When Ringgit Exchange Rate Goes Up, Who are Happier?
07-06-2023, 11:23 PM
07-06-2023, 11:25 PM
conti car is so much cheaper there. 不买车真是对不起自己

07-06-2023, 11:27 PM
08-06-2023, 12:06 AM
08-06-2023, 03:22 PM
(08-06-2023, 12:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Dey, it's 论坛。 Your google translate failed you.
You got to admit Oyk ceaseless attempt trying to be a "Han Chinese" in SGtalk, although has a reverse outcome, is actually quite entertaining.
So for the sake of entertainment he needs to ...

![[Image: jiayou.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/mhQQmtv/jiayou.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
08-06-2023, 03:25 PM
(07-06-2023, 02:52 PM)Migrant Wrote: M'sia s working here happy.
Imagine when you balek kampong,
U are honoured as rich.
Give papA mama 1 K sing is 4 K ringgit.
This can be summed up in just 6 words: King in kampung, Slave in Singapore...

08-06-2023, 04:40 PM
08-06-2023, 04:57 PM
08-06-2023, 04:58 PM
08-06-2023, 05:01 PM
08-06-2023, 05:09 PM
08-06-2023, 05:12 PM
08-06-2023, 05:28 PM
08-06-2023, 05:30 PM
08-06-2023, 05:42 PM
08-06-2023, 05:44 PM
08-06-2023, 05:49 PM
(08-06-2023, 12:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Dey, it's 论坛。 Your google translate failed you.
I think he probably doesn’t know how come Hokkien ppl like to scold vulgarity using private parts.

There is a logic behind.
08-06-2023, 06:00 PM
(08-06-2023, 05:28 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: 人家过得幸福不幸福 关你什么事啊?
自卑心在作祟。如果自己过得好就不会眼红别人的成就,你说是吗?
Errr...你误会了 - 我只是好奇 "人家在自己的国家也是活得好好的..." 这句话是否从马劳口中听来的?
何必反应那么的敏感 ?
08-06-2023, 08:27 PM
09-06-2023, 10:36 AM
09-06-2023, 10:42 AM
09-06-2023, 12:56 PM
(09-06-2023, 10:42 AM)Casanova Wrote: It is a win-win for both singaporean and msian. Singaporean can enjoy cheaper grocery, food, massage & services and petrol. Msian can enjoy higher salary with the high exchange rate.
No wonder they all come here to work lah!

09-06-2023, 01:50 PM
(09-06-2023, 12:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: No wonder they all come here to work lah!They get paid $1000 here go back got $3000 liao lah!
Is hard earn money. The work that they are taking up are hardship and lots of overtime. They gave up enjoyment and family times to find a living. Some even risk riding bike to commute. Uncle Casanova at 83 yrs has seen it all. Life is like a box of chocolate.
09-06-2023, 02:15 PM
(09-06-2023, 01:50 PM)Casanova Wrote: Is hard earn money. The work that they are taking up are hardship and lots of overtime. They gave up enjoyment and family times to find a living. Some even risk riding bike to commute. Uncle Casanova at 83 yrs has seen it all. Life is like a box of chocolate.
Some people prefer to walk across faster lah!

09-06-2023, 02:16 PM
(09-06-2023, 02:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Some people prefer to walk across faster lah!
Your friend is back, Mr Lee.

[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
09-06-2023, 02:17 PM
(09-06-2023, 10:42 AM)Casanova Wrote: It is a win-win for both singaporean and msian. Singaporean can enjoy cheaper grocery, food, massage & services and petrol. Msian can enjoy higher salary with the high exchange rate.
You are a fake, Casanova died long ago, you dunt know meh?!

[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
09-06-2023, 02:26 PM