WP Andre Low apologises swearing about a resident in people meet session
30-04-2025, 03:58 PM
30-04-2025, 03:59 PM
Why nobody go dig out the f words those papers general use when they are in saf
30-04-2025, 06:17 PM
30-04-2025, 07:12 PM
(30-04-2025, 03:57 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: If you still vote for ng chee meng, you are voting for another elite within PAP party, they got no lack of elites who look down on ordinary folks privately, i believed. Its time to vote some ordinary folk like us. I would like to give Andre Low a chance.
not enough army generals in parliament ?
30-04-2025, 07:19 PM
(30-04-2025, 06:27 AM)moonrab Wrote: Screenshots of the messages were posted on Reddit and Facebook on Tuesday night. They showed him swearing about a resident he had called in Meet-The-People Session work, as well as the civil service and fighter jets.
He also criticised TraceTogether, Singapore brands like SecretLab and Prism, media personalities Pornsak Prajakwit and Mark Lee, and tennis player Novak Djokovic.
In the messages, he also swore about former DBS CEO Piyush Gupta, property agents, Singtel, StarHub and Apple.
Another RK from WP Pritan Again?...OMG..😏😱🤣
Thought WP engaged external professional checks over candidates? Aiyo...how?
So ?? Chan Chun Sing also say we the people throw face in their Close door meeting. You forget his leak voice recording during Covi19?
If I'm him Andre Low. I will say , ask Yourself as Human. Even those PAP ministers, PM , President ALL do they say F words etc? Tell them to swear to God is it they are soooo perfect as Human?
So summary No body is Perfect. Important Is I will DO THE JOB When Resident request.
I heard that Young guy tag with Chee hong Tat in Bishan TPY GRC also got saga one. If you go reddit will see that under Singapore. His army mate claim he is selfish etc and they feel kinda shock he come out for Election under the PAP.
30-04-2025, 07:47 PM
(30-04-2025, 07:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: So ?? Chan Chun Sing also say we the people throw face in their Close door meeting. You forget his leak voice recording during Covi19?
If I'm him Andre Low. I will say , ask Yourself as Human. Even those PAP ministers, PM , President ALL do they say F words etc? Tell them to swear to God is it they are soooo perfect as Human?
So summary No body is Perfect. Important Is I will DO THE JOB When Resident request.
I heard that Young guy tag with Chee hong Tat in Bishan TPY GRC also got saga one. If you go reddit will see that under Singapore. His army mate claim he is selfish etc and they feel kinda shock he come out for Election under the PAP.
🤣 Low is correct to admit mistake and take ownership la..
Same as RK in 2020, after exposed still being sent into Parliament. 😁
That's his best bet. Good luck to him..🍻
Politic is never a fun and straightforward game. Same for both sides. 😎
30-04-2025, 07:58 PM
(30-04-2025, 07:47 PM)moonrab Wrote: 🤣 Low is correct to admit mistake and take ownership la..
Same as RK in 2020, after exposed still being sent into Parliament. 😁
That's his best bet. Good luck to him..🍻
Politic is never a fun and straightforward game. Same for both sides. 😎
That why rah, this is SMALL matter. The WORST IS Corruption.
30-04-2025, 08:39 PM
(30-04-2025, 07:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: So ?? Chan Chun Sing also say we the people throw face in their Close door meeting. You forget his leak voice recording during Covi19?
I do not think CCS is wrong to criticize those blindly stock up as it can impact those who need it
Andre case is also hard to judge and could be both are hot head.
Income saga however affect many, multi b involved.
Is for residents to decide what is serious.
30-04-2025, 08:59 PM
(30-04-2025, 03:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1CFpsL9nEg/
Many of his friends in his private chat group have came out to support him
According to my son who’s in the legal circle, said that his friends said the chat group is so closed, that if who leaked the messages they would know who leaked it
So this could possibly means that “some people” would have got it from some “telecom sources” or service provider
Remember the trace-together saga?
Vivian said it’s strictly for tracing Covid related cases
In the end the public were shocked to learn the law ministry used it to track people
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
30-04-2025, 09:04 PM
This election PSP & SDP have stay clean and no controversy.
30-04-2025, 09:08 PM
(30-04-2025, 08:59 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Many of his friends in his private chat group have came out to support him
According to my son who’s in the legal circle, said that his friends said the chat group is so closed, that if who leaked the messages they would know who leaked it
So this could possibly means that “some people” would have got it from some “telecom sources” or service provider
Remember the trace-together saga?
Vivian said it’s strictly for tracing Covid related cases
In the end the public were shocked to learn the law ministry used it to track people
The character assassinations on the other WP candidates are also in the works
Example Alia mentioned about the Palestine cause, they tried to pin her as a Muslim extremist
As for Alexis, first they said she loves and supports Taiwan
When that did not gather attention
Now there are several videos commenting she taking her masters in a top China university that is linked to “pink” movement that is associated with the CCP
As for Harpoon, they are suggesting that he joined the WP out of spite after he was rejected by the PAPpies
Real gutter politics
The PAPpies will never change and will stoop at nothing to win
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
30-04-2025, 09:44 PM
His heart is bigger than most of the minister. He didn't cry like baby. He faces it and apologizes with calmness and sincerity though its private conversation.
Why no one post the private meeting of Chan during covid scolding Singaporean Xia Suay?
30-04-2025, 10:21 PM
好人是不会从政lah. 
好人是不敢做坏事。
万恶淫为首lah.

