When Ringgit Exchange Rate Goes Up, Who are Happier?

(07-06-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  累,什么不累。而且很烦啊。他不烦我烦。人家来这个伦堂是想开心的嘛。妈的。他以为我好欺负啊!看尼纳被超七拜! Rolleyes

But do you realise that you're always the one picking a fight with others?
[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(07-06-2023, 09:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But do you realise that you're always the one picking a fight with others?

[Image: IMG-20230220-WA0003.jpg]

conti car is so much cheaper there. 不买车真是对不起自己  Tongue

(07-06-2023, 09:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  Should be 怎么不累. Your vulgar word scold wrongly. Should be 柑你拿呗超级白.  Rotfl

[Image: Yx-KCSk2-1.gif]

(07-06-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  累,什么不累。而且很烦啊。他不烦我烦。人家来这个伦堂是想开心的嘛。妈的。他以为我好欺负啊!看尼纳被超七拜! Rolleyes

Dey, it's 论坛。 Your google translate failed you.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(07-06-2023, 11:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: Yx-KCSk2-1.gkf]

[Image: IMG-3014.jpg]

(08-06-2023, 12:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dey, it's 论坛。 Your google translate failed you.

You got to admit Oyk ceaseless attempt trying to be a "Han Chinese" in SGtalk, although has a reverse outcome, is actually quite entertaining.

So for the sake of entertainment he needs to ...

[Image: jiayou.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(07-06-2023, 02:52 PM)Migrant Wrote:  M'sia s working here happy. 
Imagine when you balek kampong, 
U are honoured  as rich. 
Give papA mama 1 K sing is 4 K ringgit.

This can be summed up in just 6 words:  King in kampung, Slave in Singapore... Big Grin

(08-06-2023, 03:25 PM)Manthink Wrote:  This can be summed up in just 6 words:  King in kampung, Slave in Singapore... Big Grin

很好嘛。晚年苦尽甘来, 聚宝满盆都是钱。 Big Grin

(08-06-2023, 04:40 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  很好嘛。晚年苦尽甘来, 聚宝满盆都是钱。 Big Grin

换句话:
没了新币, 晚年难过
没了新加坡, 马劳前()途茫茫

(07-06-2023, 11:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  conti car is so much cheaper there. 不买车真是对不起自己  Tongue

i called KL car agent this afternoon. she told her financing consultant that i was around 28-30 yo...
i'm over the moon. she really makes my day!  Rotfl

(08-06-2023, 04:57 PM)Manthink Wrote:  换句话:
没了新币, 晚年难过
没了新加坡, 马劳前()途茫茫

嗨呀,人家在自己的国家也是活得好好的 Rolleyes

(08-06-2023, 05:01 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  嗨呀,人家在自己的国家也是活得好好的 Rolleyes

这话是从哪听来的 ? 马劳自称很幸福咯?

全部是为了 S$

https://youtu.be/J5xGmC-i_PQ

(08-06-2023, 04:58 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  i called KL car agent this afternoon. she told her financing consultant that i was around 28-30 yo...

So what's your actual age?  Big Grin

(08-06-2023, 05:09 PM)Manthink Wrote:  这话是从哪听来的 ? 马劳自称很幸福咯?

人家过得幸福不幸福 关你什么事啊?
自卑心在作祟。如果自己过得好就不会眼红别人的成就,你说是吗?
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(08-06-2023, 05:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  So what's your actual age?  Big Grin

Why you ask ppl age you yourself never share your own actual age ?

(08-06-2023, 05:30 PM)sgh Wrote:  Why you ask ppl age you yourself never share your own actual age ?

No good to ask for actual age lah! Big Grin

(08-06-2023, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No good to ask for actual age lah! Big Grin

Why? I share my age also but you all never say back yours so unfair.

(08-06-2023, 12:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dey, it's 论坛。 Your google translate failed you.

I think he probably doesn’t know how come Hokkien ppl like to scold vulgarity using private parts. Rotfl
There is a logic behind.

(08-06-2023, 05:28 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  人家过得幸福不幸福 关你什么事啊?
自卑心在作祟。如果自己过得好就不会眼红别人的成就,你说是吗?

Errr...你误会了 - 我只是好奇 "人家在自己的国家也是活得好好的..." 这句话是否从马劳口中听来的?

何必反应那么的敏感  ?

(08-06-2023, 05:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Why? I share my age also but you all never say back yours so unfair.

Did you share your age?  Thinking Sorry I didn't know leh! Confused

(08-06-2023, 04:58 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  i called KL car agent this afternoon. she told her financing consultant that i was around 28-30 yo...

对不起,30之后少了个 +
28 已经很夸张了
这个销售员嘴甜甜 很会做生意  Laughing

(07-06-2023, 02:25 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Sporeans or Msian working in Spore? Huh

It is a win-win for both singaporean and msian.  Singaporean can enjoy cheaper grocery, food, massage & services and petrol.  Msian can enjoy higher salary with the high exchange rate.
[+] 1 user Likes Casanova's post

(09-06-2023, 10:42 AM)Casanova Wrote:  It is a win-win for both singaporean and msian.  Singaporean can enjoy cheaper grocery, food, massage & services and petrol.  Msian can enjoy higher salary with the high exchange rate.

No wonder they all come here to work lah! Big Grin They get paid $1000 here go back got $3000 liao lah!

(09-06-2023, 12:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No wonder they all come here to work lah! Big Grin They get paid $1000 here go back got $3000 liao lah!

Is hard earn money.  The work that they are taking up are hardship and lots of overtime.  They gave up enjoyment and family times to find a living.  Some even risk riding bike to commute.  Uncle Casanova at 83 yrs has seen it all.  Life is like a box of chocolate.
[+] 2 users Like Casanova's post

(09-06-2023, 01:50 PM)Casanova Wrote:  Is hard earn money.  The work that they are taking up are hardship and lots of overtime.  They gave up enjoyment and family times to find a living.  Some even risk riding bike to commute.  Uncle Casanova at 83 yrs has seen it all.  Life is like a box of chocolate.

Some people prefer to walk across faster lah! Big Grin

(09-06-2023, 02:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some people prefer to walk across faster lah! Big Grin

Your friend is back, Mr Lee. Confused

(09-06-2023, 10:42 AM)Casanova Wrote:  It is a win-win for both singaporean and msian.  Singaporean can enjoy cheaper grocery, food, massage & services and petrol.  Msian can enjoy higher salary with the high exchange rate.

You are a fake, Casanova died long ago, you dunt know meh?! Sad

(09-06-2023, 02:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You are a fake, Casanova died long ago, you dunt know meh?! Sad

Auntie.  Dun curse me leh.  Die your head.  Give me reputation point.
[+] 1 user Likes Casanova's post