Here no ads.

Welcome to the losers club

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-EDMW-Losers-lu...This-forum
[+] 1 user Likes item2sell's post

Losers to few but winners to some …..  nudie

TS is vijay?
anyway why need to join?

he is a god at HWZ enforcing them more more animal farm like regulations.

culling and banning etc

he can cream himself daily with his god powers at HWZ. here he has none

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(27-10-2022, 01:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  TS is vijay?
anyway why need to join?

he is a god at HWZ enforcing them more more animal farm like regulations.

culling and banning etc

he can cream himself daily with his god powers at HWZ. here he has none

actually is " some are JUST ONLY older teen as mod , just only 20 + or so " as Mod
there are senior mod also

lol End of the day SG forum is not only HWZ, in fact I want SPH to close HWZ forum Smile
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(27-10-2022, 01:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually is " some are JUST ONLY older teen as mod , just only 20 + or so "  as Mod
there are senior mod also

lol End of the day SG forum is not only HWZ, in fact I want SPH to close HWZ forum Smile

So HWZ are kiddy forum?

(27-10-2022, 03:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  So HWZ are kiddy forum?

yea mostly teen and loser mid age folks

You know why they like to stalk people expose people because Jealously LOL. OF Your success
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(27-10-2022, 12:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Losers to few but winners to some …..  nudie

A EDMW post over a year ago...you the same person with similar nick and an interesting avatar ?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...345/page-4

[Image: 689461.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(27-10-2022, 03:45 PM)Manthink Wrote:  A EDMW post over a year ago...you the same person with similar nick and an interesting avatar ?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...345/page-4

[Image: 689461.jpg]

Yeah thats me, hum-sump or not  nudie 
Din know I am still there

(27-10-2022, 03:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah thats me, hum-sump or not  nudie 

the commebts we all psot are all still there unless thread deleted or  commebt deleted by mods

(27-10-2022, 01:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  TS is vijay?
anyway why need to join?

he is a god at HWZ enforcing them more more animal  farm like regulations.

culling and banning etc

he  can cream himself  daily with his god powers at HWZ. here he has none

Is he a local Indian?

that kum gong ottoke leh?
[+] 2 users Like sogo's post

(27-10-2022, 04:57 PM)sogo Wrote:  that kum gong ottoke leh?

Tia Kong he got heat on one of RCP there.

(27-10-2022, 05:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Tia Kong he got heat on one of RCP there.

which rcp? u know also?

(27-10-2022, 05:03 PM)sogo Wrote:  which rcp? u know also?

There are rumours about it. If I am not wrong it started with a D. And there rumours that he very chee Hong if there are RCP . Will jump in to give NTUC point .  If RCP compliant about the reply 

Wonder is this power abuse

(27-10-2022, 05:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  There are rumours about it. If I am not wrong it started with a D. And there rumours that he very chee Hong if there are RCP . Will jump in to give NTUC point .  If RCP compliant about the reply 

Wonder is this power abuse

this kum gong ottoke must be a pimple faced horny bui bui?
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(27-10-2022, 04:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Is he a local Indian?

apparently so

(27-10-2022, 05:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Tia Kong he got heat on one of RCP there.

what is RCP?

(27-10-2022, 05:17 PM)wendychan Wrote:  what is RCP?

Start with a D. But people attached Liao 🤣🤣🤣

(27-10-2022, 05:15 PM)sogo Wrote:  this kum gong ottoke must be a pimple faced horny bui bui?

Maybe........

Becuz same ppl all flock together so if we use the word ceca they very disturbed so must ban and give points. A Metallica song Kill Em All sing about the mod practice to ban and give points. Less ppl visit so no ad revenue see how long hwz last although we know their mountain behind is big.

(27-10-2022, 06:52 PM)sgh Wrote:  Becuz same ppl all flock together so if we use the word ceca they very disturbed so must ban and give points. A Metallica song Kill Em All sing about the mod practice to ban and give points. Less ppl visit so no ad revenue see how long hwz last although we know their mountain behind is big.

SPH can just close EDMW Section , the rest in tact like Computer topic, fitness, etc.

Is EDMW sub forum side is negative for SPH.

(27-10-2022, 07:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SPH can just close EDMW Section , the rest in tact like Computer topic, fitness, etc.

Is EDMW sub forum side is negative for SPH.

Dun think SPH will shut down EDMW or HWZ. They need such forums to monitor ground sentiments and take pre-emptive measures on voters before they kick out PAP .... Big Grin

(27-10-2022, 07:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun think SPH will shut down EDMW or HWZ. They need such forums to monitor ground sentiments and take pre-emptive measures on voters before they kick out PAP .... Big Grin

hence the culling

(27-10-2022, 05:17 PM)wendychan Wrote:  apparently so

If Vijay is local Indian

Yet ban people using the word CECA,

then he must be a Traitor of SG

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(27-10-2022, 07:42 PM)Ola Wrote:  If Vijay is local Indian

Yet ban people using the word CECA,

then he must be a Traitor of SG
must see who his masters are lah

(27-10-2022, 04:57 PM)sogo Wrote:  that kum gong ottoke leh?

He and his loser mod team can stay in EDMW and rot. 

There are ways to have power over them, to circumvent them, to countermand their stupid decisions, to compel them to do things, even if one is not in EDMW. 

And no, don't always need to send lawyer letter to do that.
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(27-10-2022, 03:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah thats me, hum-sump or not  nudie 

Interesting.

Seems the HWZ mod started culling forummers for some time around the time when Gov pass FICA law.

There is even a Thread on this in EDMW.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6606162/

Some like to post things from bannedsite
maybe got commission...

Vijay can suck my kkj and call me father!

(28-10-2022, 12:11 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay can suck my kkj and call me father!

ottoke can come here ban me lol