好人是不敢做坏事。
万恶淫为首lah.
30-04-2025, 10:37 PM
hahaha
you can literally hear short-circuit sounds in people's brains trying to defend this while attacking Ho Ching or other pappies.
At least WP is getting all the attention free of charge she needed this election.

30-04-2025, 11:01 PM
Can anyone tell me what's wrong with swearing? As long as this is done in a private occasion I dun see a problem with it.
30-04-2025, 11:46 PM
(30-04-2025, 08:39 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: I do not think CCS is wrong to criticize those blindly stock up as it can impact those who need it
Andre case is also hard to judge and could be both are hot head.
Income saga however affect many, multi b involved.
Is for residents to decide what is serious.
That is Human Nature. In Another countries people also stock up but their Minister don't even say " oh look those people shameless "
Always remember THEY AS MINISTER IS TO SERVE US EVEN PM , We are the ones vote them. Even this crap LHL also use to say " They serve people " but end of the day?
Chan Chu Sing in the first place Don't even capable to be Minister EPIC now for Education..
This is why Education again go downhill. The PAP still haven't learn the mistake by appoint ex SAF scholar in Charge Education.
The teacher Union in fact don't like an EX SAF Scholar in Charge education.
01-05-2025, 07:14 AM
A measure of a gentleman is how he conducts himself whether at home, in a social setting or workplace.
Only low class mfs swear
I only swore during NS but there was no choice.
You don’t f the soldiers or behave kwai lan they just don’t work. Coolie mentality
Seldom swore after NS days though
Only low class mfs swear

I only swore during NS but there was no choice.
You don’t f the soldiers or behave kwai lan they just don’t work. Coolie mentality

Seldom swore after NS days though

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

01-05-2025, 07:20 AM
Read somewhere when CCS became education minister,had a session with some students.great to know school children gather round them,made rapport with them etc. wow CCS nice guy. Good la. Ask a student what his studying etc student answered stem. CCS jumping happy replied o what stamps countries you collect bla bla bla. Stem stands for science tech engineering maths.he thought it stamps collection. Again this was never published in our Straits Times. Don't know how true this is. With cotton come from sheep,xia suay saga,l won't be surprised it did happened.
01-05-2025, 07:23 AM
![[Image: 60.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/hSRjSZR/60.gif)
01-05-2025, 07:57 AM
(30-04-2025, 11:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: That is Human Nature. In Another countries people also stock up but their Minister don't even say " oh look those people shameless "
Always remember THEY AS MINISTER IS TO SERVE US EVEN PM , We are the ones vote them. Even this crap LHL also use to say " They serve people " but end of the day?
Chan Chu Sing in the first place Don't even capable to be Minister EPIC now for Education..
This is why Education again go downhill. The PAP still haven't learn the mistake by appoint ex SAF scholar in Charge Education.
The teacher Union in fact don't like an EX SAF Scholar in Charge education.
In Politics, CCS should not have said that, but in reality what he said is true.
Just because he is scholar because he serve the army, did not suffer in private sector, he is bad?
He perform so so, not as bad many opp supporter said him to be.
He consider the good ones of all LHL appointed education ministers.
Worst education minister is NEH, destroy Sg foundation build by GKS.
Weaken Sg competitiveness in long ran. NEH is also worst minister for MOM.
Maybe I asking too much because GKS is rare all rounder , or maybe LHL did not deploy his cabinet to places where they can maximize their strengths.
As for teacher union, did they provide good ethics code guidance to their members well?
Looking growing scandals from late 2000s, teacher union themselves need to self reflect first.
01-05-2025, 08:21 AM
(30-04-2025, 09:18 AM)Nico Wrote: Tell me anyone had never sweared in his life?
This vindictive PAP plp MoonRAT has been swearing in every post since years sgo
He only appears during elections over the years
He does not share commoniality or synergy with most of us here because he knows he is a bastard in disguise
He is a PAP arselicker and he will only shut up when slapped hard on his face
Wat a sore loser we hv here
I may not like Andre very much but I support his outburst because even Buddha also has a temper
01-05-2025, 08:28 AM
(30-04-2025, 09:44 PM)Ernesto Wrote: His heart is bigger than most of the minister. He didn't cry like baby. He faces it and apologizes with calmness and sincerity though its private conversation.
Prof Li Shengwu pte FB post also kena bahtoh and paid fine

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

01-05-2025, 08:31 AM
They dig up years of Telegram message?
Private vs ex Army General
Private sure lose
Private vs ex Army General
Private sure lose
01-05-2025, 09:00 AM
Basically when their salary are millions $, citizens expect high standards in line with their super high salary plus exponential bonuses. No excuses.
01-05-2025, 09:42 AM
Hey, it is a private chat group.. Let pulled out our phone and start deleting our swearing messages in our private chat groups, in case next time we want to run for oppie people leaked out what we sweared donkey years ago.
01-05-2025, 09:53 AM
His friend is a sabo king 
Luckily, I dont have such friends lah.