Those Londoners in Soho are saying Singapore sibeh jialat liao

(01-11-2024, 02:10 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You avoiding the subject mate

Stop straying aimless into the tunnels

Both are son or traitor mah...what subject you wanted. 🤭

(01-11-2024, 02:35 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Both are son or traitor mah...what subject you wanted. 🤭

Singaporeans taken for a joy ride

(01-11-2024, 03:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans taken for a joy ride

Not you hah..🤣

Putting up a show for Singaporeans to enjoy. Foreign actors probably well paid to promote this comedy. 
Any sane person will know that his father is the founding father both of the country and  party. Washing dirty linen overseas making himself silly. 
Our well know anti corruption system has no tolerance for anyone who breaks the law.

(01-11-2024, 08:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Londoners???

Do they know how jialat their beloved Great Britain is?

It has to be Londonistan. Because I hardly see any Anglo white face in Central Londonistan nowadays. If white, most likely Eastern European. Sad state of affairs, how Khan fucked it up.

(01-11-2024, 04:07 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Putting up a show for Singaporeans to enjoy. Foreign actors probably well paid to promote this comedy. 
Any sane person will know that his father is the founding father both of the country and  party. Washing dirty linen overseas making himself silly. 
Our well know anti corruption system has no tolerance for anyone who breaks the law.
This isn't a drama..

Reported US DOJ caught 6 KOM  CEO s guilty of corruption doing carwash biz in Brazil.

But back in Singapore, they were only given warnings. Shocking!

(01-11-2024, 03:52 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Not you hah..🤣

We, Singaporeans being hit by a curved ball

Singapore be worried if there's no corruption

Iswaran went to jail proven there is

(02-11-2024, 01:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  We, Singaporeans being hit by a curved ball

You hit Singapore directly with fake news..🤭
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(02-11-2024, 09:31 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You hit Singapore directly with fake news..🤭

In London, People got feelings for refugee esp. LHY

(02-11-2024, 03:41 PM)Scythian Wrote:  In London, People got feelings for refugee esp. LHY

In London, People got hatred over the Muslim, Arab Refugees too...
Rioting on the streets 🤣

(02-11-2024, 03:51 PM)moonrab Wrote:  In London, People got hatred over the Muslim, Arab Refugees too...
Rioting on the streets 🤣

Welcome Singaporeans

(02-11-2024, 04:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Welcome Singaporeans

Mai hao seow la..

(02-11-2024, 05:04 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai hao seow la..

You so smart certainly , qualify for refugee status in UK

(02-11-2024, 05:12 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You so smart certainly , qualify for refugee status in UK

You go first..🤣

(02-11-2024, 05:44 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You go first..🤣

UK Govt searching skilled FT like you
You can talk a lot

(02-11-2024, 06:26 PM)Scythian Wrote:  UK Govt searching skilled FT like you
You can talk a lot

You deserve the honour mate..Cheers 🤭

(02-11-2024, 06:26 PM)Scythian Wrote:  UK Govt searching skilled FT like you
You can talk a lot

U should migrate again to UK. Your forte..

(03-11-2024, 01:17 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U should migrate again to UK. Your forte..

You and moonrab are specially chosen talented Singaporeans highly needed in West End London.

Even Jack Neo got no chance to go there

(02-11-2024, 07:44 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You deserve the honour mate..Cheers 🤭

I will invite you and Niubee for a drink at one of London Embankment Pubs

(03-11-2024, 06:25 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I will invite you and Niubee for a drink at one of London Embankment Pubs

I prefer kopi siew tai at kopitiam..🤣

Crazy Londoners in Soho started reading ST

All deli out of stocks