These Women Buttoned their Dress After Being Raped

(02-12-2022, 06:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  atrocity is atrocity
it does not distinguish border 

you motherfarker diskhead

When invaders invade my house and commit atrocities, I am entitled to any form of retaliation!

(02-12-2022, 05:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm just cheekopekman lah! Big Grin

[Image: A4-AB76-A2-8-E3-A-4-F11-A5-EE-519290-A7369-A.gif]

(02-12-2022, 06:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  When invaders invade my house and commit atrocities, I am entitled to any form of retaliation!

you motherfarker fact twister

it is north Vietnam attack sourh Vietnam 

it is not america and south vietnam attack north Vietnam

the attackers are the viet con

(02-12-2022, 08:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you motherfarker fact twister

it is north Vietnam attack sourh Vietnam 

it is not america and south vietnam attack north Vietnam

the attackers are the viet con

Your history is very weak!

Go and read more on how Vietnam War started.

(02-12-2022, 08:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your history is very weak!

Good to know history lah! Big Grin

(02-12-2022, 08:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your history is very weak!

north vietnam started the war
you motherfarker fake news fact twister

(02-12-2022, 05:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm just cheekopekman lah! Big Grin

Walaneh… really meh?  Tiagong yiur beat your matron pain pain

[Image: B2361891-DDDA-47-B4-9-DD0-03-C13-EDBDA13.webp]

[Image: D81-FA0-E6-DED7-4-FCE-A4-F2-37376309-B359.jpg]

[Image: D1659-B5-E-BF3-E-4073-9-E3-A-4-FAD90911-C2-C.jpg]

photo upload website

[Image: DD4-E4-DAF-B51-B-4-B4-B-8-EBC-DE62-AFC96-DA7.jpg]

[Image: 2-EB675-F2-F397-4-BC1-BC94-3-D2-CF8-FAD5-F0.jpg]

post images

(02-12-2022, 05:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Luckily he took all the photos, otherwise nobody knows what really happened

did the soldier kill him after he took the photos ?

(02-12-2022, 10:13 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  did the soldier kill him after he took the photos ?

No leh, that was why he was able to expose this afterwards.

(02-12-2022, 08:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  north vietnam started the war

A bit of history for you :

Battle of Dien Bien Phu Vietnam and the Fall of French Indochina

(02-12-2022, 08:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  north vietnam started the war

More history for you :

The Gulf of Tonkin Incident: The Incident that Never Actually Happened

[Image: AP21291489444036.jpg?resize=770%2C513]

Gulf of Tonkin - "War Made Easy"

(03-12-2022, 12:24 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  A bit of history for you :

Battle of Dien Bien Phu Vietnam and the Fall of French Indochina

this proof that vietnam or french started the war

america was not in it

(03-12-2022, 01:49 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this proof that vietnam or french started the war

america was not in it

You mean Assmerica was dragged and forced to invade Vietnam?  Thinking  Rotfl

(03-12-2022, 01:49 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this proof that vietnam or french started the war

america was not in it

(03-12-2022, 08:04 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You mean Assmerica was dragged and forced to invade Vietnam?  Thinking  Rotfl

ALL ChowAngMoh Sibeh Chow one lah! Big Grin

加油加油!

We must help 祖国 shame our enemies, no matter how irrelevant and random the stories!

中共万岁!

(03-12-2022, 08:36 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  加油加油!

We must help 祖国 shame our enemies, no matter how irrelevant and random the stories!

中共万岁!

Ya lor!

China is so evil to drag and force Assmerica to travel more than  10 thousand km across the Pacific Ocean to invade Vietnam lor!  Rotfl

The uncivilized flg of course seeing killing as war lah.

Flg doesn't see it as cruel war crime killing unarmed civilians!!!

(03-12-2022, 09:13 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

China is so evil to drag and force Assmerica to travel more than  10 thousand km across the Pacific Ocean to invade Vietnam lor!  Rotfl

China again meh?  Thinking

(02-12-2022, 10:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: D1659-B5-E-BF3-E-4073-9-E3-A-4-FAD90911-C2-C.jpg]

photo upload website

Wow, such a beauty.........in Vietnam.......? Wink Rolleyes

(03-12-2022, 09:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China again meh?  Thinking

全是中国的错!

你不知道吗? Rotfl