lawrence wong wants to threaten anti-vaxxers this way? try harder :P

https://tinyurl.com/cwmfp8ys

[Image: RzeSNSl.png]
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

(26-07-2021, 10:13 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/cwmfp8ys

[Image: RzeSNSl.png]
 Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup

So this is where the saying "fark spider" comes from. That sand spider is getting farked by LW. Big Grin

yes
stupid idiot

think vac no risk
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

Those Sinovax ... how?
I think they will start with the hawker center and food court where they can seal up with 2 entrances, just show your trace together you jab ... enter... no jabbed order and wait outside?   Thinking

(26-07-2021, 11:37 PM)Reallymeh Wrote:  Does that mean unvaccinated persons cannot eat out at food places? This discrimination is just not right.

only tabao.. wait till they say unvax cannot go inside mall ... need enough voice to stamp their tyranny behaviour
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

(26-07-2021, 11:37 PM)Reallymeh Wrote:  Does that mean unvaccinated persons cannot eat out at food places? This discrimination is just not right.

Well, it depends on how things are perceived ..... if non jabbed are endangering others as well as preventing people and biz from trying to go back to normal ....
Is this discrimination or a nusiance to society?

(26-07-2021, 11:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  

Well, it depends on how things are perceived ..... if non jabbed are endangering others as well as preventing people and biz from trying to go back to normal ....

those who want to jab already jab.. endanger only those unvax which is by their own choice and they clearly aware of the consequence.. so what is stopping the vax to live normally knowing they are well protected?

(27-07-2021, 12:16 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 11:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, it depends on how things are perceived ..... if non jabbed are endangering others as well as preventing people and biz from trying to go back to normal ....

those who want to jab already jab.. endanger only those unvax which is by their own choice and they clearly aware of the consequence.. so what is stopping the vax to live normally knowing they are well protected?

Because once unjabbed get infected, they get really sick and it will drain the medical system and cost $$. 
They prefer to let those non-jabbed infected just die .... but morally can't .... simple
Don't overplay personal importance because others dun give a flying fugg  Laughing

(27-07-2021, 12:28 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 12:16 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  those who want to jab already jab.. endanger only those unvax which is by their own choice and they clearly aware of the consequence.. so what is stopping the vax to live normally knowing they are well protected?

Because once unjabbed get infected, they get really sick and it will drain the medical system and cost $$. 
They prefer to let those non-jabbed infected just die .... but morally can't .... simple
Don't overplay personal importance because others dun give a flying fugg  Laughing

This is fake news and misinformation without data to support.. theory theory hypothesis just that.. many unjabbed recovered well after infected. there is no evidence everyone will get really sick

just admit it. those jab still have no confident in their vaccine  Rotfl
[+] 3 users Like happyharvest's post

(27-07-2021, 12:31 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 12:28 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because once unjabbed get infected, they get really sick and it will drain the medical system and cost $$. 

This is fake news and misinformation without data to support.. theory theory hypothesis just that.. many unjabbed recovered well after infected. there is no evidence everyone will get really sick

Well, if shiteland CECA too far .... maybe asked Muddyisa Boleh .... many rushing for jab .... any jab
It's ok ... you can treat it as fake news while the world moves on ....   Laughing

(27-07-2021, 12:35 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, if shiteland CECA too far .... maybe asked Muddyisa Boleh .... many rushing for jab .... any jab
It's ok ... you can treat it as fake news while the world moves on ....   Laughing
Thumbs_down

(27-07-2021, 12:35 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 12:31 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  This is fake news and misinformation without data to support.. theory theory hypothesis just that.. many unjabbed recovered well after infected. there is no evidence everyone will get really sick

Well, if shiteland CECA too far .... maybe asked Muddyisa Boleh .... many rushing for jab .... any jab

waiting for all vax to have a big party around the world.. interesting case study next

later when they announce that UN-inoculated need to pay full hospital bill if infected covid, then you would feel the real difference.

(27-07-2021, 12:46 AM)Reallymeh Wrote:  With this "differentiating"  policy they have taken away the person's right to choose. If something happens to the person after vaccination then it will become "unrelated to the vaccine"? What about pregnant women, kids below 12 and others who are fearful of vaccination due to health status? Declaring health status to strangers is an invasion of privacy just to have basic needs for food (dine in)? Singapore is an open society. By differentiating between vaccinated and unvaccinated we are beginning to have a divided , discriminating society.  Does it also mean unvaccinated foreigners who are here on business or tourism cannot dine in as well? Where will this discriminating policy lead us to? We shouldn't go down this path. This delta variant doesn't differentiate nor discriminate any human. ( 7 fully vaccinated persons in Texas died of covid-19.. go Google)
Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup

(27-07-2021, 12:42 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  later when they announce that UN-inoculated need to pay full hospital bill if infected covid, then you would feel the real difference.

you are just assuming everyone unjabbed will be very sick. FYI, there are also already drugs available to treat covid but are being suppressed for use.

