Full Version: BREAKING NEWS PAP SEND THARMAN FOR PRESIDENT ELECTION!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
(08-06-2023, 02:41 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Excuse me
Can someone tell me what work he is doing?
For years I never hear him doing what type of work
Some people even thought he up lorry

So call " MENTOR " lor..... Tharman , Teo C H , Goh
Will Tharmen be our next President-who-really-does-his-job set by our 1st Elected President Ong Teng Cheong ?

[Image: 415074_186675284766977_521878722_o.jpg?_...e=64A8EB60]
(08-06-2023, 02:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]So call " MENTOR " lor..... Tharman , Teo C H  , Goh

But what work???!?
Writing a memoir book, or watching DBS got on-line banking break down or not?
Must state clearly mah 
Want to apply for President, surely must state in application form, roght or not?
Obviously is IN LINE WITH CECA POLICY!
(08-06-2023, 02:48 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]tcb the former PAP backbencher and arse licker

wanted to be the President, tried twice, failed both times

first time fcuked by tsj, second time he fcuked himself

by announcing his intention too early

and got thwarted by Halimah

sibeh song

You are 100% Talking about yourself as a Traitor from Malaysia

licking the dirty toes of PAp like a dog
(08-06-2023, 02:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]SORRY WILL NOT VOTE ANY PAP ELECTED PRESIDENT

Why you hate PAP so much leh?  Thinking
(08-06-2023, 02:48 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]But what work???!?
Writing a memoir book, or watching DBS got on-line banking break down or not?
Must state clearly mah 
Want to apply for President, surely must state in application form, roght or not?

Tharman - BS about economics , daily lor .
Teo C H - the head master in charge civil servant wages , that include own Minister , PM , himself , MP wages
Goh - now more into charity , what Goh C T award.
(08-06-2023, 02:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why you hate PAP so much leh?  Thinking

IS CURRENT PAP.

OLD pap lead by LKY i don't say hate so much no doubt LKY is dam " cunning " but this is Politicians need to be.
Next LKY DO bring profits unlike this current one is literally zzzz
(08-06-2023, 02:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]IS CURRENT PAP.

OLD pap lead by LKY i don't say hate so much no doubt LKY is dam " cunning " but this is Politicians need to be.
Next LKY DO bring profits unlike this current one is literally zzzz

Old generation no more liao lah! Big Grin Now all new generation lah! Just like CharKwayTeow father transferred to son standards dropped liao lah!
Istana and rideout changes ... wow
Guess no public holiday liow ......   Angry
Who will run against him  Angry
(08-06-2023, 02:09 PM)AngTehKor Wrote: [ -> ]I have not vote for PAP once since 2004 when I was 21 years old at that time.

It's 2023 now. 2004 is 19 years ago. You were 21 years old at that time.

So you are 40 years old now. 

That's one year younger than my good friend Zzzz.

Are you aware that 99.99% of the Sgtalk member are boomers, retired, single or divorced and a few of them are or were Malaysians?

Sgtalk is actually an online old folks' home and they all eat full full got nothing to do, come here and quarrel until their face turn blue green and purplish.  Rotfl
(08-06-2023, 02:50 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Let's all be HAPPY

And WELCOME

PAP's Tharman

As our next PRESIDENT

US? Sorry, you are a Foreigner  so calling FOREIGNERS ONLY 

No way it can be us 

Because You is YOU and nothing to do with us locals
(08-06-2023, 02:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]SORRY WILL NOT VOTE ANY PAP ELECTED PRESIDENT

Because you want Chan Chun Seng to be President is it? .... Angry
(08-06-2023, 02:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]SORRY WILL NOT VOTE ANY PAP SELECTED PRESIDENT

Correct for jiu. Sad
beri suitable for KLaus schwab agenda ie the Great reset
don't forget to thk me singlion
singlion knows them well from GeorgyBoy
U might get some yrs of hapiness
but kena TENGed
I can 101% trust SM Tharman with the Second Key. This is the most important. The ceremonial functions.... receivng and hosting VVIP and National Day....that one, anybody also can do.
Remember Singapore is all in for Green
even GeorgeYeo was WEF foundation trustee
singlion gives u kangTao
wat the stake? BoCheng
Because more ce.ca will be coming ma.
(08-06-2023, 02:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Guess no public holiday liow ......   Angry
Who will run against him  Angry

Pritam can always resign from WP and take him on? And who's stopping Tan Cheng Bock from contesting? There are also many top homchos in the private sector.
(08-06-2023, 03:12 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Pritam can always resign from WP and take him on? And who's stopping Tan Cheng Bock from contesting? There are also many top homchos in the private sector.

Pritiam cannot lah, he cant even manage WP. Ah Bock, you wanna him be like Sleepy Joe ?
I propose Pinky's ........ BRUDDER
(08-06-2023, 02:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Obviously is IN LINE WITH CECA POLICY!
Singapore laughing LOL...Disti Boleh. Rotfl
(08-06-2023, 02:43 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]the quitting, resignation letter,

really  deserving of an oscar

just say boss ask you to do ,  can already

Yes Thinking.....Obviously is IN LINE WITH CECA. POLICY!
(08-06-2023, 02:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]A master move by LHL/PAP

That will slain all the oppie retards

For sure
Yes....think so. Singapore Boleh.  Rotfl
I tot we already got an Indian P. Rotfl

Can object?
Next one shd be a Chinese.
Cannot be 2 Indians in a Row leh.
Another Ridout Rd resident?
(08-06-2023, 02:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]A master move by LHL/PAP

That will slain all the oppie retards

For sure

It may even be Tharman's initiative.

Tharman had been keeping very quiet about Tan Cheng Bock, the attempts to assassinate the good names of pap ministers, the accusations of corruption of the pap, and the 39% relentlessly twisting and turning with words to villify PM Lee

At one time the oppies even tried to sow discord between PM Lee and him by suggesting and making it virile on social media that Tharman should be PM. 

Tharman kept quiet but he's no fool.

He could be the one who went to tell PM Lee, ok! For country for people, I will stand for election.  Rotfl
He stay at Ridout?
(08-06-2023, 03:29 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]I tot we already got an Indian P. Rotfl

Can object?
Next one shd be a Chinese.
Cannot be 2 Indians  in a Row leh.

Wait current one indian or malay? ... till today I am confused  Laughing
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6