Full Version: islamic pple take over london
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
(03-08-2024, 11:53 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]next time ceca indians will take over the parLEEment

Nay we got CMIO...
Unless Woke Party take over government, then CECA will demonstrate on our streets.
(03-08-2024, 12:07 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]UK will be swallowed. It will turn Islamic. France, Germany will be next.

That is the reason we disallow the 3 cha boh contested to protest for Palestine on our streets.
(03-08-2024, 02:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Jesus Christ ‘s  followers are called Christian
Muh ‘s followers are called Muslim
Any bible verses to support your claim?
(03-08-2024, 02:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Jesus taught us to pray our Father in heaven not our allah in heaven.

It is not Jesus teaching.
Sibeh jialat. Chinese got a saying...

请神容易, 送神难     Cool
(03-08-2024, 02:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]We follow God hor...you follow a dead Muhammad hor...
That is the reality!

Where is Oyk..I will pass the mic to him!
I'm sure he has plenty to add!

Jews following dead Moses, Solomon, David 😂
(03-08-2024, 02:16 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Any bible verses to support your claim?

Use your brain lah
Muh equal to mu slims.
Christ equal to Christians.
There is no verse saying Jesus is a Muslim.
(03-08-2024, 01:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Jesus calls his God "Father" , you Muslims call Allah "Father"?
If No, then Jesus isn't Muslim!
Islam came 600yrs after Christ and now assert that everyone should be considered Muslim....how amusing! Rotfl

Quran came 600 years after Injeel (Gospel)
Religion of Adam was Islam.
Do you know the time line between each prophet mentioned in bibles?
(03-08-2024, 02:17 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Sibeh jialat. Chinese got a saying...

请神容易, 送神难     Cool

Argue until no end. Buddha came before all these rubbish. Ten commandments also copy from Buddha's 5 precepts.
(03-08-2024, 02:17 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]It is not Jesus teaching.

It’s in the bible
“And it came to pass, that, as he was praying in a certain place, when he ceased, one of his disciples said unto him, Lord, teach us to pray, as John also taught his disciples. And he said unto them, When ye pray, say, Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name. Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done, as in heaven, so in earth. Give us day by day our daily bread. And forgive us our sins; for we also forgive every one that is indebted to us. And lead us not into temptation; but deliver us from evil.”
‭‭Luke‬ ‭11‬:‭1‬-‭4‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/luk.11.1-3.KJV
(03-08-2024, 02:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Use your brain lah
Muh equal to mu slims.
Christ equal to Christians.
There is no verse saying Jesus is a Muslim.

Please show me verses confirming Christian
(03-08-2024, 02:24 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Please show me verses confirming Christian

The word Christian is used three times in the New Testament: Acts 11:26, Acts 26:28, and 1 Peter 4:16. The original usage in all three New Testament verses reflects a derisive element in the term Christian to refer to followers of Christ who did not acknowledge the emperor of Rome.
(03-08-2024, 02:23 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Quran came 600 years after Injeel (Gospel)
Show me Islam exists in the bible.
(03-08-2024, 02:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]The word Christian is used three times in the New Testament: Acts 11:26, Acts 26:28, and 1 Peter 4:16. The original usage in all three New Testament verses reflects a derisive element in the term Christian to refer to followers of Christ who did not acknowledge the emperor of Rome.

Quran 22:78”And strive for Allāh with the striving due to Him. He has chosen you and has not placed upon you in the religion any difficulty. [It is] the religion of your father, Abraham. He [i.e., Allāh] named you "Muslims" before [in former scriptures] and in this [revelation] that the Messenger may be a witness over you and you may be witnesses over the people. So establish prayer and give zakāh and hold fast to Allāh. He is your protector; and excellent is the protector, and excellent is the helper.”
(03-08-2024, 02:23 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Quran came 600 years after Injeel (Gospel)

Adam told you he was a Muslim?
(03-08-2024, 02:32 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]
Quran 22:78”And strive for Allāh with the striving due to Him. He has chosen you and has not placed upon you in the religion any difficulty. [It is] the religion of your father, Abraham. He [i.e., Allāh] named you "Muslims" before [in former scriptures] and in this [revelation] that the Messenger may be a witness over you and you may be witnesses over the people. So establish prayer and give zakāh and hold fast to Allāh. He is your protector; and excellent is the protector, and excellent is the helper.”
Your quran is your Quran lah how to compare with the Bible?
(03-08-2024, 02:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Show me Islam exists in the bible.

