Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want?

To be the President of Sinkiepoor?

None of your business u are not a Singaporean.
U only want to see the downfall

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(19-08-2023, 01:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  None of your business u are not a Singaporean.

How much assets you own in Sinkiepoor?

Let's compare notes before you shoot off your big mouth and say I want to see the country's downfall

If they speak up now, the member confirm down the drain.. LOLS
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

Comment for? Vote is secret!
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

As a political party, one has to make its affiliations known

Just like PAP will definitely say it supports Tharma

IAM not asking for individual members voting preferences, that is secret

IAM asking for party's support for which candidate they will support

(19-08-2023, 09:17 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  As a political party, one has to make its affiliations known

Wait for campaign period then u will know liao lor. What's the next thing important thing before PE? National day rally lah.

(19-08-2023, 09:17 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  As a political party, one has to make its affiliations known

Don’t try to act smart !

https://www.facebook.com/redwiresg/posts...XxsZmoMFpl

(19-08-2023, 01:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  None of your business u are not a Singaporean.

Yep.
Many undesirable foreign actors wishing Singapore to fall.
It is not about politic at all.
Our opposition has the wisdom to know what is important for the country. And the role of our President.

Sentinel Wrote:To be the President of Sinkiepoor?
Politicians must work with whoever that becomes the president. Likewise the president must work with the entire cohort of MPs. So there is no need and no reason for the politicians to comment or take side.

(24-08-2023, 12:13 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Yep.
Many undesirable foreign actors wishing Singapore to fall.
It is not about politic at all.
Our opposition has the wisdom to know what is important for the country. And the role of our President.

Quote:they will laugh till die if sg falls. Must not let gangster wins

They afraid if make undesirable comment will end up like Aljunied GRC

(24-08-2023, 12:17 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Politicians must work with whoever that becomes the president. Likewise the president must work with the entire cohort of MPs. So there is no need and no reason for the politicians to comment or take side.

Support is necessary

We vote a party knowing who and what they support

Later when elected into govt, then re-align accordingly

This is what democratic means, you make your preferences known without fear nor malice

(19-08-2023, 09:28 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t try to act smart !

Why so triggered dear

Tonite you free?

[Image: IMG-20230824-123138.jpg]

Hiding identity afraid of people digging out