(27-07-2021, 12:46 AM)Reallymeh Wrote:  With this "differentiating"  policy they have taken away the person's right to choose. If something happens to the person after vaccination then it will become "unrelated to the vaccine"? What about pregnant women, kids below 12 and others who are fearful of vaccination due to health status? Declaring health status to strangers is an invasion of privacy just to have basic needs for food (dine in)? Singapore is an open society. By differentiating between vaccinated and unvaccinated we are beginning to have a divided , discriminating society.  Does it also mean unvaccinated foreigners who are here on business or tourism cannot dine in as well? Where will this discriminating policy lead us to? We shouldn't go down this path. This delta variant doesn't differentiate nor discriminate any human. ( 7 fully vaccinated persons in Texas died of covid-19.. go Google)

when you die before the vaccine you only die from covid, when you die after the vaccine you die from everything but the vaccine

Vaccination does not stop you from infecting others. It also does not stop you from getting infected.  So how does the non-vaccinated
endanger others?   Huh Huh
[+] 4 users Like gottogo's post

Check out the data here and see how many have recovered from covid and stop spreading misinformation . you are either brainwashed or ignorant

https://www.google.com/search?q=covid+cases&rlz=1C1GCEA_enMY762MY762&oq=covid+cases&aqs=chrome..69i57j0i131i433j0i402j69i60l3j69i65j69i60.2126j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

The nurse who got vaccinated and wear mask also kana covid, so what is the point go for vaccine?

(27-07-2021, 01:11 AM)gottogo Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 11:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, it depends on how things are perceived ..... if non jabbed are endangering others as well as preventing people and biz from trying to go back to normal ....

Vaccination does not stop you from infecting others. It also does not stop you from getting infected.  So how does the non-vaccinated

It is not about non vacc endangering others. It is about the non vacc getting infected and needing hospital resources.  That's their main argument. 

Gahmen is placing all hopes on vaccination to prevent overloading the health care system, don't care what side effects. As long as overall benefits outweigh risks (for the country), they will pursue this.

It is a very difficult and touchy policy that even ang moh gahmens are introducing. For ang moh, this is a violation of their rights. Here, probably all toe the line.

Wait for Sinovac or Novavax to be approved (for people who don't want mRNA), no choice liao.

I think once the mRNA & non mRNA vaccines  are officially approved, they will make vacc compulsory. For now, they don't dare so chut pattern first  Angry
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Can those unjabbed endanger those already jabbed?

(27-07-2021, 06:15 AM)RichDad Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 01:11 AM)gottogo Wrote:  Vaccination does not stop you from infecting others. It also does not stop you from getting infected.  So how does the non-vaccinated

It is not about non vacc endangering others. It is about the non vacc getting infected and needing hospital resources.  That's their main argument. 

Gahmen is placing all hopes on vaccination to prevent overloading the health care system, don't care what side effects. As long as overall benefits outweigh risks (for the country), they will pursue this.

It is a very difficult and touchy policy that even ang moh gahmens are introducing. For ang moh, this is a violation of their rights. Here, probably all toe the line.

Wait for Sinovac or Novavax to be approved (for people who don't want mRNA), no choice liao.

I think once the mRNA & non mRNA vaccines  are officially approved, they will make vacc compulsory. For now, they don't dare so chut pattern first  Angry

So after vaccination, can still claim insurance if kena covid but only transfered to community care centres?

Maybe can jail them? Including those taking Sinovac lor.

non vaccinated, when infected, has higher viral load and can spread to more pple when infected.

(27-07-2021, 08:25 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 06:15 AM)RichDad Wrote:  It is not about non vacc endangering others. It is about the non vacc getting infected and needing hospital resources.  That's their main argument. 

So after vaccination, can still claim insurance if kena covid but only transfered to community care centres?

Should be able to claim whatever insurance or from gahmen. Ask LW

He thinks we are Oppo is it? Threaten lan lah

that is an effective way to get those half hearted to go vaccinate.

our pledge ;

We, the citizens of Singapore, pledge ourselves as one UNITED people, regardless of race, language or religion, to build a democratic society, based on justice and equality, so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation.

so by policy that governed those vaccinated and not vaccinated will it be viewed as a new apartheid.

Vaccination does put u at risk of heart attack if your body do not react well with the vaccine. If you have underlying medical history of heart related problems u run the risk of a severe adverse reaction. The vaccine seems to react negatively on the vascular system.  If u have heart issues think carefully before u decide to take the jab. Your remaining life may be cut short suddenly if a heart attack is triggered. My personal opinion as a layman.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(27-07-2021, 10:49 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 01:11 AM)gottogo Wrote:  Vaccination does not stop you from infecting others. It also does not stop you from getting infected.  So how does the non-vaccinated

Vaccination does put u at risk of heart attack if your body do not react well with the vaccine. If you have underlying medical history of heart related problems u run the risk of a severe adverse reaction. The vaccine seems to react negatively on the vascular system.  If u have heart issues think carefully before u decide to take the jab. Your remaining life may be cut short suddenly if a heart attack is triggered. My personal opinion as a layman.

as a layman, i dunno where u get this info "Vaccination does put u at risk of heart attack"