Zhao Wei jialat liao

(27-08-2021, 04:48 PM)OLT Wrote:  ur loyalty to ccp is a fact.

Another brainless statement from you!  Rotfl

is her meow meow smelly?

(27-08-2021, 04:28 PM)OLT Wrote:  is she still holding prc passport? time to denounce the citizenship.

Thot she oredy become new citizen like Gongli. Zhaowei's husband is a billionaire with assets all over the world including Sinpwn.
If wealthy better not criticize CCP or they will come after you and revert you back to insect status. You make money off old hundred surnames yet invest overseas and dare challenge CCP.

(27-08-2021, 06:56 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Thot she oredy become new citizen like Gongli. Zhaowei's husband is a billionaire with assets all over the world including Sinpwn.

She married her husband in Singapore back in 2008. Both are still Chinese citizens.

(27-08-2021, 06:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  is her meow meow smelly?

i think this one quite pang…..maybe like flowers

(27-08-2021, 01:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202108/1232631.shtml

what happened? heard she is linked to the cabal in China.. not sure how true

(27-08-2021, 06:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  is her meow meow smelly?

she has a lot of money to make it not smelly

(27-08-2021, 11:22 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  she has a lot of money to make it not smelly

Is it hairy as well? Laughing

赵薇被封杀后连夜坐私人包机逃亡法国波尔多!赵薇是“台独势力”“日本军国主义”的民意测验机!阶段性摸底大陆人民的精神状态!她和吴亦凡各自开几十个皮包公司整什么“大业务”?

[Image: Zhao-Wei-Hillary-01.jpg]

[Image: CC94-C352-977-C-482-A-99-BC-9-EA71-C14-FDC4.jpg]

(28-08-2021, 09:15 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  .. 

Your brain is not working?   Thinking

Is she hairier than Cecilia cheung?

(27-08-2021, 04:28 PM)OLT Wrote:  is she still holding prc passport? time to denounce the citizenship.

https://new.qq.com/omn/20210813/20210813A07R1Z00.html
[+] 1 user Likes cf9's post

(28-08-2021, 10:41 AM)cf9 Wrote:  https://new.qq.com/omn/20210813/20210813A07R1Z00.html

From her movie connections can see she is no longer PRC national.

Anyway her acting is very average but her insider tradings bring her to become a billionaire.

https://news.sina.cn/gn/2021-08-28/detai...l?from=wap

如今,赵薇自身风险有5条,关联风险则高达上千条,仅西藏龙薇文化传媒有限公司的风险就达到了788条,类型主要为民事案件、证券虚假陈述责任纠纷等。

(27-08-2021, 04:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Another brainless statement from you!  Rotfl

no need brain to know u side ccp more den anyting else.

(28-08-2021, 11:32 AM)OLT Wrote:  no need brain to know u side ccp more den anyting else.

No need brain! Just use your ass to think!  Rotfl

[Image: ngenghenchina.jpg?itok=ZykFBJv0&timestamp=1506061617]

(28-08-2021, 11:33 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  No need brain! Just use your ass to think!  Rotfl

[Image: ngenghenchina.jpg?itok=ZykFBJv0&timestamp=1506061617]

use ass tink oso know ur heart belongs to ccp.

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...28-1187391

(28-08-2021, 12:25 PM)OLT Wrote:  use ass tink oso know ur heart belongs to ccp.

No wonder you and your posts  stink!  Rotfl

(28-08-2021, 02:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  No wonder you and your posts  stink!  Rotfl

my post contains u, hence it stinks. 

other post not stinky one..

[Image: Screenshot-20210828-144522.jpg]

(28-08-2021, 02:40 PM)OLT Wrote:  my post contains u, hence it stinks. 

other post not stinky one..

Pls educate yourself with more knowledge and not rubbish! That is what a good and responsible Sg citizen should do!

《石評大財經》中國vs西方:600年興衰大邏輯 20210819【下載鳳凰秀App,發現更多精彩】

(28-08-2021, 05:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls educate yourself with more knowledge and not rubbish! That is what a good and responsible Sg citizen should do!

New 8-nations alliance vs China!

惊爆内幕!习近平开始”收网”!赵薇涉颠覆国家政权!台北市前议员,40年娱乐圈资深老演员候冠群揭开中国娱乐圈”洗钱”重重黑幕!赵薇们以及背后公司如何充当境内外”敌对势力”中间人!

(27-08-2021, 11:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is it hairy as well? Laughing

jia lat.. i don't know sia  Thinking

(28-08-2021, 05:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls educate yourself with more knowledge and not rubbish! That is what a good and responsible Sg citizen should do!

u mean read more ccp news? what good is it when all u do is side china and thrash the west. a good sg citizen is neutral, not pro ccp like u.

(30-08-2021, 09:07 AM)OLT Wrote:  u mean read more ccp news? what good is it when all u do is side china and thrash the west. a good sg citizen is neutral, not pro ccp like u.

You are really blind!  Rotfl

Quote from an American :

美国已经变成了一个冷酷而暴力的地方。我们嘉奖那些最肤浅的人,最愚笨的人,最贱的人和嗓门最大的人。我们不再知道何为正派,不知道羞耻,不分对与错。品德最差的一群人既有名望又受敬仰。撒谎和散布恐惧都是可以接受的,只要这样做能够赚钱。我们变成了一个喊着口号,喷吐着怒气的仇恨贩子之国。我们失去了善意,我们失去了灵魂。我们变成了什么?我们在社会中寻找最弱势的人,把他们推上舞台加以嘲弄,把嘲笑他们变成了我们的运动和娱乐。

(30-08-2021, 09:07 AM)OLT Wrote:  u mean read more ccp news? what good is it when all u do is side china and thrash the west. a good sg citizen is neutral, not pro ccp like u.

This Taiwan professor got a lesson for you and Sg :

https://youtu.be/8CoLsBK6Ssk