Today alot of edmwers kena banned

Say real one. I never encounter anyone around me. Even online. Encounter anyone with dead close one due to covid 

And i found one here. 

I mean the death of covid in Singapore is pretty low 

To have both parent.....

(14-11-2022, 07:28 PM)fannylai Wrote:  Stop your gay and Tiong nonsense la.

Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around

you get fools like 28cMostlyCloudy & Bolixin666 spoiling a forum
[+] 4 users Like IndianChief's post

(14-11-2022, 07:29 PM)fannylai Wrote:  Don’t need play parents go down his level la. Ignore this troll.

Eh ya sia this forum can ignore people one. I try click click found it 

Bolixin666Show this Post

The contents of this message are hidden because Bolixin666 is on your ignore list. 

Hahahaha same over there

(14-11-2022, 07:37 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Eh ya sia this forum can ignore people one. I try click click found it 

Bolixin666Show this Post

The contents of this message are hidden because Bolixin666 is on your ignore list. 

Hahahaha same over there

Can report luser just like edmw..
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(14-11-2022, 07:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around

If over there. 

Like this argue. Already pban fban ddban all the ban come liao lo  Sad
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

humji ignore just because got told off by own wumao say low level i look down on you pui!  Laughing

Ottoke is the most self-righteous mod
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(14-11-2022, 07:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around

Yup lor both adult but can't think clearly

(14-11-2022, 09:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup lor both adult but can't think clearly

you should see his reply bringing parents in Laughing

(14-11-2022, 09:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup lor both adult but can't think clearly

As many have said before, EDMW mods might be assholes, but the user community aren't saints either. Toxic forum deserves both.
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

Jin Smart!

Say cannot anyhow scold people’s parents.

Then say China is their mama, XJP is their papa.

赞!

That humji 28wumao went into hiding already haha
Cool 

(14-11-2022, 09:03 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Ottoke is the most self-righteous mod

You can keep your opinions to yourself because nothing will change.  Rolleyes

(12-11-2022, 10:03 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  you another impersonate user ?

are you the k88 we know?
[+] 1 user Likes tankgunner's post

(12-11-2022, 10:28 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  Hey, you are here.

Another arofanatics

hey bro. good to see you here. 
heard about what happened to you over there. Sad
Angry 

(15-11-2022, 11:56 AM)tankgunner Wrote:  hey bro. good to see you here. 

you real tankgunner or inpersonate the guy over there ?

(12-11-2022, 09:16 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  hello tankgunner !

hello Smile
trying to get used to this format.

(12-11-2022, 09:15 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Never see him leh. Unless he using a different nick

here is like a carbon copy of edmw sia.  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes tankgunner's post

(15-11-2022, 11:54 AM)tankgunner Wrote:  are you the k88 we know?

[Image: I59uG97.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(13-11-2022, 06:54 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  You are here!!!

who is this guy ? 

famous in edmw ?

(15-11-2022, 11:56 AM)tankgunner Wrote:  hey bro. good to see you here. 

Got this lousy temper

Once pissed nia, sure go ballistic. Especially over ceca term which I hate the most

(15-11-2022, 12:09 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  who is this guy ? 

famous in edmw ?
I encountered his threads before in edmw. Famous or infamous...

(15-11-2022, 12:00 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  hello Smile
trying to get used to this format.
 page loads  much faster than HWZ

(15-11-2022, 12:22 PM)wendychan Wrote:   page loads  much faster than HWZ

hello. 
another familiar faces here. Smile

(15-11-2022, 12:16 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  Got this lousy temper

Once pissed nia, sure go ballistic. Especially over ceca term which I hate the most

haha.....
you have been like this since AF.

(15-11-2022, 12:25 PM)tankgunner Wrote:  haha.....
you have been like this since AF.

Ya lor.. too much steroid

(15-11-2022, 12:30 PM)fishbuff Wrote:  Ya lor.. too much steroid

Beginning to wonder if someone there will start calling SGTALK as Edmw lite...

28wumaotiong humji already   Laughing

come out lei play with me 
(14-11-2022, 07:40 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  If over there. 

Like this argue. Already pban fban ddban all the ban come liao lo  Sad