Why the hell did he keep trying to say he did NS for 2.5 years?

So do you still want to say I am Chinese!  I am Chineseeee!

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/r_eKk52xY...ture=share

(12-05-2024, 10:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So do you still want to say I am Chinese!  I am Chineseeee!

He became a useful idiot for one side...trying to circumvent laws forbidding media ownership by a non friendly country.

The Chinese would never hire him as CEO if not to try to go around to prevent a ban.

But issue all along has been ownership.

Social media is a potent tool to influence your population if it is in the hands of your potential adversary...it can be used as a weapon

(12-05-2024, 10:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He became a useful idiot for one side...trying to circumvent laws forbidding media ownership by a non friendly country.

The Chinese would never hire him as CEO if not to try to go around to prevent a ban.

Social media is a potent tool to influence your population if it is in the hands of your potential adversary...it can be used as a weapon

Then all countries should ban WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, etc ?
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

[Image: IMG-20240512-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240512-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240512-WA0000.jpg]

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao only jjww LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

(12-05-2024, 10:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So do you still want to say I am Chinese!  I am Chineseeee!

Because he is trying to say he is a true blue sinkie, not a half past six new sinkie who didn't served ns.

Only non true blue sinkie doesn't understand the purpose of serving 2.5 yrs ns

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

(12-05-2024, 10:47 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Because he is trying to say he is a true blue sinkie, not a half past six new sinkie who didn't served ns.

Outside of Singapore, nobody speaks like that... simi ranjiao "true blue sinkie" 

Telling peepur you did....did not serve.... National Service is not going to convince anybody about anything. Nobody gives two shit to that. Rolleyes

You better than him? In what way? Ranjiao way?

(12-05-2024, 10:47 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Because he is trying to say he is a true blue sinkie, not a half past six new sinkie who didn't served ns.

NS is a pride that ones cultivated,  for the contribution to his country. Most countries citizens under conscription law familiar with it. 

Many Mudkies Chinese don't understand it. That's the reason they always sneering at our Singaporean NS stint. 😂

To be fair, if I close my eyes and listen to him speak, I thot it was an ABC speaking Big Grin

No sinkie accent dey Smile

(13-05-2024, 08:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  To be fair, if I close my eyes and listen to him speak, I thot it was an ABC speaking Big Grin

No sinkie accent dey Smile

He cannot speak singlish with US congressmen 🤣

(13-05-2024, 08:11 AM)moonrab Wrote:  He cannot speak singlish with US congressmen 🤣

Dickson Yeo also a true blue sinkie, yet this doesn't stop him from becoming a chao AT spy. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

Tell him also no use none his biz

(13-05-2024, 08:02 AM)moonrab Wrote:  NS is a pride that ones cultivated,  for the contribution to his country. Most countries citizens under conscription law familiar with it. 

Many Mudkies Chinese don't understand it. That's the reason they always sneering at our Singaporean NS stint. 😂

We can be proud of it...which is a far cry from the early days when parents were unhappy about their sons being conscripted.

Outside of Singapore, who gives a shit if you say "I did NS"? Don't expect foreigners to be proud of us and say wow! Singaporean men did NS wor! Wow! Wow! Wow! 

So I wonder why he kept repeating that he did NS?

Please post a vid of yourself saying you are Han.... Laughing

(13-05-2024, 10:53 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Please post a vid of yourself saying you are Han....  Laughing

Hantu lor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/tNXqJ16MlSgAAAAM/boo-ghost.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

(13-05-2024, 10:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  We can be proud of it...which is a far cry from the early days when parents were unhappy about their sons being conscripted.

Outside of Singapore, who gives a shit if you say "I did NS"? Don't expect foreigners to be proud of us and say wow! Singaporean men did NS wor! Wow! Wow! Wow! 

When someone or a foreign entity claimed you are not a Singaporean or belongs to another foreign government's interest. 

It is logical to state you served Singapore NS as a official referendum to your position in Nationalism. 
NS is the core of all male Singaporean's share common interest in life. 

It doesn't matter what foreigners view about it.

