rdu - more and more pple asking question abt the dinner
12-05-2025, 09:02 PM
12-05-2025, 09:04 PM
(12-05-2025, 08:53 PM)Talent Wrote: The Q to ask is
Is it appropriate for ministers to attend biz people and billionaires social dinner
Even if they is nothing inappropriate
Is it their duty to associate with them
Aren't ministers elected to take care of Singapore
And designated staffs to take care of them even if it is to expand biz for good of SG
Is it their job to socialise and connect
Why is it not appropriate?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

(12-05-2025, 09:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Did I says I have money? Why are you so insecure?
How much money u got don’t hide?
(12-05-2025, 09:02 PM)Ernesto Wrote: I am asking LKY ....now🥱
I asked first about Robert, you have yet to answer. Therefor I am will not reply

12-05-2025, 09:06 PM
(12-05-2025, 08:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U sided money launderer u r their gang
Why not? SG is the biggest washing machine.

12-05-2025, 09:07 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: How much money u got don’t hide?
Why you want to know leh? Why so kaypoh?

12-05-2025, 09:09 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Why you want to know leh? Why so kaypoh?
Because you post that billions dollars given to Singaporeans how come I no have ?
Very curious ?
U have right ?
Or else u won’t support money launderer and bash me
12-05-2025, 09:10 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Why not? SG is the biggest washing machine.How come u hate Singapore and lied?
12-05-2025, 09:10 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Because you post that billions dollars given to Singaporeans how come I no have ?
Very curious ?
U have right ?
Or else u won’t support money launderer and bash me
Next you have some, dun be impatient

12-05-2025, 09:11 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Why is it not appropriate?
its not
business pple alway have an agenda
and 'gifts' to snare greedy politicians
look wat happen to iswaran
usually the business man want these lawmaker to make laws to fit their agenda..or help bend the law..
why do u think many business are having so many mps on their director board...
12-05-2025, 09:11 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: How come u hate Singapore and lied?
Why do you say I lied that I hate SG? I never hate SG.

12-05-2025, 09:12 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Why do you say I lied that I hate SG? I never hate SG.
Your posts clearly says that!
12-05-2025, 09:13 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: its not
usually the business man want these lawmaker to make laws to fit their agenda..or help bend the law..
But you need to network to push some national agenda … for example, how Seng Siong give $0.60 rice during our SG60

(12-05-2025, 09:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Your posts clearly says that!
Pls screenshot or reply with quote

(12-05-2025, 09:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Next you have some, dun be impatient
Me not like u so greedy
Dirty money u also want
12-05-2025, 09:16 PM
12-05-2025, 09:18 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U deleted it !
Very fishy!
I did not.
Not only you have low self-esteem, you are not a honorable person.
Usually both triats comes together

12-05-2025, 09:18 PM
That disGraceful said that she had to give up her private life to be a Minister with high salary
So, her statement applies to all Ministers to be compensated with High Salary
Suddenly, they want private life and social life without the public eye?
"Cannot have it Both Ways!", lah
So, her statement applies to all Ministers to be compensated with High Salary
Suddenly, they want private life and social life without the public eye?
"Cannot have it Both Ways!", lah
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
12-05-2025, 09:20 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: its not
Yes it is conflict of interest
MPs are not allowed in sit in any board except gov board
12-05-2025, 09:21 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote: I did not.
Not only you have low self-esteem, you are not a honorable person.
Usually both triats comes together
Now we know who u are
Happy happy took the free money
N enjoy corporate dinner
lol
N u know where they dine lol
12-05-2025, 09:23 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:22 PM)Talent Wrote: Why are they suing
If they are innocent
Is it necessary to use law to shut people mouth
People in power should not be allowed to use law to shut citizen
They can ask for apology but not law to hammer people that they are suppose to care for and protect
It is time to change
12-05-2025, 09:33 PM
![[Image: IMG-3497.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Gf8g7HSS/IMG-3497.jpg)
Serious post by tangsen
How
Come he
Knows so
Much about money launderer’s dinning place ?
No wonder he brags about corporate dinner so this are the dinning places?
12-05-2025, 09:45 PM
![[Image: IMG-3498.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pvV6LBdX/IMG-3498.jpg)
Why tangsen claim SG is the biggest washing machine ?
What does he means?
12-05-2025, 09:46 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Now we know who u are
Happy happy took the free money
N enjoy corporate dinner
lol
N u know where they dine lol
So ……
![[Image: a3910b66a8e4fe226d56a0ceb518a578c479eae4...38b8a8.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZkS8xYs/a3910b66a8e4fe226d56a0ceb518a578c479eae48fe4eed7af66eec9bd38b8a8.jpg)

12-05-2025, 09:46 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:
Why tangsen claim SG is the biggest washing machine ?
What does he means?
Means we wash a lot of dirty laundry

12-05-2025, 09:47 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:
Serious post by tangsen
How
Come he
Knows so
Much about money launderer’s dinning place ?
No wonder he brags about corporate dinner so this are the dinning places?
Common knowledge …. just need to educate yourself a little you will know

12-05-2025, 09:48 PM
12-05-2025, 09:49 PM
If some property agent suggested to others you sleep with clients to close deals … what would you do

12-05-2025, 09:50 PM
(12-05-2025, 09:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Common knowledge …. just need to educate yourself a little you will know
U voted pap and then smear SG reputation !