answer from mod like no answer at all

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.6832751/

(09-11-2022, 07:12 AM)wendychan Wrote:  answer from mod  like  no answer  at all

TLDR: Mods no final say on who gets to stay in forum and who doesn't. If you email SPH admins in charge of HWZ/EDMW directly and convince them of your case/that you were wrongly suspended/that you will turn over a new leaf, they give one order to the EDMW Mods your pbanned account can also revive.

This one is not even the most satki example of mods no power when it comes to forum matters. If I say my example, EDMW confirm close down overnight. Not just because of the scandal it will kick up about who holds the real power inside HWZ/EDMW, but also some interesting internal discontent/conflict between the ground and the head.

(08-11-2022, 06:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I crossed path with him on a number of occasions. He's a very abrasive guy who will insult you by calling you a kumgong if you don't agree with him.

I remember there was once this news about illegal immigrants suffocated to death in a truck in UK and he was so happy about it because he thought they were Chinese. I lashed out at his insensitivity immediately. 

I am not sure what his problem is with China, but everything about the country is bad for him.
I guess he is not a Chinese.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(08-11-2022, 06:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I crossed path with him on a number of occasions. He's a very abrasive guy who will insult you by calling you a kumgong if you don't agree with him.

I remember there was once this news about illegal immigrants suffocated to death in a truck in UK and he was so happy about it because he thought they were Chinese. I lashed out at his insensitivity immediately. 

I am not sure what his problem is with China, but everything about the country is bad for him.

Must someone like China to be acceptable to you?

ABNN, Ah Neh… cannot say.
PBan you. Rotfl

[Image: 46014-DD0-C601-47-F1-AE61-DCD107-B860-B9.gif]

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(08-11-2022, 08:58 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  Yes I will also like to know.

your skin thicker than rhino.  Angry

(09-11-2022, 07:57 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  PBan you. Rotfl

[Image: internet-moderator-what-my-friends-think...305329.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

[Image: PjQMx5.jpg]

[Image: c9f.png]

[Image: 5078b25e347d72b7d577f7646f8dcc01094440bb...e57c_3.jpg]

(09-11-2022, 07:56 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Must someone like China to be acceptable to you?

Read my post again. I said you can criticize but you dun gloat over people's misfortune. If this person can laugh at people's mishap because they're chinese, what does it say about his character?

(09-11-2022, 07:57 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  ABNN, Ah Neh… cannot say.
PBan you. Rotfl

Welcome to Indiapore

(09-11-2022, 07:12 AM)wendychan Wrote:  answer from mod  like  no answer  at all

And quickly closed the thread to avoid any further questions since the answer was no answer at all.

This kind of answer is.....

[Image: 704-D5-C23-6-C2-E-4-D2-F-9-AAA-9-C2201-CB17-D8.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(09-11-2022, 07:40 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  TLDR: Mods no final say on who gets to stay in forum and who doesn't. If you email SPH admins in charge of HWZ/EDMW directly and convince them of your case/that you were wrongly suspended/that you will turn over a new leaf, they give one order to the EDMW Mods your pbanned account can also revive.

This one is not even the most satki example of mods no power when it comes to forum matters. If I say my example, EDMW confirm close down overnight. Not just because of the scandal it will kick up about who holds the real power inside HWZ/EDMW, but also some interesting internal discontent/conflict between the ground and the head.
INTERESTING
in my  case, i suspect got  even FOOking  higher power than  SPH admins  trying to stop me  from talking online....

Cool 

(09-11-2022, 08:50 AM)wendychan Wrote:  INTERESTING
in my  case, i suspect got  even FOOking  higher power than  SPH admins  trying to stop me  from talking online....

because you are SIL of Fxxk Me Hard.

(09-11-2022, 08:56 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  because you are SIL of Fxxk Me Hard.

That's a FACT hor
No money in the world can change that

(09-11-2022, 07:40 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  TLDR: Mods no final say on who gets to stay in forum and who doesn't. If you email SPH admins in charge of HWZ/EDMW directly and convince them of your case/that you were wrongly suspended/that you will turn over a new leaf, they give one order to the EDMW Mods your pbanned account can also revive.

why keep simping to SPH's forum? the users are the real content generator and it is they that give the forum life, not the mods nor sph.. 

just take their business and go elsewhere.... for goodness sake.

(09-11-2022, 10:32 AM)wendychan Wrote:  That's a FACT hor
No money in the world can change that

Nobody is disputing that it is a fact. 

But we're saying it will NOT be a surprise if someone in white does not LIKE the fact that you keep going onto online forums and openly declaring your relations to FMH. Especially on places like HWZ/EDMW where it is WELL KNOWN to be anti-PAP.

(09-11-2022, 11:12 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Nobody is disputing that it is a fact. 

