WTF HWZ cannot use the words CECA... etc

(27-10-2022, 02:50 PM)wendychan Wrote:  actually he is like printing money.....
so its material riches on earth but i hope he rots and burns in hell

Got ego problem and mental health problems this type

(26-10-2022, 10:58 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-144485156

Taboo words are many lah! Big Grin

the word
sinkie
can also be considered in the same catergory , yes or no?

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(27-10-2022, 04:20 PM)wendychan Wrote:  the word
sinkie
can also be considered in the same catergory , yes or no?

Don't think so. Moi only gotten NTUC points\warning before for CECA, wumao, littlepink, jhk, rop etc. But never get any from use of sinkie. AMDK also like quite safe to use. So HWZ mod ish anti sinkie and anti AMDK bah. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

(27-10-2022, 04:27 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Don't think so. Moi only gotten NTUC points\warning before for CECA, wumao, littlepink, jhk, rop etc. But never get any from use of sinkie. AMDK also like quite safe to use. So HWZ mod ish anti sinkie and anti AMDK bah. Sad

lol if AMDK can use Obviously " Snake behind " Because they Don't like Ang mo also scare of Ang mo

Sometimes Have to be like Ang mo , be ruthless so people will not step over your space.

(27-10-2022, 04:27 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Don't think so. Moi only gotten NTUC points\warning before for CECA, wumao, littlepink, jhk, rop etc. But never get any from use of sinkie. AMDK also like quite safe to use. So HWZ mod ish anti sinkie and anti AMDK bah. Sad

just means the CECA need "protecting" and can pawn "sinkies"

😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Zhun boh or depends on the mod with political motivated?

(27-10-2022, 04:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Zhun boh or depends on the mod with political motivated?

What about AMDL also can? As long as Angmo is ok?
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

Wendy I can see you good in feedback and complain to authority

Why don't email to SPH tell them close down EDMW sub forum in HWZ forum

is " negative to SPH as been a mainstream media yet EDMW sub forum is full of racism , porno , pervert topic "

This is indirect to revenge to close EDMW forum
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(27-10-2022, 07:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

is " negative to SPH as been a mainstream media yet EDMW sub forum is full of racism , porno , pervert topic "

wont work lah

Support on this. I want SPH to close down EDMW for good as well. Time to deprive all the losers and power-trippers there of a safe zone for them to hide in.
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

HWZ is heading towards the direction like SGClub, SGForums and VR Zone...
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

Why u ask ppl to do this. U go and do it lah.

(27-10-2022, 09:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why u ask ppl to do this. U go and do it lah.

Because Wendy loves to say she is related to Foo Mee Har ma. 

You think the gov will take who more seriously, a common citizen or someone who can namedrop and say "MY RELATIVE IS AN MP"? 

Tongue

Apart from the restrictions on choice of words
knn
now is actually many reporting...

but cannot use jhk is actually very shocking to me... Huh

“Take the hard drive out of my computer at home… Put it in the bath… And make sure it’s completely wiped.”
[+] 2 users Like Berserker's post

(27-10-2022, 10:13 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Because Wendy loves to say she is related to Foo Mee Har ma. 

You think the gov will take who more seriously, a common citizen or someone who can namedrop and say "MY RELATIVE IS AN MP"? 

Tongue
its a FACT
I am her sis in law
who  in their right minds would want that to be true if its nott??????

(28-10-2022, 07:08 AM)wendychan Wrote:  its a FACT
I am her sis in law
who  in their right minds would want that to be true if its nott??????

I'm not saying it is not a fact. 

I am saying who would not want to have a relative be in politics so as to be able to say "MY RELATIVE IS A RULING PARTY MP" all over the Internet so people will take me seriously in case I not happy baotoh them?  Cool  Opasnie-1

(27-10-2022, 10:25 PM)Berserker Wrote:  Apart from the restrictions on choice of words
knn
now is actually many reporting...

but cannot use jhk is actually very shocking to me... Huh

Yup lor too pap ib .
Something wrong with their mentality

(27-10-2022, 07:34 AM)Intrinion Wrote:  We do this to protect users

Absolute BS !
[+] 1 user Likes Democritus's post

(27-10-2022, 04:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol if AMDK can use Obviously " Snake behind "  Because they Don't like Ang mo also scare of Ang mo

Sometimes Have to be like Ang mo , be ruthless so people will not step over your space.

Fake news. Someone got banned for using AMdK recently even though it’s been being used for years. Guess Ottoke having his period that day,

You are one stupid wanker. if you focused on actually removing fake news instead of spending all your effort on infracting every single meaningless thing, then maybe you guys will receive less POfMA notices

[Image: 445.jpg]

Aiya hardwarezone have already gone downhill and will be close soon
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(28-10-2022, 07:45 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  I'm not saying it is not a fact. 

I am saying who would not want to have a relative be in politics so as to be able to say "MY RELATIVE IS A RULING PARTY MP" all over the Internet so people will take me seriously in case I not happy baotoh them?  Cool  Opasnie-1

i dont say it so that people will take me seriously...or use it agaisnt people 
perhaps you  can google and the realise WHY i say it

(29-10-2022, 06:27 AM)wendychan Wrote:  i dont say it so that people will take me seriously...or use it agaisnt people 
perhaps you  can google and the realise WHY i say it

Some people cannot believe that you are related to PAP MP lah! Big Grin Who wants to be related with PAP leh?  Thinking

Just come here to post lah. Let edmw die a natural death and pok all the admin and moderators. That place is worse than North Korea. Everything cannot post. Might as well just shut down the forum. Ironically, they make use of the users there to earn ad revenue.
[+] 1 user Likes omgwtflol's post

(29-10-2022, 06:12 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Aiya hardwarezone have already gone downhill and will be close soon

Will it close? Noticed that there are lesser and lesser active posters.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(29-10-2022, 09:34 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Will it close? Noticed that there are lesser and lesser active posters.

will take some time if so

sgforums and sgclub both struggled for many years before shutting down
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(29-10-2022, 09:50 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  will take some time if so

sgforums and sgclub both struggled for many years before shutting down

Something is not quite right when one sees the ‘Today many EDMWers kena banned’ thread in page 1 more often nowadays.