Wah lau! So many got Covid

Wah lau! So many got Covid. It is like a tsunami.

Save my time meeting. Left with only 1 group.

Lol this kind of result after spending billions on novel vaccines and therapeutic and we are still not out of the woods yet... Tongue

Who seeks to benefit the most from this whole fiasco?

They are at 5-6 doses.

(22-12-2023, 03:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Lol this kind of result after spending billions on novel vaccines and therapeutic and we are still not out of the woods yet... Tongue

Who seeks to benefit the most from this whole fiasco?

Already said so many times, COVID will be with all of humanity forever. It's a new addition to the legends of known viruses

Another that was said is that Disease X is on the way. If it does come in your lifetime, don't start cursing as though PM Lee did do his job to block it. These diseases are not a Singaporean issue of concern but worldwide.

(22-12-2023, 03:14 PM)theold Wrote:  Wah lau! So many got Covid. It is like a tsunami.

If you are not a young man who randomly gave yourself a user id theold, the government strongly urge you to get jabbed with the latest vaccine if your last jab was more than 12 months ago.

(22-12-2023, 03:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Already said so many times, COVID will be with all of humanity forever. It's a new addition to the legends of known viruses

Another that was said is that Disease X is on the way. If it does come in your lifetime, don't start cursing as though PM Lee did do his job to block it. These diseases are not a Singaporean issue of concern but worldwide.

of course, no need scared...

remember to jab the latest mRNA vaccine and GPGT here... Tongue

(23-12-2023, 12:51 AM)Geneco Wrote:  of course, no need scared...

remember to jab the latest mRNA vaccine and GPGT here... Tongue

The GPGT I am posting is the Christmas celebration. Eat first pak cham later is better than pak cham first and maybe eat later.   Tongue

[Image: IMG-20231222-194927.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20231223-113346.jpg]

(23-12-2023, 11:36 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The GPGT I am posting is the Christmas celebration. Eat first pak cham later is better than pak cham first and maybe eat later.   Tongue

Please jab more.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(22-12-2023, 03:39 PM)theold Wrote:  They are at 5-6 doses.

MRn...effect of Ig4 is there.
For certain period immunity can be weaker.

Better to wash nose and mouth after going and return from outside.

Dec weather is cold more to be infected
Be Cautious

(22-12-2023, 03:14 PM)theold Wrote:  Wah lau! So many got Covid. It is like a tsunami.

[Image: photo-2023-05-21-03-35-24.jpg]

(22-12-2023, 03:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If you are not a young man who randomly gave yourself a user id theold, the government strongly urge you to get jabbed with the latest vaccine if your last jab was more than 12 months ago.

How many jabs have you taken already?

(23-12-2023, 11:36 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The GPGT I am posting is the Christmas celebration. Eat first pak cham later is better than pak cham first and maybe eat later.   Tongue

Making me very hungry now.

No GPGT pak zham with mRNA is no counted de...

Gong nia Boh pak kay one... Tongue

(23-12-2023, 12:14 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  MRn...effect of Ig4 is there.
For certain period immunity can be weaker.

Better to wash nose and mouth after going and return from outside.
Mai scared them leh...

Let them find out after jabbing with mRNA if its vifap claim rate is 4% or 0.4%... Tongue

(23-12-2023, 12:22 PM)Obamao Wrote:   
How many jabs have you taken already?

Four。。四。 nudie

(23-12-2023, 12:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Dec weather is cold more to be infected
Be Cautious

December is ending soon. The bigger concern is young peepur gathering for the Xmas and New Year Eve.

I expect most to be young as old folks like us already sian and don't have the energy for that. And the young will consist of a large proportion of FTs and FWs. Our young (sinkies) isn't quite a big number.

(23-12-2023, 08:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  December is ending soon. The bigger concern is young peepur gathering for the Xmas and New Year Eve.

I expect most to be young as old folks like me already sian and don't have the energy for that. I have used up all the energy on my mother and granddaughter.

[Image: X52SYnN.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Welcome back!

Happy holidays! @Observer.
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Welcome back animal tamer! Hope you post more of his granddorter

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

after pak u r producing MRNA urself
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-24-19-33-15.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-at-20-21-21-262-00...tigate.png]

[Image: 1.gif]

(23-12-2023, 08:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Four。。四。 nudie

Not enough. Which brand?

Goodbye si u on te other side
[Image: brave-screenshot-sgtalk-net-2.png]

(04-01-2024, 05:49 PM)Obamao Wrote:  Not enough. Which brand?

3 Pritam
1 Mun Wai

(04-01-2024, 06:30 PM)Oyk Wrote:  3 Pritam
1 Mun Wai

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/ob...n-19742023

(05-01-2024, 05:42 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/ob...n-19742023

It's all in the literature. Some had mild side effects, others had side effects so severe that they died.

The reason why WHO recommended the mRNA vaccine was that the upside potential for protection was bigger than the downside risk of developing adverse side effects. 

It's a calculated risk we all didn't like to take; we'd wish that COVID-19 didn't exist in the first place which upended every plan we had for our life. Unfortunately we didn't have a choice. The virus was spreading like a bush fire, it was not for us to choose if it should exist and if it should spread.

Looks like rocky's lunch. Ofc he eats directly from the bowl so no need the fork