sgtalker factuup selfexpose to be nachtsider's sales.convenience/ Oxygenatedwater

sgtalker factuup SELF PAWN
factuup self-expose himself to be nachtsider's sidekick sales.convenience aka Oxygenatedwater from EDMW

although last time i posted about the anti-china ibs back in EDMW
and mentioned Oxygenatedwater being one of the China-haters
and that he ish clone of nachtsider's sidekick, sales.convenience.

but i hab never mentioned a photo of him in sgtalk
Nor hab i ever posted any photo anywhere...

but then this factuup guy screwup
one day while using his clones to  spam away in his CAPSLOCK spolit keyboard...  he jjww about this nachtsider group photo out of nowhere

[Image: rmfTfeO.jpeg]

now the other anti-china ibs not related or close to nachtsider...
they duno about a group photo...
cos the so-called group photo was from nachtsider's Singapore outing with his 2 best friend sidekicks from hardwarezone shared inside the old nachtsider fan club thread...
that happened super long ago, way before the anti-china ib group formed....

the one who knows of existence of a photo the anti-china ib group would be none other than the male lead himself, sales.convenience aka Oxygenatedwater, who was in the photo

because he ish one of the male leads in the group photo, so he ish so disturbed until hab to mention it even when i hab never mentioned it before...

so if you are curious who this racist sgtalker factuup, just google "nachtsider group photo"

[Image: WvmJOWf.jpg]
[Image: NvCh0Ap.jpg]
p.s. there ish an actual edmwer called factuup.
the sgtalk account here steals the nickname for bashing purposes here.
the anti-china accounts u see here all steal edmwer's nick...no balls to use their own...

nachtsider posts purged in 2019

obvious clone knows of nachtsider's existence even when join after that.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.7015772/

the idiosyncrasy account starts to appear recently to jjww
this one ish also another impersonator, copied nickname from edmwer....

https://sgtalk.net/User-idiosyncrasy

went to search, sure enough linked to sales.convenience again

back in hwz, sales.convenience got beef with idiosyncrasy keep stalking idiosyncrasy, even after he switched to new clone oxygenatedwater

idiosyncrasy was one of those to sexpose oxygenatedwater ish clone of sales.convenience...
that's why he steal idiosyncrasy's nick in sgtalk

[Image: zTaxHpf.jpeg]
[Image: BZI8VIP.jpeg]

Clones
factuup = Bolixin666 = blasterdog2
spamming nonstop since March 2024, same posting pattern
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-so-sgtalk-admi...uup-clones

https://sgtalk.net/User-factuup
https://sgtalk.net/User-Bolixin666
https://sgtalk.net/User-blasterdog2

Nice titties Big Grin

Need some advice on how to censor and remove this thread to validate all the lies and false allegations lololololololol.... Tongue

How come the 7-11 cashier BBFA isn't present in this thread? There's a red carpet rolled out for him here.

@factuup come here babi pundek. We have your photo - don't be shy LOL!

(20-06-2024, 06:48 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  nachtsider posts purged in 2019

obvious clone knows of nachtsider's existence even when join after that.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.7015772/

I saw the photo.  Which BBFA is the babi clone spammer?  Black or red?   Laughing

Post his photo here leh. I want to see if he looks as stupid as he acted here.

need some advice ijjit rike this? Tongue

[Image: image.png]

(20-06-2024, 09:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice ijjit rike this? Tongue

[Image: image.png]

This pattern should worry more about his own health than worry about China collapsing.

TS TRIGGERED liao lah

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink your cum from your daddies LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(20-06-2024, 06:22 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  How come the 7-11 cashier BBFA isn't present in this thread?  There's a red carpet rolled out for him here.

@factuup come here babi pundek.  We have your photo - don't be shy  LOL!

(20-06-2024, 06:28 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  I saw the photo.  Which BBFA is the babi clone spammer?  Black or red?   Laughing

cos he busy working in 7 - 11 mah...

thread still around means he ish the other one loh

just google yourself.. group of three

(20-06-2024, 09:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This pattern should worry more about his own health than worry about China collapsing.

