Iswaran, I thank you !!

I thank you for creating something for this forum to chit chat for a couple of weeks as SGtalk is getting a bit dry on topics.  Clapping Gesti-109

[+] 6 users Like Tangsen's post

Walaneh!  Laughing nudie

[Image: people-watching-movies-in-the-cinema-04292022-jpg.webp]

Yalo, nothing much to talk about the ridout bros and fxxking guy

yalor
olady tioTOX
must hapi hapi

keep dragging the Ridout matter... until stale and sour liao.

it wasnt a criminal issue. Moral issue is debatable and 99% people are immoral Big Grin too.

(12-07-2023, 01:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I thank you for creating something for this forum to chit chat for a couple of weeks as SGtalk is getting a bit dry on topics.  Clapping Gesti-109

Tip of the iceberg

Many more to come

(12-07-2023, 02:10 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Tip of the iceberg

Many more to come

Just waiting who give him the "makan"  Rotfl

Devil 

(12-07-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You all so naughty, want to send my mother's favourite to Changi so far away:  Finna

Laughing Laughing

(12-07-2023, 01:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I thank you for creating something for this forum to chit chat for a couple of weeks as SGtalk is getting a bit dry on topics.  Clapping Gesti-109

Now his turn liao lah! Big Grin Who's next leh?  Thinking

Dun know how long CPIB will take, I think quite fast.
Usually, CPIB or CAD start an investigation, usually have enough evidence. Now just going thru motion