US Presidential Elections : Indian origin candidate among frontrunners

He has Elon Musk endorsement

https://www.tiktok.com/@syeraa27/video/7...1757431041?

Indians rule the world

(08-09-2023, 03:35 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  

Modi is really not bad. Under him India has steady progress.

Good Berak orgin already screwing up their white colonial traxhes United Komdom ..... now they can fugg up the already fugg up Disunuted shite of Assmeicunt
Berak origins best in screwing up  Clapping

This is the guy that want Taiwanese to have guns.
GOP presidential candidate calls for guns in ‘every Taiwanese household’ to prevent Chinese invasion
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(08-09-2023, 04:51 PM)Migrant Wrote:  This is the guy that want Taiwanese to have guns.
GOP presidential candidate calls for guns in ‘every Taiwanese household’ to prevent Chinese invasion
Dun worry …. Berak origins only can talk …. we know their DNA well

(08-09-2023, 03:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Modi is really not bad. Under him India has steady progress.

Progress …..  Rotfl 

Rape to gang raping  Laughing

(08-09-2023, 03:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Modi is really not bad. Under him India has steady progress.

If sooo free .. Go back to your motherland help to build more toilets ba .. you go google how many billion tons of sai from Ganges River that dispossessed into oceans per years .., all this you never mention 

Opasnie-1
[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

(08-09-2023, 10:12 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  If sooo free .. Go back to your motherland help to build more toilets ba .. you go google how many billion tons of sai from Ganges River that dispossessed into oceans per years .., all this you never mention 

Opasnie-1

Please I like to correct you …. Moudly already announced changing india to Berak and ganges is not a river …. it's a sewage

I can't believe it. China has progress for so many years yet never earn sgbutt's praise only criticism but he so readily trumpets some small achievements by India.

Yes indian origin can talk( super well.

(08-09-2023, 04:51 PM)Migrant Wrote:  This is the guy that want Taiwanese to have guns.

He later also said once US manage to get TSMC 3nm 5nm plants running,
can stop commit defending Tw. No point risk unnecessary beekok lives.
get TSMC plants for free, huat.

666 coming

With clowns like Trump and Biden, this guy certainly looks good.

(08-09-2023, 05:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He has Elon Musk endorsement

https://www.tiktok.com/@syeraa27/video/7...1757431041?

After him the oCB in the race.

But Tharman says he's not Indian.

(08-09-2023, 10:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I can't believe it. China has progress for so many years yet never earn sgbutt's praise only criticism but he so readily trumpets some small achievements by India.

Berak can't even make their own phones …. how to compete when China makes and design their own chips ….. miles wide gap lah