Threads: 1

Likes Given: 0
Say real one. I never encounter anyone around me. Even online. Encounter anyone with dead close one due to covid
And i found one here.
I mean the death of covid in Singapore is pretty low
To have both parent.....

Threads: 65

Likes Given: 91
(14-11-2022, 07:28 PM)fannylai Wrote: Stop your gay and Tiong nonsense la.

Threads: 186

Likes Given: 26
Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around
you get fools like 28cMostlyCloudy & Bolixin666 spoiling a forum

(14-11-2022, 07:29 PM)fannylai Wrote: Don’t need play parents go down his level la. Ignore this troll.
Eh ya sia this forum can ignore people one. I try click click found it
Bolixin666Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Bolixin666 is on your ignore list.
Hahahaha same over there

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 1,727
(14-11-2022, 07:37 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote: Eh ya sia this forum can ignore people one. I try click click found it
Bolixin666Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Bolixin666 is on your ignore list.
Hahahaha same over there
Can report luser just like edmw..

(14-11-2022, 07:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote: Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around
If over there.
Like this argue. Already pban fban ddban all the ban come liao lo

humji ignore just because got told off by own wumao say low level i look down on you pui!
(This post was last modified: 14-11-2022, 07:57 PM by
Bolixin666.)
Ottoke is the most self-righteous mod
The following 1 user Likes Guest's post:1 user Likes Guest's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 35,998

Likes Given: 64,766
(14-11-2022, 07:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote: Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around
Yup lor both adult but can't think clearly

(14-11-2022, 09:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Yup lor both adult but can't think clearly
you should see his reply bringing parents in

Threads: 34

Likes Given: 801
(14-11-2022, 09:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Yup lor both adult but can't think clearly
As many have said before, EDMW mods might be assholes, but the user community aren't saints either. Toxic forum deserves both.

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 108
Jin Smart!
Say cannot anyhow scold people’s parents.
Then say China is their mama, XJP is their papa.
赞!

That humji 28wumao went into hiding already haha

Threads: 97

Likes Given: 2
15-11-2022, 10:57 AM
(14-11-2022, 09:03 PM)LupCheong Wrote: Ottoke is the most self-righteous mod
You can keep your opinions to yourself because nothing will change.

(12-11-2022, 10:03 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: you another impersonate user ?
are you the k88 we know?

(12-11-2022, 10:28 PM)fishbuff Wrote: Hey, you are here.
Another arofanatics
hey bro. good to see you here.
heard about what happened to you over there.

Likes Given: 496
15-11-2022, 11:59 AM
(15-11-2022, 11:56 AM)tankgunner Wrote: hey bro. good to see you here.
you real tankgunner or inpersonate the guy over there ?

(12-11-2022, 09:16 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: hello tankgunner !
hello

trying to get used to this format.

(12-11-2022, 09:15 PM)IndianChief Wrote: Never see him leh. Unless he using a different nick
here is like a carbon copy of edmw sia.

(15-11-2022, 11:54 AM)tankgunner Wrote: are you the k88 we know?

(13-11-2022, 06:54 PM)fishbuff Wrote: You are here!!!
who is this guy ?
famous in edmw ?

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 12
(15-11-2022, 11:56 AM)tankgunner Wrote: hey bro. good to see you here.
Got this lousy temper
Once pissed nia, sure go ballistic. Especially over ceca term which I hate the most

(15-11-2022, 12:09 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: who is this guy ?
famous in edmw ?
I encountered his threads before in edmw. Famous or infamous...

Threads: 483

Likes Given: 111
(15-11-2022, 12:00 PM)tankgunner Wrote: hello 
trying to get used to this format.
page loads much faster than HWZ

(15-11-2022, 12:22 PM)wendychan Wrote: page loads much faster than HWZ
hello.
another familiar faces here.

(15-11-2022, 12:16 PM)fishbuff Wrote: Got this lousy temper
Once pissed nia, sure go ballistic. Especially over ceca term which I hate the most
haha.....
you have been like this since AF.

(15-11-2022, 12:25 PM)tankgunner Wrote: haha.....
you have been like this since AF.
Ya lor.. too much steroid

(15-11-2022, 12:30 PM)fishbuff Wrote: Ya lor.. too much steroid

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
Beginning to wonder if someone there will start calling SGTALK as Edmw lite...

28wumaotiong humji already
come out lei play with me
(14-11-2022, 07:40 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote: If over there.
Like this argue. Already pban fban ddban all the ban come liao lo 
(This post was last modified: 15-11-2022, 01:05 PM by
Bolixin666.)