china has befriend n closer w many countries,will they help if attack TAIWAN ?

only 2 countries and that is russia n n  korea
the rest are only for business ,money talks
china just hope that at least when attack twn the old n new friends will not help usa
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

most likely just sabre wayang
make no mistake beri serious
Skorea now ask for tactical nukes
europeans and americunt showing flags in the tai-one straits
China building port in Malaysia and in China to service the 80% of shipping in the Malacca straits
Singapore panics.
On closer look it is not China attacks tai-one but they the europeans and the americunt take chinese territory.
South Chinese sea is rich in fishery and other resources.
In order to understand you must consider all as just Networks and ledgers in many time zones with the US corporation
Dola as the world reserves currency.
Those now fail will go under Fedpay NWO. Loss their their freedom. New networks and new ledgers
The next scrrenshot will give u the why?

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-04-25-10-56-13.png]
https://www.dlacalle.com/en/destruction-...ral-banks/

(25-04-2023, 10:50 AM)talky Wrote:  only 2 countries and that is russia n n  korea
china just hope that at least when attack twn the old n new friends will not help usa

No country will help out militarily and China would not want any help anyway; under the Chinese narrative this is an internal domestic affair which will be settled internally. All international relationships are for business only and that includes Russia and North Korea.

The strength and weakness of China's foreign policy lies exactly in this concept of "money talks". It is weak because China has no allies other than North Korea which at times is more of a hassle than anything (Russia is not an ally, but as usual the pro-China and pro-US people keep insisting Russia and China are allies).

At the same time this policy is also extremely powerful because it is built simply on "win-win" transactions without any ideological or historical baggage, this effectively nullifies whatever anti-China alliances there might be. In a sense we can say that by forsaking its right to build up allies USSR style, China has also neutralized the US's ability to rally any cohesive anti-China camp.

Put it this way, the US has dozens of allies, 600+ military bases, a USD hegemony and the world's largest financial system. On paper, bringing down China with only one miserable poor ally North Korea should be a walk in the park, yet empirically what we observe is China closing up the gap and even exceeding the US rapidly in many areas of geopolitical influence, financial / economic market share, trade partnerships, military capabilities and technological innovation.

We need to stop thinking in a WW2 or cold war framework of who is friend of who, which camp you are on, whose ideology is better etc. and understand that China and US are contesting for a different international order. Unlike the USSR and US who were competing on who can be the better player in a winner takes all game, China is introducing an entirely different paradigm and trying to convince others that the new rules of this highly decentralized game is better than the old one.

To put it in commercial terms, the US and USSR organize themselves as conglomerates with giant balance sheets, thousands of subsidiaries and huge annual revenues. These two conglomerates go on an acquisition spree trying to take over as many smaller competitors in the market as possible and once big enough, hope to eventually launch a hostile takeover to acquire the other conglomerate.

The Chinese follow an asset-light strategy built on multiple JV/ACs and non-equity partnerships where the focus is on high margin and explosive profitability. Both models have their strengths and weaknesses, but it also makes direct comparison hard - for e.g. if we compare who has a larger balance sheet, US would be humongous whereas China's would seem paltry and might even have negative equity (book value).

(25-04-2023, 10:50 AM)talky Wrote:  only 2 countries and that is russia n n  korea

You think Russia and N.Korea will help China meh?  Thinking I don't think so lah! Big Grin

(25-04-2023, 11:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You think Russia and N.Korea will help China meh?  Thinking I don't think so lah! Big Grin

Waleneh do you think china needs help when it's ready to unify with tw meh?

When it's ready means it's taken all calculated risks already

(25-04-2023, 11:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You think Russia and N.Korea will help China meh?  Thinking I don't think so lah! Big Grin

Russia and N Korea have no better choice.

They either help China to win or perish together!

You don't even know that Yusof Ishak was not Sg PM!  Rotfl

Wait till you figure it out, everything would be over liao!  Rotfl

(25-04-2023, 11:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Russia and N Korea have no choice.

When China attack Taiwan. 
Russia will attack Japan's disputed island. 
NK will attack SK...

Japan, SK, Taiwan and US will combined to counter attack. 

UK, EU, Aus will support in supplying weaponry.

Asean countries will call for a meeting between all warring countries.

(25-04-2023, 12:03 PM)moonrab Wrote:  When China attack Taiwan. 
NK will attack SK...

USA won't fight directly. 

They will push South Korea and Japan to fight. But these two stooges will be blocked by North Korea and Russia.

After WW2, USA has not been having direct war with any nuclear power.

(25-04-2023, 12:03 PM)moonrab Wrote:  When China attack Taiwan. 
NK will attack SK...

Asean countries will call for a meeting between all warring countries.

The 4 disputed islands to the north of Japan have been under Russia since 1945, now Russia deployed many missiles there pointing to Japan, why should Russia attack its own territory?

(25-04-2023, 12:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  USA won't fight directly. 

They will push South Korea and Japan to fight. But these two stooges will be blocked by North Korea and Russia.

After WW2, USA has not been having direct war with any nuclear power.

US has large troops in Japan and Korea. If a large invasion occur, they may intervene.

(25-04-2023, 12:12 PM)moonrab Wrote:  US has large troops in Japan and Korea. If a large invasion occur, they may intervene.

