Why SG now become like this??

(18-01-2023, 08:25 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Still got 1 more big group you miss out to form the 6million.

May I  ask who  are the  big group you are referring to.............? Thinking

Why live in the past?

(18-01-2023, 04:57 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Why live in the past?

Because the Future don't look good and bright

(17-01-2023, 02:22 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  still remember back in Good old days 80s,

my parents do labour works still can feed me , offer me decent foods

even come Hawker foods, Almost daily  can afford to eat Zi char , satay can order 100 sticks eat till shiok
come durians also can buy a lot , STILL GOT money spare.

Now ? you go do the same , confirm no much money left spend on hawker foods .

I know they will surely say , Not SG ok look other countries also so call " Global economics inflation etc etc "

I don't know just feel the future gen that is your kids will have hard times. This is why no surprising quite a lot young gen own a lot debts.

You already said, "...Good old days 80s..." liao lor! Big Grin Now is 2023 liao lah!

my grandfather bought a landed property for only $25k in 1970

(18-01-2023, 06:35 PM)TopSage Wrote:  my grandfather bought a landed property for only $25k in 1970

25k is consider a lot back in 1970 tactically speaking BUT Reasonable inflation UNLIKE NOW.

with Trump beside she described how her sister died suddenly
https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2023/01...hen-video/
Is she poisoned chonTUed tioTox-ed

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-23-at-12-41-37-I-Want...-Right.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-23-at-12-45-09-I-Want...-Right.png]

(23-01-2023, 12:46 PM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-01-23-at-12-45-09-I-Want...-Right.png]
What happened next, please complete the story............... Big Grin

(18-01-2023, 08:15 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Less than 50% of 6million. Rotfl

Now you throw 1 stone may not hit local born sinkie. This country has already flooded with import. We are losing our own Sinkies identity.
本国文化不强,迟早被他国文化取代。
This is why Sg is going to become Indiapore soon.

[Image: kkLzuGL.gif]

(17-01-2023, 02:22 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  still remember back in Good old days 80s,

even come Hawker foods, Almost daily  can afford to eat Zi char , satay can order 100 sticks eat till shiok

I know they will surely say , Not SG ok look other countries also so call " Global economics inflation etc etc "

I don't know just feel the future gen that is your kids will have hard times. This is why no surprising quite a lot young gen own a lot debts.

nation wide greedy ponzi scheme

(02-02-2023, 03:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  nation wide greedy ponzi scheme

Keppel saga , SPH saga already indirectly showing and WHO are those people behind "

(02-02-2023, 04:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Keppel saga , SPH saga already indirectly showing and WHO are those people behind "

you all cannot see the most intriguing questions in this sage

HOW COME THE US DOJ detected this dealing?

HOW COME OUR so called very good system did not detect it?

DID THE SINGAPORE SYSTEM DETECT IT AND KEPT QUITE ABOUT IT UNTIL US DOJ BLOW IT WIDE OPEN!

THIS CAN PROSECUTE THE MOTHERFARKING SINGAPORE OVER RATED GOOD SYSTEM!

SINGAPORE GOOD SYSTEM IS ALL A LIE

and some more OWNSELF CHECK OWNSELF LIES!

It is time to pass the baton to the next generation. Don drag on so long

(18-01-2023, 06:35 PM)TopSage Wrote:  my grandfather bought a landed property for only $25k in 1970

My  mother sold her landed property for $24,000 in 1968..................a 2-storey terrace house......... Big Grin

(30-01-2023, 03:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  What I see, now

really poor, poor, average poor
Average income, slightly average income earners
rich, average rich, Ultra rich.

You see the " range and differences ? "

is not last time,

poor is really poor
average income is really just earn an average income
rich is really rich.
(30-01-2023, 02:58 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Middle class in SG now being increasingly slaughtered by the upper elite class. 

In the future there won't be a middle class. You're either one of the haves or have nots. No in between.
crying crying crying

(02-02-2023, 04:05 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you all cannot see the most intriguing questions in this sage

HOW COME THE US DOJ detected this dealing?

HOW COME OUR so called very good system did not detect it?

DID THE SINGAPORE SYSTEM DETECT IT AND KEPT QUITE ABOUT IT UNTIL US DOJ BLOW IT WIDE OPEN!

THIS CAN PROSECUTE THE MOTHERFARKING SINGAPORE OVER RATED GOOD SYSTEM!

SINGAPORE GOOD SYSTEM IS ALL A LIE

and some more OWNSELF CHECK OWNSELF LIES!

LKY is not perfect But at least end of the day The people live happy
Unlike LHL now , WORST He can't managed SG like his dad and keep asking for MORE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE.

(02-02-2023, 05:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LKY is not perfect But at least end of the day The people live happy
Unlike LHL now , WORST He can't managed SG like his dad and keep asking for MORE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE.

