Why so many young have tattoos?

Following our American friend many have tattoos

tattoos is a sign of insecurity.

only lowly educated ah beng or ah lian like to tattoos.

(31-05-2023, 07:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  It CAN be removed, but is a very painful procedure.   Rolleyes

The damage in your inner skin after laser treatment , nobody will say one hor.

花钱找罪受。 爱美,爱酷也要有尺寸。Many ppl will regret after tattoo, difficult to find decent and formal job especially companies with parenting style model.

[Image: IMG-7995.jpg]

its just a passing fad, it will end up with regret eventualy when the skin no longer hold well and wrinkles all around

It is a manifestation of ignorance.  Rolleyes

For guys to tattoo is still acceptable. But, is very weird for ladies to tattoo on any part of their body.

(31-05-2023, 10:24 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  For guys to tattoo is still acceptable. But, is very weird for ladies to tattoo on any part of their body.

last yr brought a syt ah lian to hotel pump full tank but saw her tattoos near the cb immediately turun senjata.

(31-05-2023, 07:27 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  No way you can remove the tattoo.
It is engraved into your deeper real skin.

Can but will have scar

https://www.nsc.com.sg/patients-and-visi...marks.aspx

(31-05-2023, 10:38 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  last yr brought a syt ah lian to hotel pump full tank but saw her tattoos near the cb immediately turun senjata.

Must be a big snake with mouth wide opened to swallow your meat lah! Big Grin

(31-05-2023, 10:38 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  last yr brought a syt ah lian to hotel pump full tank but saw her tattoos near the cb immediately turun senjata.

You dunno how to switch off the lights?

(31-05-2023, 09:15 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The damage in your inner skin after laser treatment , nobody will say one hor.

花钱找罪受。 爱美,爱酷也要有尺寸。Many ppl will regret after tattoo, difficult to find decent and formal job especially companies with parenting style model.

[Image: IMG-7995.jpg]

Aiyah! They happy OK lah! Big Grin

(31-05-2023, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Aiyah! They happy OK lah! Big Grin

Happy for a while, regret for life. Rotfl

(30-05-2023, 01:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Next time when they are in their 50s ... tiger become Garfield... HOW?

when they are young their tiger stand still, but when they grow older their Garfield can move. Rotfl