Why Failures like Jac Fart King spent $6k to buy a VietBu?

No Malaysian girls want a mad man?

No Singapore women want a Big Ego Selfish man?

No NTU degree women want an idiot like him?

[+] 4 users Like Ola's post

(18-11-2024, 09:51 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  ola the whiny little ccbai here

So he marry a VietBu and must be Miserable Everyday

Grumbling, Complaining and Envious with my Better Life

For what?

[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

Why a Failure like him must suck PAP tits in the 80s and 90s

No CECA was signed at that time and there are so many EXCESS jobs around

Yet he cannot afford to buy 4 Condos and 1 BMW like my uncle ?

Why he Failed s badly?

(18-11-2024, 09:48 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  like sgbutt, I was a loser

many times throughout my life

I got expelled from school for fighting

After my O levels

But I did not give up

begged MOE for a place in another school

In NTU I failed my final year exams

But I did not give up, repeated and passed all the exams

But my Electrical & Electronics degree from NTU

Failed to get me a permanent job after I got retrenched in Feb 2004

But I did not give up

I became a futures day trader and made a MILLION net profits

When I quit day trading futures to enjoy retirement life at age 55 in 2017

Song boh?

(18-11-2024, 06:09 PM)Ola Wrote:  No Malaysian girls want a mad man?

No Singapore women want a Big Ego Selfish man?

No NTU degree women want an idiot like him?

he said he spent 6K for his Viet wife meh ? Huh

too much lah................he paid far more for each of his fake bronze antiques leh.............. Rotfl

No problem with marryign a vietbu. Better than sinkie bu.

[Image: qp9SOA8.jpg]

They are always looking for greener pastures. Runaway 3 times liao.

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

Why is Malaysian Traitor so lazy all the time?

Got a job in the medical clinic but he said

he was Sacked by CECA Supervisor within 6 mths due to incompetencies

After 6 Years, his Fake NTU Degree is still not recognized for a job, meh?

He got no relevant work experience for any jobs?

(18-11-2024, 12:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  When you grow old

Do not be a lazy jobless fcuk

Like sgbutt!

https://www.facebook.com/reel/565844939159613

[Image: nudie.gif]

(18-11-2024, 06:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  No problem with marryign a vietbu. Better than sinkie bu.

Want to buy a sinkie- bu must be really rich. And  must put more money aside to hire a maid. To have babies, invest in another few millions. I doubt he can afford that because this is too far from his means.
[+] 3 users Like Wy:Nox's post

Buy vietbu wife for 6K USD, guaranteed virgin.

https://tinyurl.com/45f6t3sf

Actually no need to pay one, just go there holiday for 2 weeks. By the end of one week you will have received messages from vietbus trying to befriend you. You will have to be on the right app with the right settings.

(18-11-2024, 08:51 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Buy vietbu wife for 6K USD, guaranteed virgin.

https://tinyurl.com/45f6t3sf

Tiagong they can go for cosmetic surgery to sew back their hymens  Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

His wife's second husband will be quite lucky to inherit his million dollar CPF.
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

6k good value.
do house work for 1 year value take back.
free other love put in some more.
threat the lady well and can serve for life.

I think the first thing the ex wife will do is to pwn him gao gao over his 5rm stirling road queenstown flat.

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(19-11-2024, 01:15 PM)starbugs Wrote:  His wife's second husband will be quite lucky to inherit his million dollar CPF.

I thot the CPF monies all splurged on the replica antiques liao  Rotfl

Good luck to her selling those replicas  Laughing

(18-11-2024, 07:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  They are always looking for greener pastures.  Runaway 3 times liao.

If $200 per shot ÷$6,000 =30 shots.
One month break even if every day one shot.

(Yesterday, 06:21 PM)Blin Wrote:  If $200 per shot ÷$6,000 =30 shots.
One month break even if every day one shot.

(18-11-2024, 07:18 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]