Threads: 186

Likes Given: 26
(15-11-2022, 01:04 PM)Ichigo Wrote: Beginning to wonder if someone there will start calling SGTALK as Edmw lite...
Will be ban + posts deleted
I am Angtehkor from hardwarezone.
The following 2 users Like Guest's post:2 users Like Guest's post
• Bigiron, OutBreak

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 108
(15-11-2022, 01:04 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: 28wumaotiong humji already 
come out lei play with me
Cranthir and Zensushi is on CCP side one.
You not scared I inform them in that you use wumaotiong?

Threads: 65

Likes Given: 91
(15-11-2022, 02:13 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: Cranthir and Zensushi is on CCP side one.

I think you tell your 28cwumaotiong to come out of hiding

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 0
(15-11-2022, 02:13 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: Cranthir and Zensushi is on CCP side one.

wah.you also here.

Threads: 841

Likes Given: 575
(15-11-2022, 07:50 PM)tankgunner Wrote: wah.you also here. 
He's a fake. The real guy told me someone used his nick in this forum.

(15-11-2022, 07:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: He's a fake. The real guy told me someone used his nick in this forum.
oic.like that quite funny leh.
don't know who are real, who are fake ones.

(15-11-2022, 07:55 PM)tankgunner Wrote: oic.like that quite funny leh.
don't know who are real, who are fake ones. 
You've to take their identities with a pinch of salt, unless they can prove themselves, like clubbie.
You may not not even be the tankgunner in edmw

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(15-11-2022, 07:50 PM)tankgunner Wrote: wah.you also here. 
The one over there said the one here is not him.
See post 20969
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa.../page-1049

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 1,727
(15-11-2022, 02:44 PM)fannylai Wrote: You doing a good job tracking and reporting those anti-China users in edmw banned thread.
Need to have all the anti-China users banned.
Their ring leader ponkuku was pban and got un-pban by dunno which retard edmw mod..

(15-11-2022, 07:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: You've to take their identities with a pinch of salt, unless they can prove themselves, like clubbie.
You may not not even be the tankgunner in edmw 
nice to play catching the clones.

(15-11-2022, 08:02 PM)Ichigo Wrote: The one over there said the one here is not him.
See post 20969
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa.../page-1049
the thread is kena marked by the mod one.

(15-11-2022, 08:40 PM)tankgunner Wrote: the thread is kena marked by the mod one.
most of those in that thread are here
either lurking or using other username

(15-11-2022, 08:42 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote: most of those in that thread are here
either lurking or using other username
pretty sure they are. is edmw.

(15-11-2022, 08:40 PM)tankgunner Wrote: the thread is kena marked by the mod one.
how are u liking SGtalk so far

Likes Given: 496
(15-11-2022, 07:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: He's a fake. The real guy told me someone used his nick in this forum.
I suspect many fake here.
it is impossible those edmw mods come over here.

(15-11-2022, 08:49 PM)IndianChief Wrote: how are u liking SGtalk so far
need some getting used to.
but so far so good.
don't feel so restrictive when posting.
the mood is just different

Threads: 35,998

Likes Given: 64,766
(15-11-2022, 08:58 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: I suspect many fake here.
it is impossible those edmw mods come over here.
Must be those ceca in disguise or pap ib

Likes Given: 496
15-11-2022, 09:04 PM
(15-11-2022, 09:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Must be those ceca in disguise or pap ib
for what ?

(15-11-2022, 09:04 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: for what ?
To mislead or some I'll intentions lor

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
There’s a ethylene that left the thread after a while. She was afraid she might make a blunder...
That is about the only thread I read in Edmw, never posted there before though. That’s how I recognized your name.

Actually this Cranthir is damn kaypoh n stir shit in the banned thread in edmw. He wants to dictate what can and cannot be discussed there. He himself will make statement that if ppl continue to talk about XYZ, he will be forced to lock the thread. Reality is no one is forcing him. It's he himself want to lock.
(This post was last modified: 15-11-2022, 09:42 PM by
IndianChief.)

Over at EDMW have to be pro-CCP.
It’s a good job, don’t want to lose it.
But over here, no one say I have to be 100% pink all of the time. So come here to 放轻松 a bit lor.

(15-11-2022, 09:42 PM)IndianChief Wrote: Actually this Cranthir is damn kaypoh n stir shit in the banned thread in edmw. He wants to dictate what can and cannot be discussed there. He himself will make statement that if ppl continue to talk about XYZ, he will be forced to lock the thread. Reality is no one is forcing him. It's he himself want to lock.
He got especial bonus for doing that ?? Some only volunteer 🤔🤔🤔

15-11-2022, 09:48 PM
(15-11-2022, 09:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote: He got especial bonus for doing that ?? Some only volunteer 🤔🤔🤔
Dictatorship tendencies to control everything plus he thinks it's a way to showcase himself to vijay to be promoted to senior mod

The more you guys talk about Cranthir the more it shows you haven't let go of edmw. I think vj will laugh reading all your comments.

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 1,727
(15-11-2022, 09:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: The more you guys talk about Cranthir the more it shows you haven't let go of edmw. I think vj will laugh reading all your comments.
I believe that minimod is lurking here and laughing as I am typing this post..

Like that can say Blasterlord2 of EDMW is the fake one, the real one is here.