Top Analyst : China economy now is worse than in 1970s

https://www.barrons.com/articles/chinas-...s-1ab58020

[Image: Screenshot-20230727-115525-Chrome.jpg]

Alamak you still eating those unhealthy stuff?
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

Then, why US still begs China for help leh?  

No brain but keeps repeating same lie without use of brain. 

https://kpmg.com/cn/en/home/insights/202...%20rebound.&text=9%20August%202023-,China's%20GDP%20grew%205.5%25%20year%2Dover%2Dyear%20(yoy,thanks%20to%20a%20low%20base.
KPMG has lowered China’s GDP growth forecast to 5.5% in 2023 and expect the economy to grow 5.2% in 2024.

KPMG reliable or not?  Thinking  Laughing

(26-08-2023, 02:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.barrons.com/articles/chinas-...s-1ab58020

Use your fucking brain. Same as FA. Post same shit daily

Not again.
I thot sgbutt only update in the morning.
Now is twice a day.

19T economy worse than 1970. Use yr brain SgBuffett... Full of shit !!!

(26-08-2023, 03:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://kpmg.com/cn/en/home/insights/202...%20rebound.&text=9%20August%202023-,China's%20GDP%20grew%205.5%25%20year%2Dover%2Dyear%20(yoy,thanks%20to%20a%20low%20base.
KPMG has lowered China’s GDP growth forecast to 5.5% in 2023 and expect the economy to grow 5.2% in 2024.

news of the UK holding the first-ever AI Safety Summit this autumn was announced by British Prime Minister Rishi Sunak during a visit to the US in June. Citing UK government sources, a report from Nikkei said UK is "keen to invite China to the summit." Japan However, is not happy, the Nikkei report said the Japanese government has informed the UK it would not support inviting China to the AI summit. It mentioned alternative proposals to hold separate meetings on AI, including a summit limited o Group of Seven leaders.

The UK is seeking to increase its visibility in the international community in dealing with cutting-edge affairs and technologies related to AI

野猫论政 951:纽约时报 - 头版头条唱衰中国经济,美国媒体想制造信任危机

this is what taiwan tv show says 
back to even before 1959

(26-08-2023, 03:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://kpmg.com/cn/en/home/insights/202...%20rebound.&text=9%20August%202023-,China's%20GDP%20grew%205.5%25%20year%2Dover%2Dyear%20(yoy,thanks%20to%20a%20low%20base.

The no brain sgfett said US 1 to 2% GDP growth is better than China's 5.5%.

(26-08-2023, 05:22 PM)Niubee Wrote:  19T economy worse than 1970. Use yr brain SgBuffett... Full of shit !!!

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

U.K. is weighing to inviting China to AI summit, but Japan is not Happy at all. Japon favors Big Bro US  for G7 leadership. Tongue

https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Interna...leadership

Huh ... what Charlene Chu? Simi Autonomous? Simi Top Analyst!? Comfirned a jealous green-eyed Taiwanese - and from a lousy investment
firm! Should spent her time more productively by analysing and helping her motherland Taiwan's and her western arsehole master the US's economies! These two economies definitely crashing!

By the way this Charlene Chu a VVIP in the global investment markets? How come a person like you trust such minion? You mean she's at the same level as Jeffrey Sach? Elon Musk? Jack Ma? Warren Buffet?

Charlene Chu!!!! Hahahaha! What a loser!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

https://www.bloomberg.com/opinion/articl...d-on-power

BRICS has reached 37% of world GDP with another 6 joining in the new year.
singlion saw Widodo among the crowd in South Africa. He looked happy.
China is no longer interested in TengSioPin black cat or white cat.
We have beri strong arms at South Africa.
In the middel is a BlackMan whose wealth is stolen by the whitemen.
Beside him on my left is China Xi Modi is on right of blackman
Russia is the extreme right hand the one that fight for us come to blows with the westernfront.

(27-08-2023, 02:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

This YOUTUBER! Enuff said regarding the reliability of your posts!

You should read more widely travel more widely to help you to be a better informed person - your posts really said alot about you!

(26-08-2023, 02:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.barrons.com/articles/chinas-...s-1ab58020

SgFett, You mean Mao's time economy is better than now. At that time, the whole commune or village are together eating with a big container of porridge.   

Mao's time economy is better than now? Don't make my toe laughing at you lah.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Mao's time no prostitute ; no gambler: no scammer no KTV lounge and night club etc.

Sg Fett is talking about economy.  

(27-08-2023, 06:27 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
SgFett, You mean Mao's time economy is better than now. At that time, the whole commune or village are together eating with a big container of porridge.   

Mao's time economy is better than now? Don't make my toe laughing at you lah.   

You should read the article to understand what the author mean before replying....

The usual ĺies by the west.

[Image: nxohfi3gr4e41.jpg]

(27-08-2023, 08:37 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  The usual ĺies by the west.

[Image: nxohfi3gr4e41.jpg]
Read this from Caixin....official China newspaper...not western news if you don't like

https://www.caixinglobal.com/2023-08-21/...94895.html

https://www.caixinglobal.com/2023-08-14/...93013.html

The econmony fighting is still in progress... need to wait a while.

When every product on the shelf has items made in china?! The analyst got check local stores before writing and imagine the supply chain flow from ordering to manufacturing to shipping and ending up in the store?

Later mama will scold him and give him a few dollars to buy eggs.

sgbuffett Wrote:

Another FLG media of LIES!  Rotfl

The drop in Yuan is even faster than Thai Baht in Asian crisis.

Yes, many China fanboys like to deny China's mounting problems. However, Singapore will be affected by the negative ecconomy of China.

China claim de dollarisation and all that but in fact Chinese Yuan is plunging

[Image: diMIhVN.jpg]

https://www.outlookindia.com/business/ch...ews-311603