Watch this video to understand why we farked up.

Our government rubber stamped a solution from FDA who are sponsored by Pfizer... instead of doing some due diligence... Very disappointing considering we pay them so much. 

All you need in 17 mins of attention and watch this video.

https://rumble.com/vjow2d-proof-that-put...bhakd.html
[+] 8 users Like CyM17's post

Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(23-10-2021, 07:48 PM)CyM17 Wrote:  Our government scrubber stamped a solution from FDA who are sponsored by Pfizer... instead of doing some due diligence... Very disappointing considering we pay them so much. 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thejour...1/%3famp=1

Prof Dr. Bhakdi headed the institute of microbiology and hygiene at Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz for 22 years and published 300 papers in fields of immunology, bacteriology, virology and cardio diseases.

Dr. Brint completed her Bachelor of Science in biochemistry at uni. Of Sussex and phD in Trinity college.

How come fact checkers favour Dr. Brint's opinion??? Hmmmm....

(23-10-2021, 09:00 PM)CyM17 Wrote:  Prof Dr. Bhakdi headed the institute of microbiology and hygiene at Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz for 22 years and published 300 papers in fields of immunology, bacteriology, virology and cardio diseases.

Dr. Brint completed her Bachelor of Science in biochemistry at uni. Of Sussex and phD in Trinity college.

How come fact checkers favour Dr. Brint's opinion??? Hmmmm....

I wouldn't care what the "fact" checker says, but what the prof said definitely sounds logical to me.
So from what he raised, I would think every subsequent (2nd onwards) jabs of mRNA vaccines carries more and more risk of blood clots due to the immune (white blood) cells attacking the blood vessel inner wall lining. This means higher chance of heart attacks and strokes even if the blood clots are formed outside of these 2 critical organs.
[+] 8 users Like sgxin's post

Too bad many people don't understand who sponsors the "fact checkers"

https://rumble.com/vo0743-pfizer-sponsor...media.html
[+] 3 users Like CyM17's post

(23-10-2021, 07:48 PM)CyM17 Wrote:  Our government scrubber stamped a solution from FDA who are sponsored by Pfizer... instead of doing some due diligence... Very disappointing considering we pay them so much. 

Thank you bro., for this very informative and comprehensive video clip... Clapping

(23-10-2021, 09:11 PM)sgxin Wrote:  I wouldn't care what the "fact" checker says, but what the prof said definitely sounds logical to me.
So from what he raised, I would think every subsequent (2nd onwards) jabs of mRNA vaccines carries more and more risk of blood clots due to the immune (white blood) cells attacking the blood vessel inner wall lining. This means higher chance of heart attacks and strokes even if the blood clots are formed outside of these 2 critical organs.

There are 2 things he mention that is not correct

1. Blood clots ...the vaccine is localized in deltoid muscle it does not travel all over your blood vessel as it is not injected into bloodstream.

2. He claim that the virus is harmless as we all already have antibodies...but we know from earlier waves before immunisation the death rate...many died until not enough coffin in Italy and later India.

The virus is not harmless as claimed by this doctor.

(23-10-2021, 09:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There are 2 things he mention that is not correct

1. Blood clots ...the vaccine is localized in deltoid muscle it does not travel all over your blood vessel as it is not injected into bloodstream.

2. He claim that the virus is harmless as we all already have antibodies...but we know from earlier waves before immunisation the death rate...many died until not enough coffin in Italy and later India.

[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]
[+] 2 users Like bobby's post

Actually we don't know yet, there are evidence that the nanoparticles escapes the muscle tissue and goes into bloodstream. The current trial designs does not answer this

https://www.science.org/content/blog-pos...eir-lipids

It is true that the virus causes higher death rates in population above 55 but not significantly different for the younger segment that's why the vaccinations should not be applied to all population because the cost benefit is different for different age groups.

The problem is with the general population this is a complex matter and most people don't have the attention span to understand or too lazy to understand a complex problem so a sponsored 30 second message from Pfizer will always win.

But we shouldn't expect this from our highly paid government!!
[+] 2 users Like CyM17's post

Here is another video for those who have attention span of more than 15 minutes to understand why we should stop vaxxing the masses now. Hopefully someone from our highly paid government can also pay attention rather than following Pfizer's sponsored messaging.

https://rumble.com/vnyqff-dr.-mccullough...-show.html

(23-10-2021, 10:12 PM)CyM17 Wrote:  The problem is with the general population this is a complex matter and most people don't have the attention span to understand or too lazy to understand a complex problem so a sponsored 30 second message from Pfizer will always win.

