Vijay joined SGTalk
27-10-2022, 01:18 PM
TS is vijay?
anyway why need to join?
he is a god at HWZ enforcing them more more animal farm like regulations.
culling and banning etc
he can cream himself daily with his god powers at HWZ. here he has none
anyway why need to join?
culling and banning etc
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
27-10-2022, 01:37 PM
(27-10-2022, 01:18 PM)wendychan Wrote: TS is vijay?
anyway why need to join?
culling and banning etc
actually is " some are JUST ONLY older teen as mod , just only 20 + or so " as Mod
there are senior mod also
lol End of the day SG forum is not only HWZ, in fact I want SPH to close HWZ forum

27-10-2022, 03:27 PM
(27-10-2022, 01:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: actually is " some are JUST ONLY older teen as mod , just only 20 + or so " as Mod
there are senior mod also
lol End of the day SG forum is not only HWZ, in fact I want SPH to close HWZ forum
So HWZ are kiddy forum?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

27-10-2022, 03:32 PM
27-10-2022, 03:45 PM
(27-10-2022, 12:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Losers to few but winners to some …..
A EDMW post over a year ago...you the same person with similar nick and an interesting avatar ?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...345/page-4
![[Image: 689461.jpg]](https://forums-media.hardwarezone.com.sg/data/avatars/m/689/689461.jpg)
27-10-2022, 03:52 PM
(27-10-2022, 03:45 PM)Manthink Wrote: A EDMW post over a year ago...you the same person with similar nick and an interesting avatar ?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...345/page-4
Yeah thats me, hum-sump or not

Din know I am still there
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

27-10-2022, 04:19 PM
(27-10-2022, 03:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Yeah thats me, hum-sump or not![]()
the commebts we all psot are all still there unless thread deleted or commebt deleted by mods
27-10-2022, 04:20 PM
(27-10-2022, 01:18 PM)wendychan Wrote: TS is vijay?
anyway why need to join?
culling and banning etc
Is he a local Indian?
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
27-10-2022, 05:00 PM
27-10-2022, 05:03 PM
27-10-2022, 05:07 PM
27-10-2022, 05:15 PM
(27-10-2022, 05:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote: There are rumours about it. If I am not wrong it started with a D. And there rumours that he very chee Hong if there are RCP . Will jump in to give NTUC point . If RCP compliant about the reply
Wonder is this power abuse
this kum gong ottoke must be a pimple faced horny bui bui?
27-10-2022, 05:17 PM
27-10-2022, 05:29 PM
27-10-2022, 05:30 PM
27-10-2022, 06:52 PM
Becuz same ppl all flock together so if we use the word ceca they very disturbed so must ban and give points. A Metallica song Kill Em All sing about the mod practice to ban and give points. Less ppl visit so no ad revenue see how long hwz last although we know their mountain behind is big.
27-10-2022, 07:00 PM
(27-10-2022, 06:52 PM)sgh Wrote: Becuz same ppl all flock together so if we use the word ceca they very disturbed so must ban and give points. A Metallica song Kill Em All sing about the mod practice to ban and give points. Less ppl visit so no ad revenue see how long hwz last although we know their mountain behind is big.
SPH can just close EDMW Section , the rest in tact like Computer topic, fitness, etc.
Is EDMW sub forum side is negative for SPH.
27-10-2022, 07:05 PM
(27-10-2022, 07:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: SPH can just close EDMW Section , the rest in tact like Computer topic, fitness, etc.
Is EDMW sub forum side is negative for SPH.
Dun think SPH will shut down EDMW or HWZ. They need such forums to monitor ground sentiments and take pre-emptive measures on voters before they kick out PAP ....

27-10-2022, 07:36 PM
(27-10-2022, 07:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Dun think SPH will shut down EDMW or HWZ. They need such forums to monitor ground sentiments and take pre-emptive measures on voters before they kick out PAP ....
hence the culling
27-10-2022, 07:42 PM
(27-10-2022, 05:17 PM)wendychan Wrote: apparently so
If Vijay is local Indian
Yet ban people using the word CECA,
then he must be a Traitor of SG
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
27-10-2022, 08:21 PM
(27-10-2022, 07:42 PM)Ola Wrote: If Vijay is local Indianmust see who his masters are lah
Yet ban people using the word CECA,
then he must be a Traitor of SG
27-10-2022, 08:35 PM
(27-10-2022, 04:57 PM)sogo Wrote: that kum gong ottoke leh?
He and his loser mod team can stay in EDMW and rot.
There are ways to have power over them, to circumvent them, to countermand their stupid decisions, to compel them to do things, even if one is not in EDMW.
And no, don't always need to send lawyer letter to do that.
27-10-2022, 08:56 PM
(27-10-2022, 03:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Yeah thats me, hum-sump or not![]()
Interesting.
Seems the HWZ mod started culling forummers for some time around the time when Gov pass FICA law.
There is even a Thread on this in EDMW.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6606162/
27-10-2022, 11:47 PM
Some like to post things from bannedsite
maybe got commission...
28-10-2022, 12:11 AM
Vijay can suck my kkj and call me father!
28-10-2022, 12:54 AM