(12-05-2024, 10:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He became a useful idiot for one side...trying to circumvent laws forbidding media ownership by a non friendly country.

You're more like a useless fool for the anti china western media. It'd be better to look for a job than to repeat their lies and hatred toward china and remain poor

(13-05-2024, 11:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You're more like a useless fool for the anti china western media. It'd be better to look for a job than to repeat their lies and hatred toward china and remain poor

and you are just useless and gay Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(13-05-2024, 11:57 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  and you are just useless and gay Laughing

Lao ji kor kor, how's your ji pa? Free tonight?

(13-05-2024, 11:26 AM)moonrab Wrote:  When someone or a foreign entity claimed you are not a Singaporean or belongs to another foreign government's interest. 

It is logical to state you served Singapore NS as a official referendum to your position in Nationalism. 
NS is the core of all male Singaporean's share common interest in life. 

It doesn't matter what foreigners view about it.

What matters is that you keep repeating it like a prayer but nobody gives shit to it. You are being questioned about your nationality and you just say you are a Singaporean, that's it. Why need to repeat that you did NS over and over? If you are a Singaporean chabor then what do you say? Your cheebie is more fragrant than a Vietbu cheebie? Rolleyes

You don't think that after the third repetition, it begins to sound like "Mommy! Mommy! Come and save me!"?  Rolleyes

He has no freedom of speech? Must ask you for permission?

You plp li ah jiao but duno how many cock hair he had. So useless

(13-05-2024, 10:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  We can be proud of it...which is a far cry from the early days when parents were unhappy about their sons being conscripted.

very simple.
for male only.
Due to overflow of foreigners/PRs, he needs to say he did NS so that the whole world knows that he belongs to the 1st class resident or citizen

1st class resident - citizen served NS
2nd class resident - citizen never serve NS
3rd class resident - PR served NS
4th class resident - PR never serve NS
5th class resident - non-PR or foreigner

Like TikTok CEO, I belong to the 1st class resident.

You belong to which class of resident ?

(13-05-2024, 12:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  What matters is that you keep repeating it like a prayer but nobody gives shit to it. You are being questioned about your nationality and you just say you are a Singaporean, that's it. Why need to repeat that you did NS over and over? If you are a Singaporean chabor then what do you say? Your cheebie is more fragrant than a Vietbu cheebie? Rolleyes

You don't think that after the third repetition, it begins to sound like "Mommy! Mommy! Come and save me!"?  Rolleyes

Facing a raging Cotton's repeated accusation over "Are you a CCP Member". 
It is doesn't matter whatever you reply over and over again..
Singaporean or NS man.

It is drilling through his thick skull with my Nationalism tactic. 😂
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Don't think the US Senator would give a damn about Mr. Chow having completed his NS or about his nationality.  What they want is to find out if he is loyal to the CCP regime by asking him if he agrees that the CCP has committed genocide in Tian Ann Meng's massacre.

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(13-05-2024, 12:57 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Don't think the US Senator would give a damn about Mr. Chow having completed his NS or about his nationality.  What they want is to find out if he is loyal to the CCP regime by asking him if he agrees that the CCP has committed genocide in Tian Ann Meng's massacre.

Mr. Chow’s avoidance to answer was obviously not accepted by the Senator. He could have said he is deadly against the killing but it must b proven beyond doubt b4 he can accept it was a genocide.

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite subject telling stories about Mao era liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif

https://media.tenor.com/qRP89fRARUsAAAAM...indian.gif https://media.tenor.com/UIN0VWVuPYsAAAAM...ricans.gif https://media.tenor.com/dzYnrFbYT9YAAAAM...an-gun.gif https://media.tenor.com/qNUrkL22kQsAAAAM...anitou.gif

https://media.tenor.com/0M9mDpNl5J4AAAAM...k-work.gif https://media.tenor.com/gMNC6hwTe3AAAAAM...-kinte.gif https://media.tenor.com/u5HKenaiH2AAAAAM/the-hell.gif https://media.tenor.com/kf4Zqi9IaVcAAAAM...slaves.gif