Specky BBFA  Rotfl

What a pundek loser!

(21-06-2024, 02:11 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  cos he busy working in 7 - 11 mah...

thread still around means he ish the other one loh

He looks truly like a BABI leh!   Rotfl

I was so right in describing him.

(21-06-2024, 06:41 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Specky BBFA  Rotfl

What a pundek loser!

He can tell everyone of us here, 我吃油比你们吃米多  Laughing

he report the previous thread until deleted
means jackpot loh...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(21-06-2024, 07:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He can tell everyone of us here, 我吃油比你们吃米多  Laughing

Pork lard  Laughing

need some advice on how to make "formal" reports... Tongue

make reports make reports lolololol... Tongue

(29-03-2024, 05:01 AM)factuup Wrote:  CHINKA AIPTASIA << DALIT LOL. JUST NOW CHIU DELIVER FOOD TO ME, SEE CHIUR LANCAU BIN, DONCH FWEEL RIKE LEARNING PROPER ENGRISH  Clapping Laughing

(31-03-2024, 12:44 PM)factuup Wrote:  BRAINLESS CHINKA AIPTASIA STILL DUNNO WHY THERE'S COPY AND PASTE. NO USE BRAIN ONLY NOE HOW TO KAOPEH HIS CECA LAOPEHS TO SAVE HIS LANCAU FACE  Clapping Laughing

(08-04-2024, 02:58 PM)factuup Wrote:  WAH THAT LOW IQ DOG 2 DAYS DON DARE START THREAD OR NEW POST.
SO SCARED AKU POKE HIS LOBANG WHEN HE ANAL-YSE HIS LANCAU NEWS WITH LOW IQ AGAIN? MUST BE BUSY TRYING HIS LUCK REPORTING US 'CRONES' LOL.
DON HUMJI KNEE JERK REACTION LEH? START NEW POST AGAIN AFTER READING THIS TO 'PROVE THESE CHINA-BASHERS WRONG'  Laughing Clapping

[Image: ISEU5Hs.jpeg]

[Image: yQSAzdT.jpeg]

he still dun dare come in, keep bumping threads

(24-06-2024, 05:19 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: ISEU5Hs.jpeg]

[Image: yQSAzdT.jpeg]

That's why I know the fat pukimak is a mudlander - use words like lancau and accuse me of being in lowyat forum  Laughing

(24-06-2024, 10:17 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  he still dun dare come in, keep bumping threads

The pundek tub of lard should show up in person so we can have a good laugh at him  Laughing

thread still around?

(25-06-2024, 01:59 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  thread still around?

Cannot be cannot be.... Tongue

Need some advice as like to make more false allegations and lies to hide and censor factual information lolololololololol... Tongue

Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this... Tongue

(20-06-2024, 07:39 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Clones
factuup = Bolixin666 = blasterdog2
spamming nonstop since March 2024, same posting pattern
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-so-sgtalk-admi...uup-clones

https://sgtalk.net/User-factuup
https://sgtalk.net/User-Bolixin666
https://sgtalk.net/User-blasterdog2

see i help chiu all kill off the clones... now dun dare log in spam riao

see all the clones log in riao
https://sgtalk.net/User-idiosyncrasy
https://sgtalk.net/User-Purikura

clearly camping this thread everyday....

Evidence laid bare for all in EDMW to see lololololol... Tongue

see log in log out disappear same time

[Image: wz3yX62.jpeg]
[Image: wATX9xq.jpeg]
[Image: p48pYvu.jpeg]

still not convinced factuup = hardwarezone oxygenatedwater?
i hab more evidence...

again out of nowhere, factuup gave himself away talking about the hongkong protest thread and zhongtian thread...
those threads existed back in 2019, 2020 ish..
nothing to do with now.. but he kept harping on it

guess which anti-china ib keep harping about it back in edmw

[Image: ube3nBg.jpg]

[Image: YmPoemt.jpg]

[Image: mm2PySP.jpg]

[Image: mEWZfln.jpeg]

[Image: s4eJhU4.jpeg]
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post