China has DF missiles such as Aircraft Carriers Killer that can sink U.S. carriers and throw 5000 sailors/soldiers to the bottom of the ocean, the U.S. carriers are so scared that they no longer navigate near Chinese coast inside first island chain. China also has hypersonic missiles that can destroy the U.S. base in Guam in 2nd island chain, so called “Guam Express”. Secondly China is a nuclear power, the U.S. dare not to start a nuclear war with China especially that China has built thousands of nuclear missile launchers in the desert in Xinjiang…rumour says China’s nuke heads have been increased from a few hundred to now 1500. Lastly, China is now world’s largest shipbuilder that can build ships very fast. China builds 10,000 10k ton mega ships to the world every year while the U.S. has lost its shipbuilding capability and can only build 10 mega ship per year. In case war breaks out, it will take weeks for the U.S. to pull the damaged warship to the shipyards in Japan and takes a few months to get them repair while Chinese can get the job done within a few days, how to compete? China has progressed so much over past decades, how to compete? Most of the U.S. carriers are 40-50 years old, will be out of service in the coming years while. Honest warships are all brand new, and China keeps building more and more, China is building the 4th and 5th carriers, nuclear powered. China now has more warships than the U.S. navy has.

(25-04-2023, 12:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The 4 disputed islands to the north of Japan have been under Russia since 1945, now Russia deployed many missiles there pointing to Japan, why should Russia attack its own territory?

Russia after invading Ukraine has militarised the Kuril Islands. (Disputed by Japan)
Cancelled all talks with the Japanese. 
It is known the FSB was talking about invading Hokkaido (nearby kuril island) before the Ukraine invasion.

(25-04-2023, 12:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  China has DF missiles such as Aircraft Carriers Killer that can sink U.S. carriers and throw 5000 sailors/soldiers to the bottom of the ocean, the U.S. carriers are so scared that they no longer navigate near Chinese coast inside first island chain. China also has hypersonic missiles that can destroy the U.S. base in Guam in 2nd island chain, so called “Guam Express”. Secondly China is a nuclear power, the U.S. dare not to start a nuclear war with China especially that China has built thousands of nuclear missile launchers in the desert in Xinjiang…rumour says China’s nuke heads have increase from a few hundred to now 1500. Lastly, China is now world’s largest shipbuilder that can build ships very fast. China builds 10,000 10k ton mega ships to the world every year while the U.S. has lost its shipbuilding capability and can only build 10 mega ship per year. In case war breaks out, it will take week for the U.S. to pull the damaged warship to the shipyards in Japan and takes a few months to get them repair while Chinese can get the job done within a few day, can to compete? China has progressed so much over past decades, how to compete? Most of the U.S. carriers are 40-50 years olds, will be out of service in the coming years while. Honest warships are all brand new, and China keeps building more and more, China is building the 4th and 5th carriers, nuclear powered. China now has more warships than the U.S. navy.

Russia is the largest Nuclear power in the world. 2nd biggest military power!
Currently facing intevention from Nato in Ukraine war.

This case taught people war has many level. Nuclear weapons not necessarily can be use at any time.

(25-04-2023, 12:12 PM)moonrab Wrote:  US has large troops in Japan and Korea. If a large invasion occur, they may intervene.

USA has more troops in Europe, all over Europe . Yet they have no guts to fight directly!  Laughing

(25-04-2023, 11:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Russia and N Korea have no better choice.

They either help China to win or perish together!

You don't even know that Yusof Ishak was not Sg PM!  Rotfl

Wait till you figure it out, everything would be over liao!  Rotfl

Aiyah anyway who fight with who also none of my business lah! Big Grin

(25-04-2023, 12:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Aiyah anyway who fight with who also none of my business lah! Big Grin

Of course!

Not until the missile "accidentally" dropped outside your cave!  Rotfl

(25-04-2023, 12:32 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Russia after invading Ukraine has militarised the Kuril Islands. (Disputed by Japan)
Cancelled all talks with the Japanese. 
It is known the FSB was talking about invading Hokkaido (nearby kuril island) before the Ukraine invasion.

There were negotiations ongoing between Russia and Japan on returning these islands, Putin almost agreed to let two islands return to Japan under PM Abe’s era….then the relationship gets worse when Japan supports Ukraine in Ukraine War. As you see these islands have been under Russia ever since Japan lost WW2, there’s no way Japan can get them back. You said Russia will attack these islands, you got it wrong.

(25-04-2023, 12:36 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Russia is the largest Nuclear power in the world. 2nd biggest military power!
Currently facing intevention from Nato in Ukraine war.

This case taught people war has many level. Nuclear weapons not necessarily can be use at any time.

It doesn’t matter how many war.heads a nuclear power has, the U.S. dropped two nukes in Japan killing 200k people and destroyed two cities. Nowadays a nuclear bomb is 1000 times more powerful than the ones dropped in Japan. Russia has 6000 nuke heads, North Korea has 100-200 and China has 300 (likely to increase to 1500). Do you think the U.S. wants to interfere when China takes Taiwan? China has already taken consideration of how to intercept the U.S. navy and fighters interference, that is why China’s carrier navigated to the East Coast of Taiwan during recent military exercises, 300 takeoffs of the fighter jet onboard were completed as per Japanese intelligence disclosed. China’s carrier then sailed eastward towards Guam and stopped 700 miles before Guam.

(25-04-2023, 12:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There were negotiations ongoing between Russia and Japan on returning these islands, Putin almost agreed to let two islands return to Japan under PM Abe’s era….then the relationship gets worse when Japan supports Ukraine in Ukraine War. As you see these islands have been under Russia ever since Japan lost WW2, there’s no way Japan can get them back. You said Russia will attack these islands, you got it wrong.

I mean Hokkaido..

(25-04-2023, 12:59 PM)moonrab Wrote:  I mean Hokkaido..

Dunt think Russia wants to take over Hokkaido. If war breaks out, Russia may attack Tokyo with long range missiles.