rdu - more and more pple asking question abt the dinner

Pay $500 ang pow no need to brag lah

(11-05-2025, 11:06 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Wonder who is in the right frame mind to  dine with stranger?

Got one here tam jiak

Cannot ask cannot ask lololololol 🤣

Else need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this lololololol 🤣

(11-05-2025, 11:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Many, I do it often … mostly corporate events.
Different la. Event and private dinner the same meh.... especially with minister

(11-05-2025, 11:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got one here tam jiak

Who leh

more and more pap ministers are joining the dinner
who will be next?

https://youtu.be/QtUWi24d0gk
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(12-05-2025, 02:50 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Different la. Event and private dinner  the same meh.... especially with minister

They friend with Sam, he ask makan … also cannot?

(12-05-2025, 12:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  They friend with Sam, he ask makan … also cannot?

If I m the head of public office holder I wont allow..to avoid unnecessary and unwelcome public scrutiny Frist is it stated a public event ? How these minister became Goi closed friend?
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(12-05-2025, 12:36 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  If I m the head of public office holder I wont allow..to avoid unnecessary and unwelcome public scrutiny Frist is it stated a public event ? How these minister became Goi closed friend?

LKY good friend with Robert Kuok, go out pte dinner can or not?

(12-05-2025, 12:38 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  LKY good friend with Robert Kuok, go out pte dinner can or not?

Why compare when Robert is well respected and known LKY since school days....
Fyi GCT also attended his friend's daughter wedding when he was a PM.Any problem.Did I mention?
No ending la.....
How Goi became close to these younger ministers with such a short period of time?

The onus lies on both Ministers, the invited guests and host Sam Goi communications on so-called stranger, Su Haijin even b4 it happens .

As they were private gatherings, it's normally for either Ministers asking who are the attendees @ the dinner or the host revealing the names of invited guests including Su Haijin.

After 3 - 4 years, the damage already done. Their wives also want to know, Right?

(12-05-2025, 01:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  The onus lies on both Ministers, the invited guests and host Sam Goi communications on so-called stranger, Su Haijin even b4 it happens .

As they were private gatherings, it's normally for either Ministers asking who are the attendees @ the dinner or the host revealing the names of invited guests including Su Haijin.

After 3 - 4 years, the damage already done. Right?

Quick report police la..
Your wet dream coming true 👍 🍻🤭

So the fujian gang go polling stations to vote too?

(11-05-2025, 11:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pay $500 ang pow no need to brag lah

Why you have such low inferority complex, when I said I pow an $500 ang pow, I am bragging.

One a person who like to show off will feel that I am bragging.

(12-05-2025, 12:50 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Why compare when Robert is well respected and known LKY since school days....
Fyi GCT also attended his friend's daughter wedding when he was a PM.Any problem.Did I mention?
No ending la.....
How Goi became close to these younger ministers with such a short period of time?

How you defined respected … you know the person personally?

(11-05-2025, 11:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Support money launderer must be their gang!

Of course if not how SG get a few billions free money

Paper cannot cover fire.

(12-05-2025, 07:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  How you defined respected … you know the person personally?

Is LKY well respected?

Once a poor scum will brag what he has
The rich never brag

Live in a 3 room flat n have to rent out to earn money
Now brags about $500 ang pows and corporate dinner
So bei how lian lol

(12-05-2025, 02:51 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Who leh

That pretend rich chap

(12-05-2025, 07:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Of course if not how SG get a few billions free money
U sided money launderer u r their gang

(10-05-2025, 09:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  They go to rich clubs like Tower Club, SICC, Sentosa Golf, …. rub shoulders.. they hi here hi there with their 4- 5 million dollar cars and 2-3 million dollar watches ..easy easy

They so much billions .. wanna get to know some good laundry

Singaporeans should be happy Su came and donated to SG a few billions dallor

Thats why oppie supporker all bitter and salty cannot see the big picture that why all poor fuggs

So u got the money ?
N enjoy their dinner?

The Q to ask is
Is it appropriate for ministers to attend biz people and billionaires social dinner

Even if they is nothing inappropriate

Is it their duty to associate with them

Aren't ministers elected to take care of Singapore

And designated staffs to take care of them even if it is to expand biz for good of SG

Is it their job to socialise and connect

(12-05-2025, 08:23 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Is LKY well respected?

I was referring to Robert. You know him personally?

(12-05-2025, 08:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That pretend rich chap

Sorry never follow.....😁

(12-05-2025, 08:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Live in a 3 room flat n have to rent out to earn money
Now brags about $500 ang pows and corporate dinner
So bei how lian lol

Clearly shows you are a person of low self-esteem.

(12-05-2025, 08:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So u got the money ?
N enjoy their dinner?

Did I says I have money? Why are you so insecure?

(12-05-2025, 09:01 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Clearly shows you are a person of low self-esteem.

The truth of yourself hurts you  Laughing