WTF HWZ cannot use the words CECA... etc

(29-10-2022, 10:36 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Something is not quite right when one sees the ‘Today many EDMWers kena banned’ thread in page 1 more often nowadays.

sometimes u see the thread moving fast coz the people inside ownself fight ownself

but so far i see the ppl who r banned, not sure leh...i thought some of them are friendly and harmless de
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(27-10-2022, 10:25 PM)Berserker Wrote:  Apart from the restrictions on choice of words
knn
now is actually many reporting...

but cannot use jhk is actually very shocking to me... Huh

That Mod did not ban pple who used the word "sinkies"

Clearly shows he is Racist against SG Citizens

(29-10-2022, 10:36 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Something is not quite right when one sees the ‘Today many EDMWers kena banned’ thread in page 1 more often nowadays.

damm right

(27-10-2022, 01:25 PM)Ola Wrote:  CECA is a Trade Agreement

but because PAP used it as a political tool against us

it became a sensitive word that shames PAP

Yes to nudie PAP. on the CECA Trade Agreement.
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

(27-10-2022, 03:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taboo words are many lah! Big Grin

CECA is not a taboo words... Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

(28-10-2022, 08:02 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup lor too pap ib .
Something wrong with their mentality

To PAP......  nudie their mentality.  Angry

The ban is motivated by PAP lah. HWZ got no chance but to follow.

(27-10-2022, 01:25 PM)Ola Wrote:  CECA is a Trade Agreement

but because PAP used it as a political tool against us

it became 

A sensitive word that shames PAP
Yes. U r 101% right.

(29-10-2022, 10:39 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  sometimes u see the thread moving fast coz the people inside ownself fight ownself

but so far i see the ppl who r banned, not sure leh...i thought some of them are friendly and harmless de

Same feeling here, the few people I knew who were often banned appear quite friendly and harmless leh. But they are posting less these days. Those I found somewhat irritating never got banned.

(29-10-2022, 10:39 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  sometimes u see the thread moving fast coz the people inside ownself fight ownself

you ban from HWZ thats why back here?

Ceca are over-protected in hardwarezone. Cannot say anythings negative about them. But can suan siao tiongs and overseas Chinese. Really is double standard
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(29-10-2022, 01:04 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Ceca are over-protected in hardwarezone. Cannot say anythings negative about them. But can suan siao tiongs and overseas Chinese. Really is double standard

That is not true. CECA-related threads are removed because we do not condone racism.

(29-10-2022, 12:47 PM)wendychan Wrote:  you ban from HWZ thats why back here?

no, i am still there

(29-10-2022, 12:09 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Same feeling here, the few people I knew who were often banned appear quite friendly and harmless leh. But they are posting less these days. Those I found somewhat irritating never got banned.

they bait ppl to argue with them
then they have chance to report u
[+] 2 users Like mrclubbie's post

(29-10-2022, 01:29 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  That is not true. CECA-related threads are removed because we do not condone racism.

exactly what i expected a liar to say.
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(29-10-2022, 01:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  exactly what i expected a liar to say.

That mod from hardwarezone is trying to twist and turn his words.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

9 Signs That Show Somebody Is Lying to You in a Text

1.They are trying to change the subject
2.They compliment you after giving you a quick answer.
3.They’re being vague.
4. They claim that they’re honest and that they “never lie.” (or over empathize their value.)
5. They create complex and extremely detailed stories.
6. They jump between the past and present tense.
7. They try to end the conversation abruptly.
8. They don’t use first-person pronouns.
9. They use empathetic language.

9個跡象表明某人在文本中對你撒謊

1.他們試圖轉移話題
2.他們給你一個快速的答案後稱讚你。
3.他們含糊其辭。
4. 他們聲稱自己是誠實的,並且“從不撒謊”。 (或過分理解他們的價值。)
5. 他們創造了複雜而極其詳細的故事。
6. 他們在過去時和現在時之間跳躍。
7. 他們試圖突然結束談話。
8. 他們不使用第一人稱代詞。
9. 他們使用善解人意的語言。

(29-10-2022, 01:34 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  That mod from hardwarezone is trying to twist and turn his words.

I have always been consistent in my position.

Even the use of some words will get you banned for example:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.6749028/

Discrimination is never tolerated on HWZ.

(29-10-2022, 01:50 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  I have always been consistent in my position.

Liar.
[+] 1 user Likes Democritus's post

(29-10-2022, 01:50 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  I have always been consistent in my position.

talk so much kkj. come and use your ban hammer here lah knn

you are useless human without it
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(29-10-2022, 01:30 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  they bait ppl to argue with them
then they have chance to report u

Some threads seem to be baiting threads, many people got banned for posting in them. That place is getting stranger and stranger by the day.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(29-10-2022, 02:32 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Some threads seem to be baiting threads, many people got banned for posting in them. That place is getting stranger and stranger by the day.

not sure but my ignore list keeps piling up in hwz...lol

(29-10-2022, 02:00 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  talk so much kkj. come and use your ban hammer here lah knn

you are useless human without it

Why you still here , go back to your Loser HWZ forums

(29-10-2022, 01:29 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  That is not true. CECA-related threads are removed because we do not condone racism.

which mod are you in HWZ?
racisim?
so cannot talk about CECA working  and living here at all? cannot speak the truth?

the word Thambi also racisit?

why is the so called mod from HWZ here trying to justify things?

just stick to your own forum lah

(29-10-2022, 04:31 PM)wendychan Wrote:  why is the  so called mod from  HWZ here trying to justify things?

just stick to your own forum lah

This 2 mods from hardwarezone come here to spy and sabotage loh.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

saw this indian guy drinking beer  on sat in the proclaimed area,  and smoking at the park (prohibited area) this  morning
he not CECA but local indian. NEA and the cops should come get him and cart him away.....

say something like the above in HWZ will  tio  NTUC points?
it s the FOOking truth

(29-10-2022, 04:35 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  This 2 mods from hardwarezone come here to spy and sabotage loh.

really    so   FOOking pathetic ... must be reporting to PM''s office  or the equivalent all day re whats going on 

just mind his own forum and do his doggie  job there lah

(29-10-2022, 11:16 AM)Ola Wrote:  That Mod did not ban pple who used the word "sinkies"

Clearly shows he is Racist against SG Citizens

Sinkie or Sinkies are NOT discriminatory

The following words are discriminatory:
CECA
Warrior
Wumao
Putinmao
Snake
JHK

CECA is foreign indian come to work and live in singapore
simi discriminatory...?
anyway, why the FOOk you need to come here and justify
you ban people in HWZ thats yr right as mod.

come here justify for what?
so your conscience will be clear? one payout conscience clear liao - you did good job woof woof by culling
no need come here for added validation