1-C2-CA3-EBA9-B.jpg]

free online image upload

carpet floor also have to see. Those are STICK To the floor. Means there is not floor tiles , just bare clement floor and they paste the carpet on it.

But that " person " is cover entire tiles floors with THICK carpets.

(02-10-2022, 11:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  carpet floor also have to see. Those are STICK To the floor. Means there is not floor tiles , just bare clement floor and they paste the carpet on it.

But that " person " is cover entire tiles floors with THICK carpets.
This way of reno does not make sense.

Passed by a thrown away antique coffee table just now
Sure to be taken if someone likes table.

(03-10-2022, 12:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Passed by a thrown away antique coffee table just now
Sure to be taken if someone  likes table.