now every single day got 6 cases
u dont need a rocket scientist to tell u why this is happening
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

cna say due to aging
u mean last time pple dont age ah
so no kidney failure cases ah

[Image: nudie.gif]

singlon is alarmed bad thought float across mind.

Never drink Tea.

(10-10-2022, 03:13 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  now every single day got 6 cases

Last time never disclosed actual figure lah.

remember blood cells centre hemoglobin go in single file for gas exchange
no clotting allowed
carbon dioxide poisoning

(10-10-2022, 04:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Last time never disclosed actual figure lah.

last time dont have 6 cases a day mah

Many Singaporeans already sending their parents to JB for kidney dialysis already.
Go JB and check it out. Cheaper.

Thanks to the vaccines and MOH.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

It is not rocket science to know what is urine.
Distillate of blood
what is excess r put into sterile urine
u can drink urine in an emergency
also use it for your skin.
The real toxins removal is pansai.
here u think of baking soda alkaline
or alkaline foods

don't think its due to covid vax alone, over the years how many night life drinking spot are created in SG? and how lifestyle is now verse the 80s era? moving forward, more health issue will rise especially mental health.

(10-10-2022, 03:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  sudden increase 
could be due to vax
of course cna dare not say

But NKF says the x3 increase is due to aging pop compared to 20 years ago...

(10-10-2022, 05:01 PM)Manthink Wrote:  But NKF says the x3 increase is due to aging pop compared to 20 years ago...
Tok cock sing song
[+] 1 user Likes Spiderman's post

(10-10-2022, 04:54 PM)wulala Wrote:  don't think its due to covid vax alone, over the years how many night life drinking spot are created in SG? and how lifestyle is now verse the 80s era? moving forward, more health issue will rise especially mental health.

also not possible that suddenly all these issues arises when the mass roll out of mrna jabs happened first time in history.

(10-10-2022, 03:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  sudden increase 
could be due to vax
of course cna dare not say
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJw35JV8KgQ

[Image: Whats-App-Image-2022-10-10-at-12-09-57-PM.jpg]

(10-10-2022, 05:01 PM)Manthink Wrote:  But NKF says the x3 increase is due to aging pop compared to 20 years ago...

the keyword is SUDDEN INCREASE
if due to aging population
the increase will be gradual
but 2yrs ago sometime SUDDENLY HAPPEN..eg covid, mass vaccination

When you have eliminated all which is impossible, then whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” ~ Arthur Conan Doyle, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

When you have eliminated all which is impossible, then whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” ~ Arthur Conan Doyle, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes.22 Jun 2020

(10-10-2022, 03:13 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  now every single day got 6 cases

given the IQ of brainwashed Sinkies.................you need rocket scientists to understand what's happening.........

Last week met someone who told me about her friend 60 yr old bf. After pakchiam hospitalised for ❤️ pain. Happily talked about celebrating after discharge. Then suddenly died of kidney failure 😲
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

Kidney failure could be due too high level of salt intake.the food served in restaurants and Food courts are too salty.

(10-10-2022, 07:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Kidney failure could be due too high level of salt intake.the food served in restaurants and Food courts are too salty.

[Image: CB2-A80-C5-5969-48-B8-B79-A-64-A3-F09-F6-C46.jpg]

Most likely caused by vaccines
see i say most likely.
Your truth my truth and the truth
-abang kechil
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

(10-10-2022, 08:28 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Last time most eat "dirty" food   along the street but properly washed n cooked. Now most bought from factory , never wash . Just cut the plastic n dump into the wok to fry .....etc....

My son, few hours after jabbing booster, his eyes swelled. The vaccine is definitely affecting his kidneys.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(10-10-2022, 07:46 PM)singlon Wrote:  Most likely caused by vaccines
see i say most likely.
-abang kechil
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

https://www.scribd.com/document/59267400...or-Moderna

It is true ? This number is tell us something ?

(10-10-2022, 07:46 PM)singlon Wrote:  Most likely caused by vaccines
see i say most likely.
-abang kechil

But our fake White men in govt still insist that Angmoh vaccine are much more better than Chinese one

(10-10-2022, 07:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Kidney failure could be due too high level of salt intake.the food served in restaurants and Food courts are too salty.

Due to salt intake, the failure rate should be constant as in previous years.

Now the sudden rise much higher than previous years could be due to factor other than salt.

(10-10-2022, 04:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Last time never disclosed actual figure lah.

Dialysis centres know how many cases per month.

Now suddenly they found new cases joining risen until they can't cope.