Trump : Come offer me big deal, i can cut your tariffs

Look like tariff js a way to extract something from eact nation...

https://thehill.com/policy/international...s-respond/

I slap you with tariffs first then negotiate.

I think countries should gang iup and retaliate ...see who die first.

Tiny island Norfolk can offer him more penguins

At least he has made known that the tariffs are not fixed. Nations will have the option to ignore him completely or negotiate with him. Will be interesting to see how many nations will negotiate with him.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Trump can say, there are countries queuing up to negotiate with me. Don't waste my time if you have nothing to offer.

Only big countries like China can handle Trump.  Why does Trump need rare earth for? Trump is searching for his card. Smaller countries will just need to suck thumb.

He's democratically elected, can do whatever he wants. You dun like or disagree is yr problem

Since there's nothing you could do, might as well just lie down, relax and enjoy

ASEAN can operate together... resources. There is always one odd one, like the Philippines.

Trump absolutely knows how to bully others. Means Americans many are bullies at heart

Aiya assmaricunts can go around killing ppl, tarrifs is nothing lah.

Already Singapore (the first), Malaysia (the second), Phillipines said they will not retaliate

Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!

(04-04-2025, 12:16 PM)theold Wrote:  ASEAN can operate together... resources. There is always one odd one, like the Philippines.

ASEAN cannot cooperate because singapore and malaysia immediately said they will not defend themselves

Both surrender immediately. Maybe the Philippines can say welcome. It is an opportunity.

Asean needs US FDI, if not, many will be jobless. 
How to retaliate? 
Commonsense la boys...🤭🤣

国家就像人一样,要自力更生,自给自足。自强不息。不然就像这些烂国一样没出息

(04-04-2025, 11:48 AM)theold Wrote:  Trump can say, there are countries queuing up to negotiate with me. Don't waste my time if you have nothing to offer.

Only big countries like China can handle Trump.  Why does Trump need rare earth for? Trump is searching for his card. Smaller countries will just need to suck thumb.

way for unlimited corruption Clapping

Likely to last for 2 years, come mid term election democrats win will throw out/reverse his executive orders. likely will tahan for 2 years dont want to kow tow to him and let yankees feel the higher cost of everything.