What if Tharman loses...

He will take over ncm in NTUC as he will be parachute into...

(23-08-2023, 03:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I stupid old man throw my brain into drains !

(23-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wp in parliament for so many years u see any changes?

(23-08-2023, 03:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Becos WP is minority in parliament.  You stupid sicko nut head!  Throw yr brain in the washing machine lah!
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(23-08-2023, 03:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Becos pap is majority in parliament.  I stupid sicko nut head!  Throw my brain in the washing machine lah!

(23-08-2023, 01:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Right U can also collect them if you want to exercise
You must be that clone oyk who likes to put words on forumers mouth.

(23-08-2023, 09:43 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Will we get to see this scenario? crying
[Image: 62jty1.gif]

Sure win liao lah! Big Grin PAP man leh!

(23-08-2023, 05:52 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I m that clone dynamite who likes to wrongly accuse people 

He can just be like the next George Yeo, start to spend his money, go around the world and enjoy life.

I think he will win.
Think::
All Indians
Malays and many chinese support. How to lose

TM won't lose.
NKS will split TKL votes.
It's so simple.

Singapore still Singapore even he loses.Nothing matters.
If he really wants serve Singapore with his changes that will benefit Singaporean, he should have a match with the current PM !
No matter how good you are ,you are being tamed and end up as a puppet.

His Jurong kingdom was so vast it overshadowed AMK. And Tharman had the all time highest vote count more than any other PAP MPs in his cohort.

He should have been the PM a decade back...

(23-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  And you don’t be like that bastard OYK
Cannot counter argue, go and alter other people’s posts
What can you achieve?
Other than show you a idiot loser
That lukongsini is a moron idiot. I don’t even want to respond to this siao lang further. Cannot get houses to sell until ki siao.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(23-08-2023, 10:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  That lukongsini is a moron idiot. I don’t even want to respond to this siao lang further. Cannot get houses to sell until ki siao.
Bigiron also. Dynamite left because of one of them.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(23-08-2023, 10:16 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  The people will get stronger if they encounter hardship....if continue to bring in more $$ with all the lazy policies, the ministers will be lazy and anyhow fuϲk around also no good. The people especially the younger generation will be pampered and turned lazy as well...no good for country also.

Peepur will get strong????

I work with peepur from the Philippines, Myanmar, Malaysia, Indian, China... and hand on heart, I tell you, they are neither lazier nor stupider than us. In fact a number of them are more intelligent than the average Singaporean.

How come their country is so fucked up and they are poorer than us? Moreover they are rich in various natural resources unlike us. Ans: the government.

Nobody will be able to predict accurately until the final results are tallied.
No guarantee that Tharman will win.

Heavy weights George Yeo, Ng Chee Meng lost their seats. Tony Tan nearly lost to TCB.

JB Jeyeratnam managed to triumph over PAP's Pang Kim Hin in 1981 when it was deemed nay impossible.

In short, anything can happen. Given the latest undesirable happenings in SG, a freak election outcome may arise.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(23-08-2023, 10:13 PM)Gem-star Wrote:  I m a  moron I don’t have brain to debate so use vulgarities to attack people for no reasons 
stupid old man!

(23-08-2023, 11:57 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  pap once was an opposition too

meaning every opposition is a good party for all to start with

The logic of a retard, yours.

When Pap was the oppo, they had Lky. Now you have what? Lim Tean? Leong Mun Wai? Singh?

Your argument is completely flawed 

If you can show voters another Lky in any of the oppo parties, then come here and talk.

(23-08-2023, 10:19 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Cldye clone of Dynamite 

(23-08-2023, 10:19 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Bigiron also. Dynamite left because of one of them.

There is a possibility that Dynamite had passed away suddenly from a cardiac arrest.

(23-08-2023, 10:19 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Bigiron also. Dynamite left because of one of them.
Bigiron is a nice guy. He is not like those siao langs lukongsimi and oyk.

(23-08-2023, 10:44 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Gemsnut attacks people first 
old n senile lonely …nobody to talk to

(23-08-2023, 05:52 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You must be that clone oyk who likes to put words on forumers mouth.

Your accusing lksm to be me is putting all his words, all his posts into my account.

This is a good exampur of when you point 👉 at others, 3 fingers point back at you.

(23-08-2023, 10:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The logic of a retard, yours.

When Pap was the oppo, they had Lky. Now you have what? Lim Tean? Leong Mun Wai? Singh?

Your argument is completely flawed 

If you can show voters another Lky in any of the oppo parties, then come here and talk.

[Image: SgkWZ.gif]

(23-08-2023, 11:29 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  My mother always scold me say why I always like to lick backside.

[Image: SgkWZ.gif]

And did you turn over a new leaf? I guess not.  Rolleyes

(23-08-2023, 11:42 PM)Jim Wrote:  What benefit do you get if Tharman wins? Cheaper medical fee or cheaper coffin?

You won't get those either by voting the other two.

(24-08-2023, 02:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: SgluC.png]

my papa said I do look nice with my grandmum pad over mouth
and eloped mum tampon in each nostril

wish to have both pad and tampons on when in the coffin
and best it's soiled

jesus do pray for me
and let me ass rim you
when my time is near

amen 

glad you come to your senses and listen to your papa

Send a strong signal to greedy pap

Remember just one more year GE coming

If he losses , wont affect economy,.. only if PAP lose then maybe investor will think twice before invest lah..

next year GE is the real thing,

EP is just a waste of our time and money and resource.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(23-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wp in parliament for so many years u see any changes?

Yes, WP sent one MP who lied in parliament. Change for better ?