Workers' Party to hold press conference to address video

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...eo-3636056

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...icole-seah
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Pop corns ready …. it's showtime 2molo  Clapping

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Wonder why media address her as Ms Seah? Have she had a divorce?

(18-07-2023, 09:30 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Wonder why media address her as Ms Seah? Have she had a divorce?

Ms can mean single or married. Seah is her maiden name, so Ms is correct.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

queuing at auntyUC to buy big basket of popcorn and coke now.

"Looks like her"
Video has since been taken down....

Speak volumes....
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Whoever took or published the video possibly has an intention to distract the public from the mess that is going on inside the government.

How on earth did Asiaone get to fish the driver out to spill the beans in such a short time, if it's true.
[+] 1 user Likes toothpick's post

Heard from my chat group
The man in the video is Leon Perera
But the woman is NOT Nichole Seah

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(18-07-2023, 10:14 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Whoever took or published the video possibly has an intention to distract the public from the mess that is going on inside the government.

How on earth did Asiaone get to fish the driver out to spill the beans in such a short time, if it's true.

AsiaOne’s owner is SPH
And SPH’s sponsor is the government which is PAP
Enough said

(19-07-2023, 01:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Heard from my chat group
The man in the video is Leon Perera
But the woman is NOT Nichole Seah

Could be possible
Which explains why Nichole issue a press statement 
But Leon did not

(19-07-2023, 01:40 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Could be possible
But Leon did not

Then the chauffer say what?

(19-07-2023, 01:40 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Could be possible
But Leon did not

Nicole did not issue a press statement lah. It was just an old screenshot.

The lady in video is definitely her.

Probably WP will denied all allegations. It was a mistaken relationship between close friend. And not inappropriate.
Case close.

(19-07-2023, 01:36 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  AsiaOne’s owner is SPH
And SPH’s sponsor is the government which is PAP
Enough said

conspiracy theory ?

(18-07-2023, 09:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Pop corns ready …. it's showtime 2molo  Clapping

I prefer kacham puteh lah! Big Grin

The political skulduggery at this moment is probably more worrying. When will this end?

(19-07-2023, 06:20 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I prefer kacham puteh lah! Big Grin

I prefer popcorn Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 10:01 PM)hansamu Wrote:  "Looks like her"
Video has since been taken down....

Speak volumes....
CSI the video source...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(19-07-2023, 06:20 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I prefer kacham puteh lah! Big Grin

I will pair it with single malt, what about you?  Cheese

Anyone know if there is live telecast of the press conference? If there is live, what time har?

Will be at 1 PM.

Straits times may broadcast live in YouTube.
Else will be delayed telecast.

(19-07-2023, 11:46 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  I will pair it with single malt, what about you?  Cheese

I like to watch movies and munch kacham puteh leh! Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 12:23 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  Will be at 1 PM.

Straits times may broadcast live in YouTube.
Else will be delayed telecast.

Thank you so much, I go YouTube and camp  Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1Omcc7OQA8

watch liow ……..   nudie nudie nudie

Confirmed affair... sia suay
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

nudie nudie   Laughing

White Pirates got affair, Blue Bird must not lose  Clapping

They both lied when PS asked them earlier on , only admit after the video appeared.

Really sai... disappointed
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

It happens before 2020.