Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history

(05-06-2023, 07:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1989_Tia...n%20Square.

Hanjian. 汉奸

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(06-06-2023, 04:50 PM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Wah, you got set notification from such a trash site? Really fkin clown lol.

You are already double confirmed : a clown!

(06-06-2023, 05:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are already double confirmed : a clown!

don't waste your time with this type of people. no need to go down to their level.
[+] 1 user Likes gordongekko's post

(06-06-2023, 04:54 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Hanjian. 汉奸

走狗啦!ZouGou lah! Big Grin

(06-06-2023, 04:54 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Hanjian. 汉奸

Maybe family already mixed blood with many other races  Laughing

ccp cult is the most evil and oppressive terrorist organization in the history of the world.

Killed so many people in tiananmen like barbaric monsters.

[Image: Screenshot-20231101-000336-You-Tube.jpg]

Ahbutt pukimak got any comment?

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies very evil and very dark one hor

[Image: Screenshot-20231102-123522.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/IpYDvzsesIAAAAAM...-biden.gif

[Image: 170719-mosul.jpg]

[Image: US2-DYAAZ6-YI6-VF32-CWTHCDWW3-I.jpg]

[Image: afghanwar.jpg]

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies very evil and very dark one hor

(04-11-2023, 01:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20231101-000336-You-Tube.jpg]

Ahbutt pukimak got any comment?

The boy is a terrorist attacking innocent Israelis!

(04-11-2023, 01:24 PM)Purikura Wrote:  ccp cult is the most evil and oppressive terrorist organization in the history of the world.

Killed so many people in tiananmen like barbaric monsters.

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh CCP did the RIGHT thing get rid the amdk arse lickers stooge’s lor
https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

Ahbutt pukimak very scared of amk, only know how to bully ahtiongs