still can't understand why auntie uttering "Xjp is 黑帮老大"?

I still can't understand why auntie uttering "Xjp is 黑帮老大"?  

Is she saying out of hatred or attempting to challenge China for a fight? 

What do you think?       

(28-05-2025, 01:22 PM)webinarian Wrote:  I still can't understand why auntie uttering "Xjp is 黑帮老大"?  

What do you think?       

Sg supposed to make a lot of money from listing of 滴滴出行 and 蚂蚁金融, etc.

But both kena chopped by Xi Jinping!

So, angry lor!  Rotfl

https://www.intelligenceonline.com/inter...455794-art

(28-05-2025, 01:52 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Chinese fighter jets ready to land in Jakarta alongside France's Rafales

https://www.intelligenceonline.com/inter...455794-art

[Image: Ho-Ching-Lee-Hsien-Loong-2016.jpg]

Becos gd friend mouldy kena bullied and humiliated

(28-05-2025, 01:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sg supposed to make a lot of money from listing of 滴滴出行 and 蚂蚁金融, etc.

So, angry lor!  Rotfl

If kena building a Kra canal and Sg port bypassed, no more port revenue for Sg.     

We die standing.      

Her backside itchy lah.
Husband got no prostate left to satisfy her. Laughing

(28-05-2025, 01:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sg supposed to make a lot of money from listing of 滴滴出行 and 蚂蚁金融, etc.

So, angry lor!  Rotfl

Auntie has no right to get angry over China's internal decision on listing of their cos.    

China never ask auntie to buy  滴滴出行 or 蚂蚁金融.     

Auntie invested at her own decision and risk decision.   

Her husband should control her over geopolitical consideration. She has no right to act and throw tantrum at her own will.   

If not, LW should caution the husband to control her.      

Do you all agree?        

Yes, her cbm could be disastrous to sg one day

(28-05-2025, 01:22 PM)webinarian Wrote:  I still can't understand why auntie uttering "Xjp is 黑帮老大"?  

What do you think?       

I am guessing it was probably some idiotic mistake by a rogue social media administrator i.e. I doubt most senior level people actually post personally on their social media accounts. After the saga, her team probably assessed the situation and decided that quietly removing the post is better than using the usual cliche about account being hacked or somebody posted as a mistake.

I wouldn't be surprised if privately some form of apology and explanation was communicated to the Chinese government. That particular post sort of sticks out and runs counter to all her other posts regarding China anyway. 

There is really no need to read too much into it. At the end of the day she is just a normal retired citizen who happens to be the wife of the Senior Minister.

(29-05-2025, 11:23 AM)maxsanic Wrote:  I am guessing it was probably some idiotic mistake by a rogue social media administrator i.e. I doubt most senior level people actually post personally on their social media accounts. After the saga, her team probably assessed the situation and decided that quietly removing the post is better than using the usual cliche about account being hacked or somebody posted as a mistake.

I wouldn't be surprised if privately some form of apology and explanation was communicated to the Chinese government. That particular post sort of sticks out and runs counter to all her other posts regarding China anyway. 

There is really no need to read too much into it. At the end of the day she is just a normal retired citizen who happens to be the wife of the Senior Minister.

Your observation and comment is cool.   

Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

em . . . Based on Mrs Kurt with Gangsters

Where can she learn from except Mrs SM who is a Gangster herself, lor?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(29-05-2025, 11:23 AM)maxsanic Wrote:  I am guessing it was probably some idiotic mistake by a rogue social media administrator i.e. I doubt most senior level people actually post personally on their social media accounts. After the saga, her team probably assessed the situation and decided that quietly removing the post is better than using the usual cliche about account being hacked or somebody posted as a mistake.

Maybe apologised with the submission of some medical/psychiatric assessment reports. That's why there is no follow-up from the ahtiong govt