WP MP Gerald Giam warns NTUC-PAP relationship could compromise

(18-09-2024, 08:19 PM)moonrab Wrote:  But I like TCB..🤣

Then make sure you vote for him lah! Big Grin

(23-09-2024, 12:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Then make sure you vote for him lah! Big Grin

Ya...
But he might not come to my constituency
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Say say only when they went there he vote for the white.

(23-09-2024, 01:01 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ya...
But he might not come to my constituency

Cannot go to his constituency to vote for him meh? Thinking

(23-09-2024, 01:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Cannot go to his constituency to vote for him meh? Thinking

You can try.. 🤣

(23-09-2024, 02:06 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You can try.. 🤣

When is the next GE leh? Thinking

(23-09-2024, 02:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When is the next GE leh? Thinking

Next month 🤭

(23-09-2024, 02:35 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Next month 🤭

1st October meh? Thinking

Other countries Union fight for employees

More than 2 Years of Contract mut convert to Regular Headcount

Is his SAF high posts so useless that he never learn to negotiate?

Where is the useless Ng CM?

Did the lazy Ng CM fight for Parental Care Leave

So that children can apply for days to look after their own parents??

NO. So, sack him, please.

(29-11-2024, 08:20 PM)Ola Wrote:  Did the lazy Ng CM fight for Parental Care Leave

So that children can apply for days to look after their own parents??

NO. So, sack him, please.

He will tell you to send your ageing parents to nursing homes lah! Big Grin They have professionals to look after them lah! You can continue working lah!