Threads: 2,312

Likes Given: 742
(19-09-2023, 02:47 AM)victortan Wrote: I am gg to taiwan. hope Xi dont drop bomb on my head,
or Xi attk taiwan so we can claim back the airfare and go elsewhere no so cold.
My stupid kid book ticket without asking me..now cannot cancel as it is a group booking.
dont feel like gg cause i cannot tahan the cold..10 degreeC can dies...also i been there a few times..
nothng to see,, makan makan only...
Can go and stay in farm land and play fire work.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 12
(19-09-2023, 02:47 AM)victortan Wrote: I am gg to taiwan. hope Xi dont drop bomb on my head,
My stupid kid book ticket without asking me..now cannot cancel as it is a group booking.
dont feel like gg cause i cannot tahan the cold..10 degreeC can dies...also i been there a few times..
If you are staying around the 2 main cities of Taipei & Kao Hsiung, you can escape most of the cold by hanging around in temperature controlled areas. Anyway taxis are very cheap in Taiwan, just zip around from the hotel to your destinations and exposure to cold should be very limited.
The only drawback is cannot go night markets, but to me these place are mostly overhyped tourist bazaars like Chatuchak - the real night markets that many locals go to are actually quite small with limited food and merchandise.

(19-09-2023, 11:53 AM)Fit Wrote: Just don't go to the US, Korea and Japan and all the US lapdog countries!
Dont be biased.
It is the govt not the ppl.
(This post was last modified: 19-09-2023, 11:59 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Likes Given: 335
(19-09-2023, 11:53 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: I am going to Japan to eat Nuclear fish.
Yen exchange rate see liao damn song.
Please depreciate more. I may buy Iphone 15 pro max in Japan.
wahhh you buy every IPhone new release...
btw, yesterday there was a travel program about Takachiho Gorge at Mizayaki on channel U. the place looks quite interesting.
my colleague been there before covid. it is in my traveling plans.

Threads: 135

Likes Given: 630

(19-09-2023, 12:08 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: wahhh you buy every IPhone new release...
btw, yesterday there was a travel program about Takachiho Gorge at Mizayaki on channel U. the place looks quite interesting.
my colleague been there before covid. it is in my traveling plans.
Japan is a nice place. Must go one.

Likes Given: 1,955
Enjoy your trip n take some punctures to share.lol

Threads: 828

Likes Given: 568
Going to China to look for my xiaosan