Victoria Ambulance received 7,370 calls a day while Singapore cannot handle 750 calls

(28-02-2024, 04:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  World's Best and Free Healthcare Services

No. 6 Singapore

Waiting for Free ambulances never turned up, patient died already...free hospital no use

Better than you gong gong paying $1300 ambulance trip in Aussie happily 🤣🤣🤣
Still thick skin complaining Singapore Ambulance. Pui!!!🤣🤣🤣

So far seldom heae complain Ambulance never turn up le...mai tau pau la..

(28-02-2024, 04:47 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Better than you gong gong paying $1300 ambulance trip in Aussie happily 🤣🤣🤣

If your Ambulances queue no. Is 751 guaranteed sure die one..

Don't waste your time waiting

(28-02-2024, 04:47 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Better than you gong gong paying $1300 ambulance trip in Aussie happily 🤣🤣🤣

It seems you are very happy and fully satisfied with  Singapore ambulances struggling to handle 750 calls a day.

You too , should call an ambulance to send you to IMH asap.

(27-02-2024, 12:40 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  TS's logic is a bit weird. Victoria ambulance able to receive 7370 calls means they can respond to each and every one of them with immediate effect? Like that I can also say Singapore can receive 1 million calls. Just that each call is queue lol.

"In 2022–23, Triple Zero Victoria (formerly ESTA) answered close to 2.7 million calls for assistance. This represents a call every 11 seconds or more than 7,370 calls a day.

Triple Zero Victoria dispatched close to 2.3 million emergency services events, which is an average of more than 6,240 each day."

Note

You should instead question why Singapore ambulance cannot handle 750 calls a day?.

Maybe Singapore authority in charge of HealthCare services and hospitals accepted 750 Calls a day as benchmark ...

No complaints, everyone dying happily and has been going on for donkey years

(28-02-2024, 07:32 PM)Scythian Wrote:  It seems you are very happy and fully satisfied with  Singapore ambulances struggling to handle 750 calls a day.

You too , should call an ambulance to send you to IMH asap.

Only you want to call ambulance desperately. That's why so unhappy 🤭
You offer to pay Ambulance $1300, confirm they will come to you in seconds...🤣🤣🤣

(29-02-2024, 05:19 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Only you want to call ambulance desperately. That's why so unhappy 🤭
You offer to pay Ambulance $1300, confirm they will come to you in seconds...🤣🤣🤣

Oh!

Singapore ambulances are free, no wonder paramedics complaining unable to handle calls as little as 750 a day.

Singaporeans are lazy and not productive deserved to be replaced by FTs and Ceca 

Your days are numbered..

(29-02-2024, 05:52 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Oh!

Singapore ambulances are free, no wonder paramedics complaining unable to handle calls as little as 750 a day.

Singaporeans are lazy and not productive deserved to be replaced by FTs and Ceca 

Your days are numbered..

Not free la...
But also not the $1300 per trip that you paid happily in Aussie land...🤣🤭

Don't come over to Singapore to use our Ambulance hor...too cheap for you.  🤣

(29-02-2024, 09:12 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Not free la...
But also not the $1300 per trip that you paid happily in Aussie land...🤣🤭

Don't come over to Singapore to use our Ambulance hor...too cheap for you.  🤣

Only 750 calls what?

Should be free

(29-02-2024, 02:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Only 750 calls what?

Should be free

Better than your Aussie $1300 per trip le..
🤣🤣🤣

(29-02-2024, 02:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Only 750 calls what?

Should be free

(29-02-2024, 04:54 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Better than your Aussie $1300 per trip le..
🤣🤣🤣

You guys like ambulance so much meh? Thinking

(29-02-2024, 05:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You guys like ambulance so much meh? Thinking

He is the one non stop harping about ambulance..🤭
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(29-02-2024, 07:04 PM)moonrab Wrote:  He is the one non stop harping about ambulance..🤭

Give me free ride I also don't want lah! Big Grin

(29-02-2024, 07:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Give me free ride I also don't want lah! Big Grin

Ya lo..🤣

(29-02-2024, 07:07 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ya lo..🤣

Ambulance free rides still not enough, you want ambulances to pay you instead..

Your Queue No 751. Please wait long long

(29-02-2024, 07:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Give me free ride I also don't want lah! Big Grin

When you need it in time of emergency, you will go begging

(29-02-2024, 04:54 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Better than your Aussie $1300 per trip le..
🤣🤣🤣

You keep on defending an illogical handling of 750 emergency calls a day as good enough for Singapore.

Don't be so foolish like those 61% majority

(28-02-2024, 02:21 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Speaking at a community event on Sunday, Mr Lee Kuan Yew, who is still senior minister and wields considerable power, said his wife suffered the stroke on the evening of October 25 while accompanying him on a trip and that he found himself unable to get a speedy diagnosis.

"In Britain, at night, no private hospitals have a CT scan team," he said. "So we had no choice but to go to a National Health Service hospital near our hotel. 

If she was in Singapore ... within 90 minutes flat, we'd know exactly what went wrong because we have emergency services round-the-clock."

Mr Lee said he then asked the Singaporean high commissioner in London to pull strings. "He rang up and got through to 10 Downing Street. Because of 10 Downing Street, the CT scan was done at 3.30am. And then the blood clot could be seen clearly."

4 November 2003 (20 years ago)

Late LKY says we have emergency services round-the-clock."

How true is that today with hospitals A&E unable to provide beds and handle 750 emergency calls a day in December 2023?

Why was late LKY far off the target in 20 years?

(01-03-2024, 07:14 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You keep on defending an illogical handling of 750 emergency calls a day as good enough for Singapore.

Don't be so foolish like those 61% majority

Har 61% offended you?
Who are you? PM of Singapore? 🤣🤣🤣

(01-03-2024, 09:12 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Har 61% offended you?
Who are you? PM of Singapore? 🤣🤣🤣

No lah

They looked at face values

(01-03-2024, 09:19 AM)Scythian Wrote:  No lah

They looked at face values

What face value?
They are exercising their democratic rights only. You are offended by it?
Why?

(01-03-2024, 01:39 AM)Scythian Wrote:  When you need it in time of emergency, you will go begging

You can enjoy free ride lah! Big Grin No thanks lah!

(01-03-2024, 10:22 AM)moonrab Wrote:  What face value?
They are exercising their democratic rights only. You are offended by it?
Why?

Democratic rights entitled 750 emergency calls a day and patients waited 50 hours for a bed @ A&E hospitals.

Thank you.

(01-03-2024, 12:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You can enjoy free ride lah! Big Grin No thanks lah!

Cheekopek usually be bound and gagged by paramedic and ambulance end up in IMH

(19-11-2024, 06:53 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Democratic rights entitled 750 emergency calls a day and patients waited 50 hours for a bed @ A&E hospitals.

Thank you.

Har, democracy is about ambulance and hospital bed?
Not about people's freedom to choose their own government? 

Wow, you living in which planet 😳