"inheritance issue" thread deleted?

(10-11-2022, 08:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  say something like this: oic. so u r confident u will get a share ya? i think no problem lah. yr siblings sure give u one. small amount no need fight in court like the royal family

what thread is that ???

i have missed it

(10-11-2022, 08:46 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  what thread is that ???

i have missed it

Talent

started the thread then not happy with the replies,  start scolding people who replied then deleted it

(10-11-2022, 08:51 AM)Talent Wrote:  yes I see him wont
but keep instigating one naive family member like sentinel type stupid to core
and come to disturb family no ends and they are stressed

In the middle of the night,  I suddenly remembered something that I read long long ago .
So I checked it up.
What was it ?
I remembered that I read that adopted children will have their adoptive parents' names registered/ re-registered in the child's b.c. 
Don't know when that practice started though.
Is that guy 62 y o?
Cos at that time, 62 years ago , would probably normally not have been like that leh

(10-11-2022, 09:09 AM)Talent Wrote:  thanks all for all comments
but stupid comments boil me

actually is all commonsense
no need lawyer to tell me
I knew the answer

I have been telling them
but argue and argue like that stupid sentinel

keep talking about law as if law is free for them

complain to church that control queen- love of money greed of evil

all the more will not give them a cent

if you already know the answer the why ask the same question??????? so you can scold people?

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

I knew the answer

I have been telling them

The brother will just tell all the siblings "See you all in court!"

Case close, get ready to pay big hor, start begging  Laughing Rotfl

You think I dun know is it?

The brother was not adopted, not to say remotely legally adopted

It is just some guardianship and custodian arrangement, likely between both mothers, who are sisters

Chey, keep vital info from us to lead us astray

If really legally adopted, you no need to come here to kpkb liao

And I dun believe your sister or your friend is really that naive, as this is like you say, farking common sense

OK, IAM DONE HERE! Dun mention my BIG NAME anymore in your this idiotic misleading thread

No more time to entertain you

Quote:her brother was given away or sold away no more the biological parents name 
It’s difficult to win case the court might tell
him go and ask your siblings for share since it’s not illegal not to share inheritance with Someone who is no more part of the family 
Waste time and money with lawyers 
In the last days people are lovers of money betray each other
Money breaks relationship 
Don’t u think so?

Dumb and dumber thread?

I knew the answer

I have been telling them

Sorry lah...  But since you knew the answer all along,  why you come post here like you are asking for advice/ opinions? 
You eat full too free? 
Purposely,  so that when others express a different opinion  you can call others stupid ?
That makes you feel smart, superior?

more like finding ways to vent her anger than to seek advice.

like the mad guy who asked for "advice" about illegal renting of his flat

(09-11-2022, 11:38 PM)Talent Wrote:  yrs that idiot is creating discord among siblings
wanting and thinking he is entitled when one of them was already wanted to pass him some
but he instigated one of siblings and want a share

the way I look at it
now my friend is angry and do not want to give

it is his attitude and not helping deceased when he was sick that is pushing them off

why cant he sent him to see doc knowing he is so sick
get cleaner to clean up his dirty flat, buy him food

Quote:maybe he still feels hurt why he is the only one given away

din really try to understand the full story. my impression is like this, not sure if it's correct:

A passed away intestate, so there're problems with his inheritance.

B was given away, not sure with all rights and ties severed legally and entirely. had already inherritated from rich adoptive parents, now wonders if aso can claim from biological family members. not willing to fight in court for the small sum.

C is the one with 3 children doing medicines, instigated other siblings not to give shares to B. he's the bad guy.

a very interesting plot for mediacorpse tv dramas which are currently rather boring

(10-11-2022, 10:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  din really try to understand the full story. my impression is like this, not sure if it's correct:

A passed away intestate, so there're problems with his inheritance.

B was given away, not sure with all rights and ties severed legally and entirely. had already inherritated from rich adoptive parents, now wonders if aso can claim from biological family members. not willing to fight in court for the small sum.

C is the one with 3 children doing medicines, instigated other siblings not to give shares to B. he's the bad guy.

a very interesting plot for mediacorpse tv dramas which are currently rather boring

I think it's B whose 3 children are in medicine. 
I think someone mentioned that B is 62 y o, in which case the children should already be practising doctors,  not students
[+] 1 user Likes Ahnya's post