What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid.
03-04-2023, 07:44 PM
What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid. I already tio 2 times in a short period of time. Now I having uneasy on my throat and running nose sibei jialat after sitting with some disgusting people on the bus in the afternoon.(Those who dunno what happened or what I mean just search my earlier thread.
03-04-2023, 09:25 PM
Infinity
03-04-2023, 09:41 PM
no limit right?
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
03-04-2023, 09:48 PM
How multiple COVID-19 infections can harm the body
https://www.nationalgeographic.co.uk/sci...m-the-body
Repeat COVID-19 infections increase risk of organ failure, death
https://medicine.wustl.edu/news/repeat-c...ure-death/
Repeat COVID Infection Doubles the Risk of Death
https://www.webmd.com/covid/news/2022111...k-of-death
https://www.nationalgeographic.co.uk/sci...m-the-body
Repeat COVID-19 infections increase risk of organ failure, death
https://medicine.wustl.edu/news/repeat-c...ure-death/
Repeat COVID Infection Doubles the Risk of Death
https://www.webmd.com/covid/news/2022111...k-of-death
03-04-2023, 09:57 PM
Need to improve yr immunity and wear mask on bus. Ignore that botak guai peh peh who keeps staring at you with an arrogant contempt for wearing mask
03-04-2023, 11:06 PM
(03-04-2023, 07:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote: What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid. I already tio 2 times in a short period of time. Now I having uneasy on my throat and running nose sibei jialat after sitting with some disgusting people on the bus in the afternoon.(Those who dunno what happened or what I mean just search my earlier thread.
i hear 7 x 7 = 49 times..................after that, immune to all kinds of virus...............
04-04-2023, 01:22 AM
1 road good walk TS.
04-04-2023, 06:37 AM
(03-04-2023, 07:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote: What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid. I already tio 2 times in a short period of time. Now I having uneasy on my throat and running nose sibei jialat after sitting with some disgusting people on the bus in the afternoon.(Those who dunno what happened or what I mean just search my earlier thread.
I think when you tio and died that's it lor!

04-04-2023, 06:38 AM
04-04-2023, 06:50 AM
Multiple times in a year due to covid virus keeps mutating.
04-04-2023, 06:54 AM
I read somewhere, third or fourth times are quite fatal