Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history

1989柴玲: 我們期待的就是流血 (內附20年後在美國做貴婦的柴玲)

(06-06-2023, 12:33 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

1989柴玲: 我們期待的就是流血 (內附20年後在美國做貴婦的柴玲)
hehe i noticed when u are owned, you resort to desperate spamming in hope of ensuring no body scrolls back to see how u were desperately slapped lei...

It is really entertaining to me... please continue your good work

AND SUPPORT YOUTUBE!!

六四学运的组织者孔庆东专访, 点评王丹, 柴玲, 乌尔凯希, 封从德等学运领袖。涉及党员卧底,美国绿卡,捐款,及背后势力等议题

(05-06-2023, 07:42 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Wikileaks: no bloodshed inside Tiananmen Square, cables claim

Cable: 89BEIJING18828_a (wikileaks.org)

Tiananmen Square: Rarely seen video of the 1989 gruesome massacre in China that youtube need to age-restrict this video

The tank man picture was to depict a message: strong-minded civilian vs armed forces. But here we got idiot sinkie ccp dogs keep showing video after that to TWIST that amdks were twisting the truth hahahaha! You think at the point he was standing there, he knew he confirm can survive?

Fvckin idiots. Sensible reader will know our tank never ran over the man, if not amdks would have shown pictures of the running over right? LMFAO!

Dunno why my Comrade Jinping need all these stupid sinkie wumaos for what. Can't get simple job done in edmw, everyday tio ban ban ban then come here low traffic site do simi sai. We got our dog zensushi there is enough already, no need these idiots.

(05-06-2023, 02:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why China Ownself killed Ownself leh?  Thinking

If you are drug criminal, and you are hanged, is it own self killed own self. 

If some people made use of by evil American to topple a gov, they deserved to die.

(06-06-2023, 07:34 AM)webinarian Wrote:  If you are drug criminal, and you are hanged, is it own self killed own self. 

If some people made use of by evil American to topple a gov, they deserved to die.

Yes yes yes our Chinese gov is the best, treat the people shark's fin every year after WW2, tell them to exercise daily during the Revolution. We ish confirm no evil, the people shouldn't support the evil Americans to oppose us! Those deserved to die yeehaw!

(05-06-2023, 11:55 PM)gordongekko Wrote:  沒能力反駁就回去躲。不要在這裡放屁。

i shiok can alr…early morning u pcc to winnie’s photo yet?

u understand what shiok means u ccp trash? Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 07:53 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Yes yes yes our Chinese gov is the best, treat the people shark's fin every year after WW2, tell them to exercise daily during the Revolution. We ish confirm no evil, the people shouldn't support the evil Americans to oppose us! Those deserved to die yeehaw!

[Image: IMG-0260.jpg]

(06-06-2023, 08:26 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0260.jpg]
Very evil! Americans killed the most Chinese in history!
Preesh paste more proof here my fren.

Hahaha ccp purging all amdk arse lickers stooge’s how lian want to become captain assmericunts cheo kau peng hor LL liao lah LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/v75-6iDurngAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

真实89!别的都剪辑骗人博同情,制造国际舆论。

[Image: Screenshot-20230606-094448-com-whatsapp-...793343.jpg]

民运那些事(1)八九政治风波/天安门广场上的金蝉脱壳/64六四真相/

(06-06-2023, 09:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

[Image: Screenshot-20230606-094448-com-whatsapp-...793343.jpg]

Mao is weak lah! Asked him to invade Singapore he failed like fug. You knn don't put him at the same level as my Comrade Jinping okay?

中国颜色革命史、揭露八九政治风波中的谣言:坦克人的真相、天安门广场上的学生、柴玲吾尔开希的真实嘴脸

(06-06-2023, 08:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  i shiok can alr…early morning u pcc to winnie’s photo yet?

Need my Bangla workers to bukkake on yr face for morning wash ?

八九六四 中共高官子女出国到底所谓何事?64暴徒至今还想平反,简直白日做梦。反华民运为何遮遮掩掩不敢打开天窗说亮话。

[Image: CoCctE0.jpg]

Sacrifice some for the greater good.

(06-06-2023, 08:35 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Very... 

You got so sexcited until don't know how to reply properly?  Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 08:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  i shiok can alr…early morning u pcc to winnie’s photo yet?

Hindi man lang makadikit sa paksa. Sino ang basura?

தலைப்பில் கூட ஒட்ட முடியாது. குப்பை என்பது யார்?

You appear to be foreign t..sh to come to this forum to talk nonsense and calling names, if you are not foreign tr...h, we are really sorry, you brought disgrace to you... . You are not SG standard. you can't even stick to topic and talk constructively, no one have creditability like to talk to you. Intindihin/ புரிந்து.
[+] 2 users Like gordongekko's post

(06-06-2023, 10:16 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You got so sexcited until don't know how to reply properly?  Rotfl
Continue washing leh. Wash more maybe here traffic will become higher than edmw lol, then Comrade Jinping will clap for you. Not useless sai anymore after your edmw bans.
[+] 1 user Likes Bojibodaiji's post

(06-06-2023, 10:30 AM)gordongekko Wrote:  Hindi man lang makadikit sa paksa. Sino ang basura?

தலைப்பில் கூட ஒட்ட முடியாது. குப்பை என்பது யார்?

You appear to be foreign t..sh to come to this forum to talk nonsense and calling names, if you are not foreign tr...h, we are really sorry, you brought disgrace to you... . You are not SG standard. you can't even stick to topic and talk constructively, no one have creditability like to talk to you. Intindihin/ புரிந்து.

ccp trash have no rebuttal except to say FT…u seem to be well versed in ur mother tongue… try using it on your own villagers….. Laughing

ur sentence structures in english are also incomprehensible…please stick to a language you are better at…typical useless winnie ball carrier

(06-06-2023, 10:42 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp trash have no rebuttal except to say FT…u seem to be well versed in ur mother tongue… try using it on your own villagers….. Laughing

ur sentence structures in english are also incomprehensible…please stick to a language you are better at…typical useless winnie ball carrier

Hello lao gay, dun early morning trash here trash there leh, 文明一点 can?

(06-06-2023, 10:10 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Need my Bangla workers to bukkake on yr face for morning wash ?

u have a whole harem of sex slaves to service u and ur wife Thinking

(06-06-2023, 10:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Hello lao gay, dun early morning trash here trash there leh, 文明一点 can?

gm gaypanda….u are trash…. Laughing

(06-06-2023, 10:41 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Continue washing leh. Wash more maybe here traffic will become higher than edmw lol, then Comrade Jinping will clap for you. Not useless sai anymore after your edmw bans.

If you are not happy, you can just fxxk yourself back to EDMW!  Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 10:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  If you are not happy, you can just fxxk yourself back to EDMW!  Rotfl

u not happy can go fuk gordongekko ur fellow ccp trash Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(06-06-2023, 10:46 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  gm gaypanda….u are trash…. Laughing

Lao gay, how's your smelly prawn mee busuyness today? Not too busy is it? Laughing

OMG you all argue with all amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking licking extremely hard hard hor fragrance delicious liao lah. what say you leh cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/v75-6iDurngAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/zumXdfr3OosAAAAM/hysterical.gif