'Very unhappy' no Malays among MFA undergraduate interns: Prof Tommy Koh
24-07-2022, 02:11 PM
古时新皇帝上任,都会命令老太监们闭嘴,不然就赐死。这是有原因的
24-07-2022, 02:11 PM
(22-07-2022, 09:52 AM)forum456 Wrote: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/very-unhappy-n...15291.html
What's wrong leh? Is this a Malay country?
24-07-2022, 11:34 PM
25-07-2022, 08:46 AM
(24-07-2022, 11:34 PM)moonrab Wrote: They wanted a set racial % mix in NUS like in MY?
Nonsense!!!
Malaisai fix the public Uni at around 90% of a certain race. Civil serpant at around 99% of a certain race. Real crazy

25-07-2022, 09:28 AM
Proffesor and his team need to come back.
Nothing there.
ya this place also tioKuaySai
but u get to drink the gravy while it goes to pieces.
Nothing there.
ya this place also tioKuaySai
but u get to drink the gravy while it goes to pieces.
25-07-2022, 11:22 AM
25-07-2022, 11:24 AM
25-07-2022, 11:53 AM
25-07-2022, 12:16 PM
26-07-2022, 10:58 AM
(25-07-2022, 11:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: You forgot racial riots in 60s meh? Maybe you're not born yet lah!
Earlier than you..

Race issue can never be erase. Only WP MP still harping in parliament about this generation is colour blind.
That's why we should not follow MY, fixation of race % in govt department, uni, etc..
Bumi policy, son of the land theory.
We must make sure all races live together, not enclave territory.
Anti racist law must be applied to all race, not only the majority race.
Leaders must take care of all races concern, not only the minority.