There is so much a person can fork out, LHL should monitor where the expenses of the lesser mortals are................. crying

(02-02-2023, 05:28 PM)debono Wrote:  There is so much a person can fork out, LHL should monitor where the expenses of the lesser mortals are................. crying

people already say , LKY earn money , LHL spend money and MORE GREEDY worst.....cannot earn yet claim deserve to get more.

(02-02-2023, 05:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LKY is not perfect But at least end of the day The people live happy

no body is perfect

LKY has a 100% vote
the nincompoop son CANNOT achieve that !
that is the benchmark you can judge for yourself whether that party is DEGRADING!
if it is DEGRADING, YOU KNOW SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THE SYSTEM

my aunty did talk to LKY personally before
that is LKY views on how to know a system is working properly a not

(18-01-2023, 08:15 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Less than 50% of 6million. Rotfl

Now you throw 1 stone may not hit local born sinkie. This country has already flooded with import. We are losing our own Sinkies identity.
本国文化不强,迟早被他国文化取代。
This is why Sg is going to become Indiapore soon.

PAP told us to integrate with foreigners

clearly says we mut throw away our SG Identity

Whatever happens, we just run, lah

and let SG sink

(02-02-2023, 06:41 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP told us to integrate with foreigners

clearly says we mut throw away our SG Identity

Whatever happens, we just run, lah

and let SG sink
The MIW says that as Singaporeans we  must stand and fight in a war, cos we have assets here, i.e. HDB flats and CPF ............ Laughing nudie

外国人是宝
国人是....

[Image: YLCKYO7.gif]

(02-02-2023, 07:58 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  外国人是宝
国人是....

[Image: YLCKYO7.gif]
How degrading...........................pui......... vomit

(02-02-2023, 08:02 PM)debono Wrote:  How degrading...........................pui......... vomit

🤣🤣🤣😂😂

(02-02-2023, 08:02 PM)debono Wrote:  How degrading...........................pui......... vomit

𝗮𝗶𝘆𝗼

𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁'𝘀 𝘀𝗼 𝗱𝗲𝗴𝗿𝗮𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴

𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗮 +𝘃𝗲 𝗺𝗶𝗻𝗱𝘀𝗲𝘁 𝗽𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲

𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗵𝗲𝗹𝗽 𝗰𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘁𝗲 𝗷𝗼𝗯𝘀 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗴𝗮𝗽𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗻𝘀
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹

𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝘁𝗮𝗹𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗱, 𝗺𝗲𝗮𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗹𝗼𝗰𝗮𝗹𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝘀𝘁𝘂𝗽𝗶𝗱 
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹

𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝘀𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗹𝗲𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗮𝗴𝗲𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗺𝗲𝗿𝘀 
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹

𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗸𝗲𝘆 𝘁𝗼 𝘀𝗴'𝘀 𝗳𝘂𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗲 𝗻𝗼𝘁 𝗦𝗶𝗻𝗴𝗮𝗽𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗻𝘀 
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹

𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵𝗼𝘂𝘁 𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀, 𝘀𝗴 𝘄𝗶𝗹𝗹 𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗹𝗹 𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗮𝗶𝗻 𝗮 𝗳𝗶𝘀𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘃𝗶𝗹𝗹𝗮𝗴𝗲 
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹

𝗴𝘂𝘆𝘀 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗲 𝗻𝘀 𝗮𝘀 𝗡𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗟 𝗦𝗘𝗥𝗩𝗜𝗖𝗘 𝘄𝗼𝘂𝗹𝗱 𝘀𝗰𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗮𝘄𝗮𝘆 𝗽𝗼𝘁𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗶𝗮𝗹 𝗰𝗶𝘁𝗶𝘇𝗲𝗻𝘀 
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹
( for this you are pardoned being ♀)

𝗺𝘂𝘀𝘁 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝗳𝗼𝗿𝗲𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗲𝗹𝘀𝗲 𝗯𝗲 𝗰𝗮𝗹𝗹𝗲𝗱 𝗻𝗮𝗺𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝘀 𝘅𝗲𝗻𝗼𝗽𝗵𝗼𝗯𝗶𝗰 
- 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗼 𝗯𝗲 𝗴𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗳𝘂𝗹

𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐥𝐮𝐣𝐚𝐡

(30-01-2023, 03:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  What I see, now

really poor, poor, average poor
Average income, slightly average income earners
rich, average rich, Ultra rich.

You see the " range and differences ? "

is not last time,

poor is really poor
average income is really just earn an average income
rich is really rich.
(30-01-2023, 02:58 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Middle class in SG now being increasingly slaughtered by the upper elite class. 

In the future there won't be a middle class. You're either one of the haves or have nots. No in between.
crying crying crying

Really Singapore pride last time NO CECA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0KKlm_XqJvY

not happy F...k off from SG lah