But we shouldn't expect this from our highly paid government!!
Thumbsup

(23-10-2021, 09:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There are 2 things he mention that is not correct

KAN NI NA BU CHOW CHEE BYE Devil
[+] 2 users Like LJ_johnny's post

I think what he meant was that for normal, healthy people, the virus is quite harmless as our immune system can handle it. Of course, there are those who are immunocompromised who can't handle it.

This is shown by data. Those who succumbed are mostly older folks with underlying medical conditions, vaxxed or unvaxxed.

The effectiveness of the vaccine can never be really measured because different people got different levels of immunity. In other words, we are not sure whether it is the vaccine or the person's natural immunity that really protects him/her.

He does have a case when you see so many vaxxed people getting infected and even some died. We should be more open and listen to alternative views instead of following the official narrative blindly as if it is the gospel truth.

What this doctor says make sense but you must figure out how what he says apply to the current situation. I really hope he is wrong about the scary future though. 

Only time will tell...
[+] 3 users Like RichDad's post

I have already said few times. Nobody actually really know how bacteria and virus environment  function.
It cannot be explained clearly and you have to accept the fact the result is like this.

Blood clot. As long it did not move to your artery
You actually do not need to worry so much.

Virus is in fact a non living thing. It is nothing wrong to say it is harmless. How come so many ppl kena infected due to this new virus. It is probably due to the poor response of your immune system. Better boost up your immunity.
Probaby your chest already empty...

Man made thing is always had a certain level of risk. Normally they wont tell you the bad stuff.
If they dont strictly follow Law of nature to produce the vaccine. The impact may be deadly

Blood clot is because nurse didn't aspirate while injecting thus got chance to inject into blood vessels??

We haven't figured out yet all the causes of the blood clots but we know it affects the older.

Look at the blood under electro microscope here

https://rumble.com/vobosb-blood-clots-on-vaxxed.html

Are you medically trained or a infectious disease expert?
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

All I am saying is that a highly paid government should not rubber stamp a solution from Pfizer and do some due diligence. 

[Image: Screenshot-20211028-085223-640.png]
[+] 1 user Likes CyM17's post

This video explains why we are having 5000+ breakthrough infections. (Infections that broke through Vax protection)
It has nothing to do with the unvaxxed. Hopefully our highly paid government will investigate properly instead of following a sponsored Pfizer narrative .

https://rumble.com/voc0vl-dr-nathan-bloo...ccine.html

[Image: Screenshot-20211028-085214-4.png]

(28-10-2021, 11:08 AM)CyM17 Wrote:  This video explains why we are having 5000+ breakthrough infections. (Infections that broke through Vax protection)
It has nothing to do with the unvaxxed. Hopefully our highly paid government will investigate properly instead of following a sponsored Pfizer narrative .

https://rumble.com/voc0vl-dr-nathan-bloo...ccine.html

[Image: Screenshot-20211028-085214-4.png]

Actually the gahmen is not blaming the unvaxxed for the spread. Their message is clear... it is to protect the unvaxxed , especially over 60s,  from hospitalisation and deaths.

Unless you can show that the unvaxxed are not using up more hospital resources compared to the vaxxed on a % basis, it is hard to fault them. 

They have the data, we don't.  Just have to trust them on the data, if not, nothing to discuss.

The data are all available... The problem is whether or not the gahment wanna go beyond the Pfizer sponsored FDA narrative...

https://rumble.com/vobp0d-peter-mccollou...ality.html

(29-10-2021, 02:46 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Actually the gahmen is not blaming the unvaxxed for the spread. Their message is clear... it is to protect the unvaxxed , especially over 60s,  from hospitalisation and deaths.

Unless you can show that the unvaxxed are not using up more hospital resources compared to the vaxxed on a % basis, it is hard to fault them. 

They have the data, we don't.  Just have to trust them on the data, if not, nothing to discuss.

Trust PAP? U might as well trust Najib.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(29-10-2021, 04:42 PM)CyM17 Wrote:  The data is all available... The problem is whether or not the gahment wanna go beyond the Pfizer sponsored FDA narrative...

https://rumble.com/vobp0d-peter-mccollou...ality.html

Our garment should reveal all data regarding Covid-19....... Angry

(29-10-2021, 05:17 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Trust PAP? U might as well trust Najib.
Then we got nothing to discuss liao. If you think their data is fake, they will think you are fake.

Gone case...

(29-10-2021, 05:52 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Then we got nothing to discuss liao. If you think their data is fake, they will think you are fake.

Gone case...

This PAP is famous for covering ups lah. U new citizen ah? Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(29-10-2021, 06:00 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  This PAP is famous for covering ups lah. U new citizen ah? Laughing

Raw data also fake? You got proof?

Of course I know they can twist n turn words but data??

(23-10-2021, 08:02 PM)babygirl Wrote:  Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

[Image: IMG-20211031-141135-583.jpg]