But we're saying it will NOT be a surprise if someone in white does not LIKE the fact that you keep going onto online forums and openly declaring your relations to FMH. Especially on places like HWZ/EDMW where it is WELL KNOWN to be anti-PAP.

Yes very true
But I need to ALWAYS stress its a FACT if not may get lawyers letter AGAIN.....

(09-11-2022, 11:07 AM)fishbuff Wrote:  why keep simping to SPH's forum? the users are the real content generator and it is they that give the forum life, not the mods nor sph.. 

just take their business and go elsewhere.... for goodness sake.

Assuming I understand your question right... 

It is because other alternate forums don't have as good a design or features as HWZ does. And also inertia: once you build up a critical mass in a forum it is very hard to force a migration of said community to someplace new to start all over again. 

I honestly don't believe HWZ/EDMW's value to SPH is monetary. Its value is probably intelligence more than anything else, of what the dissenting sentiments on the ground are. Precisely because of its infamous reputation for being a cesspool, it keeps the worst sorts of Sinkies on the Internet there in one place to monitor.

(09-11-2022, 11:14 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Yes very true
But I need to ALWAYS stress its a FACT if not may get lawyers letter AGAIN.....

Actually WHY do you need to base your whole online identity on the fact that you're the sis-in-law of a PAP MP? 

Most if not all your online content and stuff you say can honestly be done without needing to use your family ties to FMH to make your points. 

I think if we ask you to introduce and describe yourself WITHOUT saying "I AM FOO MEE HAR'S SISTER IN LAW", you would have precious little to say about yourself.

(09-11-2022, 11:16 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Assuming I understand your question right... 

It is because other alternate forums don't have as good a design or features as HWZ does. And also inertia: once you build up a critical mass in a forum it is very hard to force a migration of said community to someplace new to start all over again. 

I honestly don't believe HWZ/EDMW's value to SPH is monetary. Its value is probably intelligence more than anything else, of what the dissenting sentiments on the ground are. Precisely because of its infamous reputation for being a cesspool, it keeps the worst sorts of Sinkies on the Internet there in one place to monitor.

i think the design is secondary but the masses of users there that keep posting and replying new topics which keep most of us entertained. 

one missed opportunity was the atbcbjhj incident where hordes of edmw members tried to branch up to setup edmw.xyz... but that failed because of donation abuse with the new forum. end up, all went back to hwz.
[+] 1 user Likes fishbuff's post

Just because you don't like the answer doesn't mean it's not a well crafted and comprehensive answer that answered the OP's question.

Even as a Chinese guy, I also getting sick and tired of defending Sissy Pee. Everyday make it so hard for even their own people to love them, or at least excuse them or defend them.

And our China online warrior quality getting from bad to worse. Our status now like 过街老鼠, no thanks to some jokers.

I think CCP pay India people do their IB work also got 效果.

(09-11-2022, 11:18 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Actually WHY do you need to base your whole online identity on the fact that you're the sis-in-law of a PAP MP? 

Most if not all your online content and stuff you say can honestly be done without needing to use your family ties to FMH to make your points. 

I think if we ask you to introduce and describe yourself WITHOUT saying "I AM FOO MEE HAR'S SISTER IN LAW", you would have precious little to say about yourself.

go read about my case and you will understand WHY
easy to find from google
and yes, im a nobody

(09-11-2022, 03:52 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Even as a Chinese guy, I also getting sick and tired of defending Sissy Pee. Everyday make it so hard for even their own people to love them, or at least excuse them or defend them.

And our China online warrior quality getting from bad to worse. Our status now like 过街老鼠, no thanks to some jokers.

you must be hating on Kelhot2001 from hwz so much to create a account here act like him and then type in a manner like this

hmmmmm who will hate him so much over there lei.... in my mind only got 2 people....

no 3 suspect 

lol must be very xin ku right... over at edmw cannot talk win anybody... report people but fail... open feedback no result... try to bait but nobody reply...
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

(09-11-2022, 03:52 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Even as a Chinese guy, I also getting sick and tired of defending Sissy Pee. Everyday make it so hard for even their own people to love them, or at least excuse them or defend them.

You're a damn imposter. The real kelhot2001 in hwz PM me and told me you are a fake. So childish. BTW,  the real kelhot2001 is also here but I won't reveal his nick.

(09-11-2022, 11:18 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Actually WHY do you need to base your whole online identity on the fact that you're the sis-in-law of a PAP MP? 

new member here
from HWZ ,? sent to spy?

(09-11-2022, 10:38 PM)wendychan Wrote:  new member here
from HWZ ,? sent to spy?

I may be new here, but I'm not here to spy on you la siao. I also don't go to HWZ/EDMW now. And I never got on with their mod team there. What for I spy for them or anyone else there?

Maybe it would be good to delete those imposters here of the other forum...
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post