US Probing If DeepSeek Got Nvidia Chips From Firms in Singapore

(31-01-2025, 12:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Sg not against such china influence?
Actually, we should thank the "China influence" for over hundreds of years...Else  Bolehland won't have excuse to kick SG out in 1965... Big Grin

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRFozid6lk2CbQCfOWxTQ4...ukWpBxeQ&s]

So many wumao and dicksons in red dot liao, sure have some willing to cooperate with CCP one. Sad

https://www.ft.com/content/f5bbb712-ac6d...304461d905

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO

Sg no lack of ermaos who are eager to lick amdk daddy's arse. Jobless already very xia sway still want to do such things

(31-01-2025, 02:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Sg no lack of ermaos who are eager to lick amdk daddy's arse. Jobless already very xia sway still want to do such things

Singapore : Do what you like and we made money but don't get caught..

(31-01-2025, 02:02 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  So many wumao and dicksons in red dot liao, sure have some willing to cooperate with CCP one. Sad

Nvidia Asian HQ is in Singapore la, Suntec.

Confirm Jensen is aware of it and let it go.

You want to b1tch about wumao and Dickson, I think Taiwanese American Jensen Huang is biggest Dickson lah.

Noob.

(31-01-2025, 09:57 AM)webinarian Wrote:        
If I'm a Singapore distributor and I'm not allowed to sell to customers, why would I buy the products?   

Nvidia itself is based here.... it distributes it's own products throughout Asia.

You can do a google search if you don't believe.

US to blame singapore
that meabns lee sian long will be ban from entering USA....lol

(31-01-2025, 08:33 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  US to blame singapore
that meabns lee sian long will be ban from entering USA....lol

An unhappy Biden already banned ex PM Lee into his White House consecutively for 2 years.

Today's Trump could be even worse

Compatibility: It can operate on most chips but not potato chips.