Whole bible is not the word of God.we believe only Injeel ( Gospel) Taurat( Torah)Sabur( psalms) and 

I can show verses related to Jesus, Mary, Moses, David, Solomon, Abraham,Joseph,Ishmael, Isaac and other prophets from Quran confirming they were Muslim.
(03-08-2024, 02:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Adam told you he was a Muslim?

He didn’t pray to any other God.
He didn’t pray to Jesus or any other men
(03-08-2024, 02:39 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Whole bible is not the word of God.we believe only Injeel ( Gospel) Taurat( Torah)Sabur( psalms) and 

I can show verses related to Jesus, Mary, Moses, David, Solomon, Abraham,Joseph,Ishmael, Isaac and other prophets from Quran confirming they were Muslim.
U r comparing an orange with an apple
The bible came first bef Quran and it’s the truth
(03-08-2024, 02:24 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Please show me verses confirming Christian

If Allah is all-knowing, why would He use Jesus to promote Christianity, a religion you consider false? If He had established such a religion, wouldn’t that be a form of blasphemy against Allah? So why do Muslims still hold respect for Him?

The answer is very simple...
The Bible makes no references to the Quran, yet the Quran attempts to undermine the figure of Jesus without providing any eyewitness testimony.
(03-08-2024, 02:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U r comparing an orange with an apple
The bible came first bef Quran  and it’s the truth

Before bible ( Gospel), Torah(Taurat), psalm(Sabur)and other scripture came to human.
Do you know the name of the scripture Noah got?
(03-08-2024, 02:47 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ] If Allah is all-knowing, why would He use Jesus to promote Christianity, a religion you consider false? If He had established such a religion, wouldn’t that be a form of blasphemy against God? So why do Muslims still hold respect for Him?

The answer is very simple...

Jesus didn’t teach Christianity.If he had taught, most of the Jews would have become Christian 😜
(03-08-2024, 02:40 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]He didn’t pray to any other God.
He didn’t pray to Jesus or any other men

Yes..he didn't pray to Allah and his messenger is Muhammad! Allhammdullliilaah
(03-08-2024, 02:48 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Before bible ( Gospel), Torah(Taurat), psalm(Sabur)and other scripture came to human.
Do you know the name of the scripture Noah got?

Enoch 
That was why giants ‘ s descendants were drowned in the flood
(03-08-2024, 02:50 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Jesus didn’t teach Christianity.If he had taught, most of the Jews would have become Christian 😜

Let me rephrase...Allah is aware that He plays a crucial role in the growth of Christianity,why would He permit this to happen?
(03-08-2024, 02:50 PM)Hope Wrote: [ -> ]Jesus didn’t teach Christianity.If he had taught, most of the Jews would have become Christian 😜

If Jesus taught Islam
Today there is no bible and billions of Christians
(03-08-2024, 02:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Show me Islam exists in the bible.

I've shown the verse to you not too long ago.

Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you. - Job 22
(03-08-2024, 01:04 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]I can see why London is one of the favourte city where we also see the protest against (alleged) "Genocide" on Muslim Uyghur in Xinjiang.  Big Grin

[Image: 5604.jpg?width=620&quality=85&auto=forma...51e3ae4041]

These are all CIA and NATO paid shills. True Muslims know the truth.
(03-08-2024, 02:14 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]That is the reason we disallow the 3 cha boh contested to protest for Palestine on our streets.

Hello..the 3 cha bors have more balls than the Muslim men ok! Big Grin
(03-08-2024, 03:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]I've shown the verse to you not too long ago.

Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you. - Job 22
No word of Islam
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7