Threads: 8,017

Likes Given: 653
Nobody is cheering ..that's not the way to put it.
It is courage of the Ukrainian people not to surrender and fight on that js admired by the world
Don't tell me if an aggressive country invaded your home, you would surrender?

Threads: 8,017

Likes Given: 653
Those who cheer the aggression of Putin are same as those who cheer Hitlerin WW2.
Putin js a dictator in every sense of the world. He control his people by controlling the media, using force to jail and kill opponents...and Oligarchs who Rob the country's wealth

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 76
(28-06-2023, 10:09 AM)keys Wrote: Agree ...
but if today say no join nato, then guai guai listen ,,,the how if tomorrow say ... i fcuk your mother ...then how ?
cannot right
so just continue fighting. soon there will be no ukrainian to fight. i still remember watching football ukraine also good in football. but next time no more ukraine liao because of ppl like u.

(28-06-2023, 11:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Nobody is cheering ..that's not the way to put it.
It is courage of the Ukrainian people not to surrender and fight on that js admired by the world
Don't tell me if an aggressive country invaded your home, you would surrender?
because u are not those that step on mines and broke some legs. talk is easy.

(28-06-2023, 10:38 AM)maxsanic Wrote: I have no issues with citizens or politicians cheering for Ukraine. At the end of the day it’s a war and it is natural for people to take sides.
What I take issue is many national leaders doing cheer leading while refusing to actually commit anything substantial to help Ukraine win the war. That is what’s happening to most EU leaders out there.
They make use of Ukraine and Zelenskyy for photo ops and virtue signaling, yet when it comes to actually committing substantiative blood and treasure to the cause, all we see are endless excuses to get out of their commitments.
As normal layman citizens, my take is if we really feel strongly and want to support Ukraine morally, the least we can do is to continuously support them financially. If we don’t think we can / want to do that, then either shut up or encourage them to resolve their conflict with Russia peacefully. And no, sharing some idiotic slogan or link on social media does not count as "support".
the hard truth is here
https://youtu.be/ImjpzrsvLeM?t=1141
nato will never win russia in a land war including if the whole us sent their army over.
(This post was last modified: 28-06-2023, 11:33 AM by
sogo.)

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 209
(28-06-2023, 11:29 AM)sogo Wrote: because u are not those that step on mines and broke some legs. talk is easy.
You are also not the one getting killed in nanjing which was all the fault of Mao because he wanted to fight to the last tiong.
If only he surrendered it wouldn't have happened. China would be ruled by Japan but everyone will be still alive
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

(28-06-2023, 11:32 AM)Purikura Wrote: You are also not the one getting killed in nanjing which was all the fault of Mao because he wanted to fight to the last tiong.
If only he surrendered it wouldn't have happened. China would be ruled by Japan but everyone will be still alive
that is why i say ppl like u no iq. japanese during ww2 u surrender or not they will bring u to shoot.

Threads: 2,472

Likes Given: 763
(28-06-2023, 08:40 AM)Clyde Wrote: South Korea and Japan also want to join the biggest gang. Which big countries want to invade them? Or they want to eat up the neighbour countries like Japan in the 1940s?
The irony is that Jap kena bombed by US with 2 Atomic bombs, died so many ppl, yet now they can forget about the hatred and become master/servant relationship.
China ppl kena killed so many by Jap. Yet China can choose to forget the past, mend the relationship with Jap to become friend and move on, but why the relationship with Jap become so strain now…
中国人,相信冤冤相报何时了。
What a crazy world?
(This post was last modified: 28-06-2023, 12:09 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 60
How Ukraine chase out Russia ,? by what ?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 209
(28-06-2023, 11:52 AM)sogo Wrote: that is why i say ppl like u no iq. japanese during ww2 u surrender or not they will bring u to shoot.
No. Japanese only became brutal because that clown cultist mao refuse to surrender and bow down to their demands.
Mao wanted the tiongs to sacrifice themselves for him which in turn killed many Japanese. That's why they became brutal and wanted revenge.
Mao knows there is no reality where the tiongs could have defeated the Japanese. He is just sending the tiongs to their death for nothing while he sit at the back laughing.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!
(This post was last modified: 28-06-2023, 12:36 PM by
Purikura.)

(28-06-2023, 12:34 PM)Purikura Wrote: No. Japanese only became brutal because that clown cultist mao refuse to surrender and bow down to their demands.
Mao wanted the tiongs to sacrifice themselves for him which in turn killed many Japanese. That's why they became brutal and wanted revenge.
Mao knows there is no reality where the tiongs could have defeated the Japanese. He is just sending the tiongs to their death for nothing while he sit at the back laughing.
U dun be a clown lah. During WW2 china was under kmt. I think u dunno history just anyhow pom.

(28-06-2023, 12:34 PM)Purikura Wrote: No. Japanese only became brutal because that clown cultist mao refuse to surrender and bow down to their demands.
Knn dunno history still come and make a fool. PRC established in 1949. 1949 still got WW2?

Likes Given: 714
Then the Japanese brutal to the people in Singapore is because of what? The British had already surrendered and they still brought the people to changi for firing.

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
(28-06-2023, 11:28 AM)sogo Wrote: so just continue fighting. soon there will be no ukrainian to fight. i still remember watching football ukraine also good in football. but next time no more ukraine liao because of ppl like u.
SMLJ ..what people like me .. if a dictator invade your country and the one of the compromise is to give up part of your land ...you accept ?
of course if the war end tomorrow ..and everyone get their cuntry back..ok mua have no problems

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 236
(28-06-2023, 08:29 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: US gave to the Jap.
US gave Jap a lot along with two big ass ball.

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 236
(28-06-2023, 10:10 AM)keys Wrote: the Y Singapore allow Assmerica war ship docked here ...we want big brother
US gave Ukraine a lot along with two big ass ball too.

(28-06-2023, 03:37 PM)keys Wrote: SMLJ ..what people like me .. if a dictator invade your country and the one of the compromise is to give up part of your land ...you accept ?
of course if the war end tomorrow ..and everyone get their cuntry back..ok mua have no problems
ya. people like u only cheering. but those ppl dying are those fighting. if u go fight u will say a different story.

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
(28-06-2023, 05:09 PM)sogo Wrote: Ya. people like u only cheering. but those ppl dying are those fighting. if u go fight u will say a different story.
so what you propose? dont cheer , discourage them .. tell them it is ok to loose some part of the country bec they are bigger than you
BTW i dont just cheer, I do donate time and money to help Ukrainian Refugees