Top Analyst : China economy now is worse than in 1970s

(28-08-2023, 09:07 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sg Buffett best reverse indicator, hs tech cheong 3.2%. Cut loss la bro. Don’t stubborn

5% cheong arrr… traders u can take profit thanks for bro sgbuffett!

For HSI I would sell to strength. It will not go down in a straight line.

Has sgbutt seen China before Xi? Widespread corruption and lack of law and order in many organizations. If Xi is lousy then many American presidents are worse than him.

Hsi up 444. Later mama will nag again

(28-08-2023, 09:42 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Has sgbutt seen China before Xi? Widespread corruption and lack of law and order in many organizations. If Xi is lousy then many American presidents are worse than him.
Power greedy. Want to control everything n everyone.

(28-08-2023, 09:49 AM)I’m WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Hsi up 444. Later mama will nag again

Short cover lah not s straight line down. Long term down unless they come out strong stimulus and investor like. 
So far only do something to stock mkt reduce this n tat. Nothing to save property sector.

Now Lau Hong Liao. Seen like a bear in this rally. Start strong. Investor sell to strength. See end of day how??!

I will wait see. No harm. No FOMO.

(28-08-2023, 09:53 AM)victortan Wrote:  Power greedy. Want to control everything n everyone.

Would u say that of lky as well? 

China has a huge population. It's better that they have a wise leader who controls everything than a democracy where there are many indian chiefs, and I meant that literally.

(28-08-2023, 09:57 AM)victortan Wrote:  Short cover lah not s straight line down. Long term down unless they come out strong stimulus and investor like. 
So far only do something to stock mkt reduce this n tat. Nothing to save property sector.

His mama don't know about short covering. Sure ask him to look for jobs பையனே, வேலைக்கு போ

WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:His mama don't know about short covering. Sure ask him to look for jobs பையனே, வேலைக்கு போ

this gaypanda suddenly talk in his mother tongue Laughing confirm we know what he is

(28-08-2023, 10:04 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  this gaypanda suddenly talk in his mother tongue Laughing confirm we know what he is

Another useless old hag, yr mama din ask you to look for job meh? Laughing

Dont laugh!

https://www.phonearena.com/news/huawei-b...t_id150148

malaysia-chonicle.com https://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=227444&fbclid=IwAR16d9qqQFZo1O6cEUQwXmyXRqyNPVOQ32QJUtHhMdnCVrDJAyPaaS4UkPI

(28-08-2023, 09:18 AM)Zannn Wrote:   

5% cheong arrr… traders u can take profit thanks for bro sgbuffett!

Sgbuffett really great, traders took profit this morning very very happy.
[+] 1 user Likes Zannn's post

(28-08-2023, 03:25 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett really great, traders took profit this morning very very happy.

Ooi don't suan amdk arse lickers stooge’s ahbutt hor
Cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(28-08-2023, 01:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  malaysia-chonicle.com https://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=227444&fbclid=IwAR16d9qqQFZo1O6cEUQwXmyXRqyNPVOQ32QJUtHhMdnCVrDJAyPaaS4UkPI

Brics? Argentina ? Venezuela,  Russia....so may problematic countries with debt owed in USD. ..its like a collection of problem countries. ....china wants 

There reasons ht ther wis so much news about the economic problems of china is because the weak economic numbers release and Country garden collapse...after some show banks cannot pay investors of financial products. These are all facts. It is not anti china propaganda.  .

(28-08-2023, 03:25 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett really great, traders took profit this morning very very happy.

From HSI 20K I said drop...now HSIn18K a massive 2000pts drop ....

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-HSI-faces-sell...-20K-level

(28-08-2023, 06:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Brics? Argentina ? Venezuela,  Russia....so may problematic countries with debt owed in USD. ..its like a collection of problem countries. ....china wants 

There reasons ht ther wis so much news about the economic problems of china is because the weak economic numbers release and Country garden collapse...after some show banks cannot pay investors of financial products. These are all facts. It is not anti china propaganda.  .

What are weak economic numbers of China?

美聯儲進行 美元再强化 vs 中俄去美元化 2023 0828

(28-08-2023, 06:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  From HSI 20K I said drop...now HSIn18K a massive 2000pts drop ....

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-HSI-faces-sell...-20K-level

Aiyo don’t hand pick those correct long term le, u created so many treads which one correct u post on which tread. Just see this one u say max out yr cfd at 17700 just few days back. Where is Hsi now

Wow, another dead cat bounce!

Half day up 370, 1 week up 730.

Aiya all fake one lah
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

As always, sgbuffet strikes again with his reverse indicator calls! LMFAO!

Same for his "China is doomed" predictions of which the anti-chinese brigade has been calling for DECADES and yet China still stands.

Dont laugh!

https://amp.scmp.com/business/china-busi...-continues

Dont laugh!
You want to buy also cannot get it.

https://i.ifeng.com/c/8O17TalIsOv

Dont laugh!

https://amp.scmp.com/tech/tech-trends/ar...merce-ride

https://asia.nikkei.com/Opinion/China-s-...s-on-track

Dont laugh!
Huawei purposely launched Mate60 pro on her visit to China.

[Image: IMG-9608.jpg]

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s everyday singing the same old song and dancing China collapse hor please ask your daddies when hor cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/OqzQKMevr6oAAAAM...freude.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

china is a shithole country becoming poorer and poorer each day.

Now the ah tiongs have no jobs and have to scam and cheat for money.

What a pathetic "country". Truly the sick man of asia.

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look hor

https://youtu.be/Ti45m4LRqmk?si=8Y9ZDxChlxuXwvxY

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif

https://youtube.com/shorts/H_cgE2V7PCQ?s...wy_Y4y_QXv